SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seedsman Ltd.

Seedsman Ltd. Seedbank Review

Seedsman Ltd.


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

Seedsman arbeitet in engen Partnerschaften mit professionellen Cannabis-Züchtern, die dem Großteil der weltweit aktiven Samenbanken bei der Entwicklung neuer Genetiken geholfen und sie versorgt haben. Diese Hanfsamen entspringen einer unschätzbaren 10.000 Jahre langen Erbschaft von Selektion und Tradition, gepaart mit modernen westlichen Zuchttechniken. Seedsman bietet eine ausgewogene Kombination aus Sativa- und Indica-Sorten, die den meisten Bedingungen entsprechen sollten.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
7.84
Lieferdauer
8.00
Kundenservice
7.16
Im Durchschnitt
7.67

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 135 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Seedsman Ltd. wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet, auch kannst du Preise und Angebote für 1756 Sorten dieses Shops finden! Tipp: Im Moment gibt es auch 45 reduzierte Cannabis-Sorten bei dieser seedbank!

Shop der Seedsman Ltd., verkauft aber auch Sorten anderer Breeder.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered and received 5 Clinical White CBD Feminised Seeds. Of the 5, only 1 sprouted. Now 3 months later (I grow outdoor in 10 gal fabric pot) the one that sprouted turned out to be a male.

Seedsman, if you are reading this, your quality control is really "sorry".
That order was my 3rd in 3 years and my last.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Speed
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

After their new system changed for this country all was good. Then all of a sudden they are in chaos. Last ordered was cancelled and then they redid and I let them pick the new order, still took 6 weeks to be delivered and I was short changed from what I paid for originally. Then I watch a YouTube video with some scammer on there getting a care package from them , just to push to an advertiser how sweet they are!!! I’ve now ordered again and if they screw this up, I will not return again, there are other super seed banks out there that still ship quick and are eager to grow so be aware seedsman you can fall like a statue.

...review melden

Australien, Mai 2020

Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

Got nothing. Apparently they sent 2 packages. After I lost the first one they offered some freebies. Having figured that their 'discreet packaging" was not good enough, I asked to buy insurance or extra discreet packaging for the freebies. They declined and tried to reassure me. So I lost them too. When I told them they suggest another place.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I have placed a new order, and since the influx of bad reviews, I thought I'd drop one. All these complaints are from impatient bholes. They don't follow directions or help pages and assume 20 WORKING DAYS means 20 days... It does NOT! It means 4 weeks! Everything ordered I have received unless thrown out by customs. Stock problems happen during big sales like any other site. This place is trustworthy. Customer service is top notch even during covid 19 with people opening hundreds of tickets for the same issue. I sent money order and tree hey sent mine the very next day. The prices are more than generous. The sales are awesome. They stock the best strains and breeders. Everyone they carry is reliable. Any problems they fix as fast as possible! Everyone who complain is either impatient, can't read, or is the competition. Either that or they are just being like little girls. Stop complaining and read their help pages CAREFULLY! Like yes, you actually have to read!! 10 out of 10! 100 percent success. 100 percent trustworthy. 100 percent will order here again and again and again!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

super kundenservice, schnelle lieferung, top qualität...spitzenwebsite

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2020

Speed
10
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

This last order was the 4th season I ordered from Seedsman, and will be my last. Last years order had inferior seeds which they(Seedsman) finally made good, but was received too late to plant for the season. This year was worst, of the 4 strains I ordered, 2 strains (both were high is CDB) were duds. Not only were the seeds very small, but only 2 of the 9 seeds in total developed into a seedling and then only 1 of these continues to grow. I am a small grower and for financial reasons I cannot put my trust in Seedsman for quality goods.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2020

Speed
4
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

Speedy delivery, easy when using a money order.

