SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
PEVgrow

PEVgrow Seedbank Review

PEV Seeds Bank


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Nachnahme, Bitcoins
Beheimatet in Spanien.

User Info (14 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 7.86 7.86
  • Lieferdauer: 7.50 7.50
  • Kundenservice: 8.14 8.14
  • Im Durchschnitt: 7.83 7.83
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

PEVgrow wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben. Btw... Dieser Shop ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet, auch kannst du Preise und Angebote für 2265 Sorten dieses Shops finden! Tipp: Im Moment gibt es auch 1675 reduzierte Cannabis-Sorten bei dieser seedbank!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 
Found PEV here and checked out the site,
I read that seed cop was unsure about them, I went to the site and everything looked good
I made an order, transaction options are very good, you can pay by visa so you dont have to fuck around.
everything arrived in a timely manner (patience considering distance, it arrived at a perfect time)
The Seeds didnt come in medicine tablet style, I got breeder boxes and nice and legit therefore I consider
them trustworthy, more than some others I have dealt with.
I like these guys, they sent me nice plump seeds and all has been a dream
honestly I was very impressed so Ill go for them again next time too.

All seeds viable so far.
  September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
They forgot my pevgrow Bruce Banner copy but I emailed them with proof and they were quick to fix the issue! Raquel is mi amor!
Their blogs are great too they have many blogs referenced by people and I was surprised I never heard of anyone buying seeds from them.
Ships order to door in less than 2 weeks to NV!
Vereinigte Staaten September 2018 10 8 10 9.33
 
See my other review with pics on rollitup forums, search 4 pevgrow.

PevGrow is a great seedbank!
It takes about 10 days from order only to the west coast and they take credit card!
Packages are discreet on the outside only...so just FYI or order something else (they sell everything!) and make a comment...
They ship swiss post which is great too.

Their prices are one of the best and dont rip you off on shipping.
I always get an auto freebie too.
Vereinigte Staaten September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Placed a second order with PEVGROW as i had a fantastic experience with them last time and also because their own brand seeds seem to be so good, and also excellent value of bulk seed bank seeds.

They have a great choice of breeders and some great deals.
As with last time, delivery went smoothly, and great customer support.
Recommended.
Thanks to all at PEVGROW.
Vereinigtes Königreich August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Placed an order with PEVGROW for the first time, ordered the church, amnesia lemon auto from their own seeds also a few others.
Got to say their own brand seeds are excellent, amnesia lemon is brilliant.

Delivery was what i expected from Spain and came in discreet pack, tracked too.
Overall cost was good value and i highly recommend them.

Their customer service is great and plenty of helpful information on their website too.
Their newsletters are also great and well worth reading, thanks Alan.
Vereinigtes Königreich August 2018 10 7 10 9.00
 
Horrible shipping to the US. They offer expedited shipping for $45 for seeds but save your money. They are slow as molasses and their customer service is as well. Worst experience of any seed bank I have ever done business with.
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2018 0 0 1 0.33
 
Fast delivery, Good prices and seeds quality. Friendly team
Russische Föderation Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
I was told it took more than a month to get delivered but it arrived sooner than expected. I bought some seeds of their own bank because they were far more cheaper, but the result has been outstanding. I truly recommend their Bruce Banner and Critical genetics.

Greetings from Wisconsin.
Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Usally order from a reputable source but they where out of stock so i came here.

They had listed what i wanted as in stock but turned out they didnt have them after i ordered, so i changed the seeds for somthing else.

After a long and painful delivery time of over a week which i payed £20 extra for, the seeds arrived and two weeks later 0 out of 15 have germinated. They are all dud seeds over £100+ of dead seeds.

Would not recommend at all, very poor service no responce from sell, feel like burning there shop down.
Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 
Im new into cannabis seeds so i called them for seeds suggetions. In almost no time they sended me an e-mail with the best seeds for starters. I made an order and in about ten days i received it. Very happy with the customer service.
Irland April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Envio rápido, buen embalaje y buena calidad, todas las semillas han germinado, lastima que el tiempo no acompañe.
Un excelente.
Spanien April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
I made an order and i got it delivered in about 2 weeks, i consider it was fast since i live in the USA. I was very pleased because normally these orders take longer, specially if they come from Europe. Im looking forward to make another order and check how long it takes for me to recieve it. Right now, i would recommend this website to anyone in my county to buy seeds. Cya!
Vereinigte Staaten April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Very bad delivery service almost 1 month, only germinated 2/10 will not buy again here .. You will not get very far
  April 2018 0 0 3 1.00
 
TOP!!!!
Frankreich März 2018 10 10 10 10.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!