SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Suzy Seeds

Suzy Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Bitcoins
Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.86
Lieferdauer
8.13
Kundenservice
8.48
Im Durchschnitt
8.49

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 68 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Suzy Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

is looking a bit fishy... only a handfull of standard strains without telling the breeder...

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Belgien, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

The seeds sprouted all pretty quickly. From 2 different strains it's going now into flowering they are both looking as they should and as described. Up to here very satisfied with Suzy

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I have tried many seedbanks and seedshops but the ones that are actually delivering to Canada and with such quality of packaging and service are not many out there. Suzy makes it smooth and very discreet and fast delivered after I made Bitcoin payment, customer service is amazing someone is actually there available on fone and chat... From 12 seeds all germinated and now are growing very steady, let's see the end results. But so far very satisfied with Suzyseeds

...review melden

Österreich, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Klasse Shop mit alle Klassiker aber super Qualität nimmer enttäuscht und bestlle hier seit Jahren.
Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen, weil auch super Kundenservice, wann etwas schief gelaufen immer sehr gelöst.

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

From many big seed banks out there, here I found very reliable seed provider. From ordering to packaging and their customer service is just top notch. As far i can tell the quality is great as all ten seeds germinated and growing very fast.

...review melden

Luxemburg, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

The seeds arrived within 4 days and all germinated within 36 hours. Very pleased with my delivery. Let's see how the grow goes but up to here can only say very good quality of seeds and professional packaging. Also the customer service easy going and always available when needed.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Despite the Covid-19 crisis, after placing my order and paying with Bitcoin received my package in 1 week. Very professional customer service, any questions were answered and all in all looking very good quality. For now from 10 seeds, all germinated let's see how it grows will report later on.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

First time ordered here and package was lost at my local post office during the corona hectic. The guys from Suzyseeds followed it all up and sent the replacement within 1 week i got my seeds and from 10 all germinated. The growth phase looking really good, let's see how it turns out. But after some poor experiences with few other seedbanks it's a pleasure to find a decent shop.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Klasse Shop, alles gut eingepackt und sehr schnell geliefert. Bis jetzt alle Samen sind gekeimt und die Pflanzen sehen gesund aus.

...review melden

Dänemark, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

At first sight did not expected such a quality of genetics but very happy to have found Suzys seed shop.Very kind and professional customer service and got some freebies with my order.

...review melden

Deutschland, April 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Sehr diskret verpackt und schnell geliefert. Super Keimrate von 5 Samen alle hekeimt innen 2 Tagen.

...review melden

Frankreich, März 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

The germination was very easy. Very stable genetics. Have used LED lights and very satisfied with the end results of the White Dwarf Auto. After many years getting weak seeds finally have found my seed supplier. Thanks Suzy!

...review melden

Belgien, März 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I have received my seeds within 3 days. From 8 seeds 7 germinated and started growing all into good and healthy looking ladies. The customer service and the info provided by Suzyseeds crew was very helpful. Can only recommend it!

...review melden

Frankreich, März 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Got my order within few days very professionally packaged. The germination is 100% and the growth goes as its supposed to go. Till now can say only good things about this web store and would recommend it for sure to anyone. Also you can find s lot of useful information on their site.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Februar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Thought Id give them a try after buying more expensive seeds from the bigger companies that struggled to germinate or were poorly packaged.

Was very impressed with the packaging, the best so far actually, no chance of squashed seeds. Germination rate was much better. I hope the growth goes equally well.

Could do with a bigger selection of seeds though but the website does provide a thorough information section on growing tips which I found helpful. Website design seems a little outdated though.

Happy to use them again next time.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I can only say the delivery and packaging top of the game. The germination at 100% and the growth phase looks as it should be. Will report later for the final results, but i can recommend Suzyseeds as reliable seedbank with serious people behind it.

...review melden

Portugal, Januar 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

After few disappointments with other seed banks, decided to try Suzyseeds. Their customer service is just great and got my package delivered within 5 days after my order. Very professional and discrete packaging, from 10 autoflower seeds all germinated and after 3 weeks small buds are showing off already, lets wait and see final results but so far looking great.

...review melden

Belgien, Januar 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

After few recommendations of friends ordered my seeds from Suzyseeds. From start ghd communication, packaging, delivery and germknation top notch. Now waiting for final results.

...review melden

Kanada, Januar 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Very serious seed provider, we have ordered some old school genetics which are not so easy to find today and the order was delivered within 1 week after the payment. From 10 seeds all germinated and are looking strong, will report later for the final results.

...review melden

Österreich, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Very fast delivered in a professional packaging, germination and quality is top notch. Very high yielding autoflowers.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

At first I was a bet sceptical, but I have to say very correct and professional shop. The packaging is just above the average. The customer service very helpful and responsive something you dont see very often nowadays. Definitely we will reorder here.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!