SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds

Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review

⛔ SHOP IST OFFLINE ⛔


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

Cannabis seeds in singles or packs. Cannabis seeds shipped discreetly worldwide.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
7.03
Lieferdauer
9.08
Kundenservice
7.60
Im Durchschnitt
7.90

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 37 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Hier gibt es einzelne Seeds zum selber zusammenstellen, genau so wie komplette Pakete.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigtes Königreich, April 2017

Qualität
7
Speed
7
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

Pick and mix are gone and have been sending out mixed phenos not the ecpected products.seems they just went were off f it have whatever .herbies and gorilla have seemed to keep things going .my Spanish family have said all of the seeds u sent them have germenated badly or have been wrong phenos.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2017

Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Checked & saw great reviews, placed 3 orders all arrived safely, like a lot of seedbanks you have to inquire about certain strains before purchasing because they say in stock so you go & place your order to only get - sorry item out of stock & please choose something else of equal value or well refund your money which is great but the ones I wanted the most the reason for placing my order were unavailable & although it says major credit cards they only take debit Visa or cash like everyone else. I did find some great strains & it was very sweet to not have to buy an expensive 5 pk. I was just about to add the last few pieces to my collection & there was no more replies from email, their website & twitter is gone like they closed shop or got shut down.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Arrived approximately 11 days after order was placed. Discreet/secure packaging.
As long as the product is as advertised I would definitely use them again!

...review melden

Frankreich, Januar 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

best prices on connoiseurs seeds. seriously ultra fast delivering, good customer service. I hardly recommand these seed bank, as alchimia(favorite), and attitude.
de bon prix sur des graines rares, livraison express, service client nickel. Je recommande cette banque, tout comme alchimia et attitude.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2017

Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Once I placed my order and paid for it my order was shipped as quickly as could be expected by anyone. The seeds all look to be in good order. The next time I need seeds I plan on using pick and mix seeds again.

...review melden

Italien, November 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
5.33

Very Very Bad!
Had 5 different seeds and only 3 germinated!
From the 3 which germinated 1 handicaped! The diseased plant died the third week of flowering!
So I paid ? 48 for 2 plants!
Never again!!!

...review melden

Deutschland, September 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Coole Sache. Alle Samen haben gekeimt. Preise fair. Schade wegen dem Brexit

...review melden

Frankreich, Juni 2016

Qualität
1
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
5.50

3 blueberry bud from Sagarmatha / none germinated although in great conditions.

...review melden

Deutschland, April 2016

Qualität
1
Speed
10
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

Very Very Bad, never again.
Had 7 different Seeds and only 5 germinated. The last 8 Years I had rates of 100%.
from the 5 wich germinated 2 are handicaped, probably they will die.

So i payed around 60 Euros for 3 Plants cos the seed quality is as shitty as hell.
One seed was nearly completly green.

...review melden

Deutschland, März 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

very fast, excellent services

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Januar 2016

Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Packaging was piss poor, a jiffy bag with a small baggie inside containing seeds. Im lucky they made it threw the post without getting crushed. Wont order again.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Quick delivery. A selection that will give you a headache as there is so many strains to choose from. Which is a good thing. Customer service is very good. I complained about the wording in one of their descriptions which didnt tell me it was an auto strain but said ruderalis. They changed the description to help others. My go to seed company as they do single seeds to.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, November 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

This is the best service Ive received from a seed company. I deal only with Pick & Mix now, if the product is sold out they provide an email alert when it is re-stocked. I cannot fault this company, speed of delivery and overall customer care. Well done 10/10

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Oktober 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I deal, almost exclusively, with this seedbank. I have always found them to be helpful, honest and reliable.
Without prompting, I get offered 15-20% discount when I make large orders AND receive multiple free seeds of types Id never considered before, all of which I think is brilliant. Also get free next day delivery, which is safely and discreetly packaged, on big orders.
The staff are knowledgeable about their stock, answering any questions I have.
If they have run out of a certain strain they usually have a pretty good ETA of when they expect to restock.
All I want is a safe, reliable and honest provider and in pick n mix seeds that is what I have.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Februar 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Just gotta love the guys.. Very friendly, excelent service, HIGHLY recommendable

...review melden

Deutschland, Januar 2015

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very fast, excellent customer service!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, September 2014

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Hassle free transactions, if an item isnt in stock, staff email me and I can order an alternative or wait and they throw in some extra seeds. Will not order from elsewhere now. 10/10.

...review melden

Deutschland, August 2014

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

zwar etwas teuerer, da man aber samen einzeln bestellen kann, würde ich sie weiter empfehlen!

...review melden

Deutschland, September 2013

Qualität
2
Speed
7
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

5 Seeds White Dwarf,4 gingen auf-davo 2 mickrig.

2 Seeds einzel verpackt Cristal Meth,keiner aufgegangen

...review melden

Deutschland, August 2013

Qualität
6
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
4.67

Finger Weg! Miserabler Service!!! 3 von 12 Animal Cookies - Samen waren regelrecht offen. Bei Vogelsaat ok, aber nicht bei solch teuren Produkten bitte... Bin zwar froh, dass die Bestellung überhaupt angekommen ist, aber auch nach 3 Wochen Wartezeit, mehreren Mails und Fotos NULL Reaktion - haben mich einfach im Regen stehen lassen. Rate zu Cannapot oder Seedsman.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!