SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Stealthy Seeds

Stealthy Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Bitcoins, Postanweisung, TransferWise
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.77
Lieferdauer
9.50
Kundenservice
9.15
Im Durchschnitt
9.47

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 14 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Stealthy Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Türkei, April 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

This guys are good at stealth package. This situation is very important in my country. I choose pencil method for shipping. I pay with BTC and to get discount. I look forward to my new order.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great variety and reasonable prices. They guarantee all tracked shipments which is why I chose them for my first order. The package was stealthy and made it past customs with no problems. Shipping time was really fast! It took two weeks for it to arrive! Customer service was also fast to respond to my questions by email when I was getting my order details organized. The seeds all popped in two days! I am a happy camper and will definitely be a repeat customer.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Excellent quality and service. Shipping was professional, fast and affordable!

I will be a repeat customer. I give them my highest recommendation.

...review melden

Türkei, Dezember 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Hi Dears,

Firstly thank you for your good and quality service. I got my order after 20 days in my hand.
The seedsr very healthy and all growing.. I paid with bitcoin so I got extra discount.
After 22 days, guys sent a mail to me for asking about my cargo. Also they dont give guaranty to my country but
when it received, I Saw my packed was very safety. Many thanks guys.. Ill give a new big order soon.

...review melden

Kanada, Oktober 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

So I dont normally do reviews, but I just have to on this one. These guys are awesome. Ive ordered twice before over the last year and every time they come through. Great stealth, and they are proactive in emailing to see if I received my stuff yet. I did get a bunch of free seeds that were garbage and didnt really pop (I think one or 2 did) but everything I ordered was bang on. Im definitely going to keep using these guys and I recommend them to everyone that asks along with sensible seeds. Those two are my go to and never had a problem with either. I do wishe they could get their credit card system working though.

...review melden

Australien, Juni 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

My first time ordering from stealthy seeds. Ordered from them for their stealthy packaging.
Placed my order to Australia and received my seeds in 7 days !!!!!!
Not only did I get my order into Australia (which Ive tried several times with Dutch companies) but I
got them in 7 days,
Stealthy seeds are now my first and only stop for seeds.
Massive selection
Stealthy shipping
All seeds germinated

Thanks Stealthy Seeds

Wigggsy AU

...review melden

Indonesien, April 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

like their name, stealth is something that these guys are good at.. i even thought they didnt send me all the seeds i ordered as i cannot find some of the seeds because it is well hidden in the package.

...review melden

Kanada, Februar 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
6
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Give props where props are due.
On my second order. Havent received it yet, it takes quite a while. My last order also took a long time but came stealthy, well packaged, and intact. The genetics were good (from a few different seed companies) and most sprouted.

Would order from them again, and have done so.

...review melden

Australien, Februar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Ordered x10 Short Stuff #1 REG and x1 Purple Kush Auto FEM around December last year, seeds took a little longer than usual to be sent due to Christmas Holidays. However, once the staff did get back they were pretty quick to reply to my emails and seemed pretty cool.

Once the seeds were sent, they moved from the post office to some sorta mail center in a day. They were then shipped to AUS the next day. Or the day after. Got through CUSTOMS no problem, I did order with stealth DVD case and original breeders packs which was about $12 extra incl. tracking.

Seeds altogether took about 2 maybe 3 weeks to arrive. Pretty happy with these guys as I was a first time buyer and hadnt heard much about this seedbank in the way of reviews but yeah I tested them out and I am glad to say they are as legit as can be!

-Note: I did wait a bit to germinate the seeds and wanted to know how theyd grow before I put up a review. The SS#1 are going good, have the Purple Kush to sow yet...

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Best online prices and quality of the product was also top.
Germination rate 100%
Speed of delivery was fast and in original breeder packs (unless singles)
Single seeds from £2.50.

Would recommend and I will reuse

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Order was prompt communication was fast.
Will use again

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Excellent experience with Stealthy seeds where they do everything they advertise with no hassle. Fast efficient and helpful.

...review melden

Australien, Februar 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

1ST ORDER WAS GOOD.
SECOND ORDER WAS SENT TO THE WRONG NAME AND ADDRESS.
I DID RECEIVE IT, BUT WASNT HAPPY BECAUSE OF THEIR BLUNDER.
WHOEVER DID THE PAPERWORK WAS PRETTY DULL AND LACKED BASIC SKILLS.
HAPPY WITH THE SEEDS BUT NOT HAPPY WITH THE DANGER (TO ME) ASSOCIATED WITH THEIR SLACK LEVEL OF OBSERVANCE.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Dezember 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I was looking for a new UK based seed shop, came across these guys. I placed my order on a Tuesday morning, got it on the Thursday. So fast delivery, also had good customers service, and good prices. Seed quality seems good as all the seeds popped. I think these guys are quite big on different styles of stealth delivery. The different deliveries that they had on their site looked good, but i only used the standard non stealth delivery, as Im only in the UK. Really easy company to deal with, will definitely be back.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!