SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Southern Oregon Seeds

Southern Oregon Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung
Beheimatet in Vereinigte Staaten.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
7.24
Lieferdauer
8.08
Kundenservice
7.55
Im Durchschnitt
7.63

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 52 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Southern Oregon Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I have been ordering from Southern Oregon Seeds for a couple of years now. I have always got my order plus freebies. Always quality seeds. My order got delayed once, still just took about 15 days but they messaged me back every time I messaged them. Then sent me about 9 freebies. They will try to get you any strains that you ask them for. I actually just asked them for some gelato strains & looked today & they had them. They also have their own strains which have all been good so far. If you are looking for a US breeder check them out. They keep a variety of strains & breeders like,Sweet Seeds, Mephisto, Seedsman, Barneys Farm,G-13 labs,& to many more to mention. Great company, down to earth people like you& me.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

These guys have been reliable up until September 2020. But as of Sept C has done nothing but make empty promises. I'm being nice for now. But eventually I'm going to drive to VA Beach and get my money or my product. These guys have become huge douchebags.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
2
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

Beans took a while in transit, but I don't blame the seedbank. This was the start of President Dork messing with the postal system. Got a nice feedback from the seedbank, along with some free beans. 100% germ. on all their goods, vigorous growth. Prices aren't the lowest, but good value all around. Recommended

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Ordered back in July. Got an email for the order and one that my money was received. Now it's Sept, 3 months later and nothing. No emails, no product. Stay with someone else. My first order and I got robbed. Never again.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, August 2020

Qualität
8
Speed
1
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
3.33

I ordered 2 years ago with good results, but my July 15, 2020 order is apparently not happening.
I never got a confirmation email for my order or my payment. I never got a response to my 2 emails. It now 1.5 months.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Order last year arrived no problem
This year nothing , they do not answer email through their site, dont reply on Twitter, Facebook replys seldom now,
Wants me to send proof money orders cashed but western union only verify by phone call ,not online , I could record the call.
Very sad company scamming people ,sos must mean save our ship as southernoregonseed are sinking

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I have ordered many times from this company. It has always been a pleasure to order from SOS. All seeds come in original breeder packs. Awesome strains from all over the globe. Freebies with every order. Always Easy to deal with. Fast, discreet shipping. 10/10 recommend.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

JAN 2020: It is now going on over a month and I just got a email saying the same bull. C. your company really has some major issue and appears your it. Bait and Switch, one excuse after another, never having any intentions of resolving or making it right from jump street. Buyer be ware

---

DEC 2019: string of 15 emails and 2 responses. Short and sweet it was a bait and switch. Even after sending the product back to him it took numerous emails to get a response. It has all the appearances that his business is struggling. Its? been a month with no product and no return of payment. Even with his promise I have little faith in the out come

---

DEC 2019: Ordered feminised seeds only. All previous shipments were the same. One item of the Order was correct but the other listing on site had Girl Scout Cookies "feminised" order 10. Received Girl Scout Cookies promotional pack of 15 "AUTO" and a freebie pack of AUTO.
The past two weeks email after email no response!!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Have ordered from here last 3 years multiple orders and have great success with germination, growth an have really grown some great weed! Customer service has been excellent with quick email responses. 10 *s from this burner!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
2
Speed
7
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

C. was no help with our problem. Will never do business with this company in the future.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2019

Qualität
1
Speed
9
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
3.67

Total rip off.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Qualität
1
Speed
4
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

after speaking with "C." at Southern Oregon seeds he assured me the seeds were high quality and would be delivered after pre-payment.
The quality of their seeds are less than optimal and they do NOT guarantee seeds. Only about 3/5 germinated and Ive been doing this for years.
buyer beware

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
3
Im Durchschnitt
1.50

Only 1 seed germinated out of 3 strains. 5 seeds per strain...so, 1 out of 15 seeds actually grew. There goes $150.....

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

great customer service and extras, never had problem with them, you have to figure all wont germinate, thats the norm, i figured that in, so order extra.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
9
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

I had 8 seeds arrive that were cracked open and wouldnt germinate I contacted SoS it quickly came down to C. asking if I lived in a state where germinating seeds was legal〉. I saw this as a thinly veiled threat to get local law enforcement involved..to this point all that had transpired was I Pmed him with the trouble he said hes look into it.. I replied a hour or so later I would mail the bad seeds back to him to show I wasnt trying to con him.. thats when he asked about my location..why ask a question that had no reason to be asked and could only lead to trouble for the customer..it was a threat.. no other way can I see it

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

there branded seeds are bag seeds at very high price,germination rate stinks. seeds are old and abused according to university testing. will not warranty their own brand,cause they know what they bought.con artists at best. talked to producers,will not warranty seeds they sell cause were not purchased through them. 2 months stored improperly in hot summer makes for garbage product.always grower is at fault right from owners mouth

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Never again. Had to start some four year old seed waiting for them. Will try another Oregon seedbank next time.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Never again. Waited close to a month and was treated terrible. This is a hit and miss mom and pop business with no ethics that I have experienced. There are to many seed banks. I would look somewhere else. You will find us highly disappointed and more.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, November 2017

Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

They should have got my money order 2 1/2 weeks ago. Have not heard from them.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2017

Speed
0
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
2.50

I have not received my order after 2 weeks. Person that answered phone said there was an "emergency" and they would be closed for a few weeks. WTF!?!?!

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!