SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seed City

Seed City Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: WU, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Postanweisung, MoneyGram
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.53
Lieferdauer
9.29
Kundenservice
9.65
Im Durchschnitt
9.49

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 1850 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Seed City wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2024

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Seed City had nice Bruce Banner and NLX. Would buy again.

...review melden

Niederlande, Mai 2024

Qualität
8
Speed
6
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
7.33

delivery took some time but costumer service was good and the beans were good too. also a huge bonus is a good selection of free beans added to the delivery :)

...review melden

Deutschland, April 2024

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Super fast handling times, excellent stealth. Around 1 Week for shipping, but im not in a hurry. Got some funky stuff to put on my shelves as stealth packaging haha.
Only the freebie seeds have been duds so far, which is OK. Also they take payment by crypto which is great.

...review melden

guest China, April 2024

Very good customer service, they do answering my every single questions with patience and professionalism;)
I highly recommend seed-city by they have all the details about all kinds of seeds and you will know them well enough to grow.
Their shipping methods is really a pro! As it’s not legal in China but sees-city made it’s possible!

...review melden

Japan, Februar 2024

Qualität
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

Delivery is not secret and does not pass through customs. This is a company that doesn't do anything or even contact me even if I tell them that I paid unnecessary shipping charges and the item did not arrive. I don't want to do business with them in the future, so I'm going to spread the bad reviews.

...review melden

Brasilien, Februar 2024

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Seed City é a melhor opção sem questionar, excelencia em tudo.

...review melden

Spanien, Dezember 2023

Speed
3
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

Alle Samen, die ich bestellt habe, waren nicht original vom Hersteller verpackt. Die Keimrate ist wirklich schrecklich, diese Samen haben große Probleme mit Kontamination.

...review melden

Australien, Dezember 2023

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

The Seed-City customer service is second to none! With Au border control being difficult for seed import, I paid extra for repeat post which was fortunate as first 2 posts got binned at border. I then asked Seed-City to put seeds in a child's toy and, bingo, 2 weeks later, the toy arrived. Thanks for persevering and I will be back with a future order.
All seeds have germinated and are true to variety. Thanks for the freebies.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2023

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Absolute TT, everything popped this run wasn’t the case on my first order (this my second) might’ve been my seed choice might’ve been me who knows but from the quality I knew I was only ordering from here from the first purchase, all brands I want and their own brands all fire.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2023

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

It was a great expeirence purchasing from the shop. Seedcity shipped out the order first things first, and it arrived faster than expected. Has ordered both seeds with 100% germination. They are a legit seedbank.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2023

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Recently made an order for two strains in April. They have fair customer service and shipped them out pretty nice. Thank you they are wonderful.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2023

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Im Durchschnitt
2.50

This company sent to me email and they wrote if i make good comment they will give gift money for order.
But i have to be honest and their seeds are fake,or died seeds.They are not selling good quality seeds.If you dont want lost your money and time find another good quality and serious seed seller.I text them and i said the seeds are died whic they sent,they didnt care.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2023

Qualität
0
Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
4.50

This was my second order on seedsity.com .This time they sent died seeds.I think they are too old.They are not alive.I text it to company by email but they didnt solve the problem.I wont choose this company again if i want make seed order.If you dont want loose your money and time,find another company whic is selling real quality seeds.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2023

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

100% recommend!! My favorite place to buy, I’ve had really good results with most seeds (of course I’ve had a few duds, but that’s to be expected). Ordering again right now!

...review melden

Sri Lanka, August 2023

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very good customer service. The post office misplaced my order so they resent it pretty fast

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2023

Qualität
7
Speed
3
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

out of 4 just 1 germinated, it took some time to arrive but thanks anyway , good customer service

...review melden

Keine Angabe, August 2023

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I have ordered more than once and have got good results and very good customer service, thank you

...review melden

Australien, Juli 2023

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

The only seed bank I will ever trust to deliver fast and stealth to Australia!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2023

Qualität
10
Speed
3
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
7.67

Nice product! Great variety awesome value and the customer service was timely and helpful.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2023

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Customer service constantly sending me emails at knowledge about every move they made with my order about every completed process from the time I ordered thru the whole packaging process all the way thru mailing. It arrived in less then two weeks!! Seed City has great Management, low prices, and anybody that has ordered thru them differently wouldn't shop anywhere else for horticulture supplies!💯

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!