SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Phatty Seeds

Phatty Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
2.23
Lieferdauer
2.13
Kundenservice
1.59
Im Durchschnitt
1.98

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 17 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Phatty Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "rot" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir raten absolut davon ab in diesem Shop (oder besser Sauladen) zu bestellen.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigtes Königreich, Mai 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.33

Ordered fem seed . Turns out not fem . Big mistake germinateing there free seed gifts . The neighborhood cat has left me better free gifts . This lot are a joke . Do not get anything from them .

...review melden

Keine Angabe, August 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Phatty seeds has ripped off 1000s of people now they close down and re-opened under everyonedoesit.com. They will continue to steal your money. BEWARE OF THESE SCAM ARTISTS!!!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juni 2015

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Hi people. I ordered some seeds with this mob of fraudsters for my sister who suffers from MS. As seems usual they have tried to rip me of......Huge mistake as I run security for large music events etc and have also collected many debts from drug dealers etc so this bunch of pussies are easy prey for me. So I have found out where they are. I live not far from them and am going to track them down very soon. If you have been conned by these mugs and want your money back please get in touch. Either post a blog on here or email me direct at dj20stone@yahoo.co.uk. Look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to include you on the collection. Will all be done within the law, well lets say what goes round comes round hey. lol

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

I never leave reviews but I felt like I had to for this company because after reading bad reviews online after I placed my order I thought I was never going to see my seeds. I placed order on Sunday night I ordered strawberry haze and I got a free Swazi gold seed with my order and to my surprise I received my seeds today(Wednesday) they came well packed in a DVDs case and the seeds where in small plastic tubes so over all my service from them was superb and delivery was super fast. UK customer...

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Fake website and company. Also known as Fernblade Technologies. Dont buy anything from them you wont receive anything. Contact info on website is pointless. Stay away. Avoid at all costs.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, März 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Stay away! Took my money and that was that. Bad (wait for days) or no response to e.mails. first they were out of stock then wrong tracking number. Been trying to get feedback for weeks but no one seems to be home ,and no seeds. Worst seed bank ever.

...review melden

Frankreich, Januar 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

They are happy to take your money, but never ship, never respond to calls, never respond to emails. Finally when i did get hold of someone the ordered item is no longer in stock. Still no refund after 28 efforts to contact them about it.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

scam!!!!!!!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, September 2014

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

orderd on internet, email received next day stating seeds out of stock but avaiable in 6 days 2 weeks later still no contact no reply to e mail and no answer on telephone.
money taken on day 1,
Dont use this site

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juni 2014

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Dont waste your time and money with this company.
Ordered and paid in full over two weeks ago.
I have requested a refund via email but they ignore all attempts to contact them.
Worst company ever!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juni 2014

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

AVOID this company. They never answer calls and dont reply to emails. I ordered over a week ago and paid for next day delivery. Still waiting and I paid them cash into their bank!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2014

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ordered seeds, never delivered! Tried to contact via email and phone,ignored!!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, März 2014

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ordered 5 soma lavendar seeds Jan 8th paid via credit card in advance, nothing came spent months emailing and calling them with no response or answer! to later find they refunded me after nearly 3 months and didnt bother to contact me to explain why or even tell me it was refunded!

will never use them again! will buy direct from the seed banks from now on!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Februar 2014

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Seems like this shop is a fake, cant seem to get a answer on their customer service about my order... both phone and email...

...review melden

Keine Angabe, August 2013

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Phatty seeds have not responded to four attempts to contact them regarding a paid for order which has not arrived in two months.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juli 2013

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Cant fault them. Excellent to deal with. If the order is out of stock, they will email you. Otherwise they will seend you an email to say it is shipped. You can track your order etc.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2013

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Best shop I've ever ordered from, they were Everyone does it last year. From Order Received to Order Shipped within 24hrs. 8-10 days from UK to Cali. Phone help great, 800 number

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!