...review melden

guest Australien, März 2020

Id placed an order with seedsman on the 14th of January 2020. The order I had placed was for 5 x Charlottes angel. Reason for ordering this is that my 3 year old has Autism, but more importantly suffers Gran Mal seizures! :/ He has these regularly, and its tough seeing him go through this. Ive seen a lot of documentaries on how high CBD strains have helped reduce seizures on children who suffer this, and for some make them almost non existent. For my son, I wanted to give this a go. At any rate, its been over 45 days and still nothing! :/ Their policy is after 25 days theyd do a re-send. At around day 30 I started to enquire as to where my order is and can they provide a tracking number so I can trace this down to its whereabouts. Nothing! Ive sent them consecutive messages, and still no reply! :/ Its now been 10 days and nothing back from them whatsoever. Id paid for additional insurance through them and for the re-send option, as for me with my 3 year old and his conditions, this is incredibly important to me. Still nothing. If I dont get a reply from them over the next few days, Ill have to contact the bank and see if somehow they can do a reversal on the transaction. Would I recommend these guys!?? Hell no!!!! Ive only ever used a couple of other seedbanks in the last 20 years and these are by far the worst!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2020

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Came in the delivery window that they originally gave. Everything looks right.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered 6 large orders, received every single one of them, packaging is discrete and very stealthy, you get extra freebies and large discounts via bitcoin, i highly recommend using bitcoin on this site. I had an error with one of my orders and reached out to support, spoke with the owner of seedsman, he hooked me up with 3 packs of 5 seeds of my choice. Now how can you go wrong with that, best seedbank experience i have ever had. i highly recommend, great customer service, fast shipping, stealthy packaging, great prices, whats not to love about seedsman. Their best promo is during Halloween so i highly recommend you have a list ready and choose your freebies fast because stock runs out quick. I will never go anywhere else.

...review melden

Australien, November 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

NOT IMPRESSED with Seedsman. Problems with deliveries, problems with stock, problems getting them to answer emails, scammed out of paying sales prices, then sent me white bird food/seeds for something I didnt even want in the first place. Shop elsewhere folks, nothing could be worse than my experiences (4) shopping here. Thought I would give them another chance as things can go wrong, but last time is my LAST TIME, PERIOD !!!!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very quick delivery and seeds in breeders pack

...review melden

Kanada, November 2019

Speed
7
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
4.50

Made an order - all auto fems - which also had many free auto fems. Received the order and the free auto fems were replaced by fems without any notice or advice. Dealt with customer service which basically told me - they were free so suck it up. When I wrote a scathing review, finally someone woke up and said that they had a faulty system which they were fixing. And I was sent some auto fems as compensation.
Too much trouble to get them to correct their errors. This was my first order. It will also be my last.

...review melden

Kanada, September 2019

Qualität
8
Speed
7
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.33

Order arrived in discreet packaging on the last business day they suggested waiting for before complaining. I was getting worried. Am starting a grow in December so hope the seeds are still good after the wait.
Happy so far.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

I have ordered 5 times now with Seedsman. And they always get my orders to me within 18 days or less. Always decent quality seeds. Nothing bad I can say about them

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Havent failed me on over six deliveries.

...review melden

Italien, April 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Very good and professional

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Qualität
5
Speed
2
Service
4
Im Durchschnitt
3.67

Delay in order, no answer in customer service, missing item.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Januar 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Ive used Seedsman many times and theyre one of the best seed shops out there. I would highly recommend using them.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
3
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

I ordered 3 packs of Flash Super Auto Seeds and was promised 3 free Jack and 3 free GelatoOG as well as 14 free feminized seeds for the Halloween promo. I also paid for a stealth shipping product. I am missing one of the 3 packs that I paid for and only received 2 free seeds out of the 14. Also the Gelato OG seeds are missing. I contacted the seedsman and they have not gotten back to me. After reading other reviews it looks like I may never get the seeds I paid for. Also I paid for the stealth shipping and the seeds were sent in a used scrap of bubble wrap and not concealed. On top of that the order was supposed to be signed for instead it was placed in the mail box. I have ordered from the seedsman many times before and never had this problem. This will be my last order with them.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!