SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seed City

Seed City Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: WU, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Postanweisung, MoneyGram
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.44
Lieferdauer
9.24
Kundenservice
9.60
Im Durchschnitt
9.42

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 517 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Seed City wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

guest Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2020

It took about three weeks to receive my collection. I don't think that was bad considering the covid-19 crisis. I immediately went to work and everything has turned out well so far. I look at a lot of seed banks but I always come back to Seed City. Better selections for what I want. Customer service was very informational to all my concerns.

...review melden

Kanada, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I love seed-city. The customer service is great. The seed selection is wide. I have always been able to find what I'm looking for. It takes about 3-5 weeks for my order to reach me in Canada. 3 weeks normally, but due to covid19, the last order took 5 weeks , which is totally understandable. Their prices are as good or better than anyone on the market. And most importantly to me is the option to buy single seeds. I will come back here every time to fill my seed needs.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Great service. Half of the souvenirs popped on the 3rd day. Day 6 and more are coming. Looking good this far.

Very satisfied.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fast and discreet wouldn’t use anywhere else

...review melden

Norwegen, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
1
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.33

it was a pandemic when I made the order, that can explain the time for delivery.

Tried the website to compare with seedsman, and honestly, prices are higher, less service, loyalty program isn't interesting, and zero freebies when in this business is so common.

Thank you,the seeds were great, but I'll get back to seedsman - beter sales/promotions/ freebies.

...review melden

Deutschland, Juli 2020

Qualität
8
Speed
6
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

great selection and good customer service

...review melden

guest Republik Korea (Südkorea), Juli 2020

I like your service 〈3

...review melden

Neuseeland, Juli 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

It was my first order at seed city and I can recommend, It was fast, even during COVID19 pandemic, reliable and the package is very discrete.

...review melden

guest Bulgarien, Juli 2020

Great service. I recommend. I am satisfied.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Shipping was faster than expected during the COVID crisis! Still recieved my order faster than expected and super discreet!
Will definitely be ordering from them again

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Best **** service! is the best way I can describe the recent experience with Seed City. The order process was fast and easy. Upon completion of my order/once I paid, my order was processed, shipped and at my door step all in I believe about 11 or 12 days. Tracking provided all that good stuff. First time ordering anything using the bank transfer method. So I was worried upfront, but constant communication with their service reps kept me at ease. Their response time was always within the same day no more than a few hours. Anyways I think I went to far in depth. Thus said I'll only be shopping with Seed City. You should too!!

...review melden

Dänemark, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

God service fik mine frø på 10 dage selvom der var lukket ned pga virus
100% af frøene spiret

...review melden

Italien, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Excellent

...review melden

Norwegen, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Everything perfect!

...review melden

guest Frankreich, Juni 2020

No where on earth can this reggae depart ! Grizly mach it ! I got there the best stuff that ever blow my mind hard to find else where i really not trying to kindin' you (stuck so good that's uggly to share it) yeah! you got it! evry seed seems alive in itself, not to sell off...i mean mind us we got set on you find howsomedone take sheak it with it !

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I’ve only popped 4 seeds but they are lookin good so far. Customer service was top notch. Shipping was as fast as it could be during the COVID situation. I ordered from another seedbank 2 weeks before ordering from seed city and got my order from seed city a week before the other. I’ll buy again for sure

...review melden

Deutschland, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Slower than usual because of covid-19, but still great service, perfect packaging and great selection. I wouldn't buy anywhere else.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

I loved how they did they business the package came in a cool way im most def going to keep coming back and tell people about you as well

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2020

Qualität
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Took forever to get to me and non of the seeds have worked so far. Very disappointed. Avoid at all costs. Waste of money.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great service have revcomended to friends

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!