SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
PEVgrow

PEVgrow Seedbank Review

PEV Seeds Bank Logo


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Nachnahme, Bitcoins
Beheimatet in Spanien.

PevGrow have more than 5000 references for sale, and more than 3000 types of seeds from more than 100 banks, including PEV Bank Seeds our own genetic bank (since 2014), seeking to offer exclusive varieties at a more than reasonable price

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
7.51
Lieferdauer
6.94
Kundenservice
7.26
Im Durchschnitt
7.24

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 43 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

PEVgrow wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet, auch kannst du Preise und Angebote für 2017 Sorten dieses Shops finden! Tipp: Im Moment gibt es auch 1483 reduzierte Cannabis-Sorten bei dieser seedbank!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Frankreich, Mai 2021

Qualität
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Délais de livraison très très longs..Mauvaise qualité des graines 1 sur 3 a pu germer.. Contact très médiocre avec le service clients..
Je n'ai eu aucune compensation et j'ai préferé cloturer mon compte.. Je ne recommande surtout pas ce
site plutot amateur comparé a d'autres...

...review melden

guest Mexiko, Februar 2021

Tengo 7 días con un pedido de más de 300 euros que me indican en tránsito y no se encuentra el número de guía con el proveedor , espero que sea solo un error

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Im Durchschnitt
8.50

Happy was worried because I've not received an order from Holland before , but I've had no problems with the Spanish companies . Ordered Hash Auto and Auto Zamdelica

...review melden

Réunion, Januar 2021

Qualität
8
Speed
7
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
7.67

commander deux depuis l'ile de la réunion (océan indien) arriver en une semaines les deux fois paquet discret et commande complète! rien a dire!!!

...review melden

guest Frankreich, Dezember 2020

Bonsoir
Commande du 11/12/20 n 00049828
Après réclamation et 48h d’édition de bordereau de livraison toujours pas remis au transporteur et en attente chez eux
Aucun respect de leurs engagements sur les 4/5 jours ouvres de livraison en Europe et les frais de ports gratuits
Il faut éviter se site a moins que vous ayez du temps et de l’énergie à perdre
Pas professionnel pour un clou
Ne leur donnez pas votre argent
A bon entendeur

...review melden

guest Keine Angabe, November 2020

The customer service is just horrible. No communication, no “excuse me” even if they were wrong the whole time and is practically not possible to reach the company via their given phone numbers. They are not responding phone calls.

My Case :

I did order on PevGrow.com, made the money transfer And My order was immediately marked as “shipped” when they received the money transfer.
after 1 week I still had no parcel being delivered, so I called the post office which were dedicated for the delivery and they told me that they never have received any parcel from the PevGrow company.
So there were no shipping at all.
How come?..

I messaged PevGrow about the incident and their response was that they had issues with their computer systems... but my parcel will be send in the days coming.
1 week later they messaged me via email that they run out of stock of my ordered products, so I should make a new selection of products.
Then, I got an email, that I had to pay againe for my order to be completed and delivered, so I tried to reach them because I had payed from the very start on, for my first order and the transferred amount matched the amount of my new selection.
Until today I am still waiting for my parcel do be delivered and it is still marked as shipped.

...review melden

Frankreich, Oktober 2020

Qualität
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

Pevgrow 2020 / opinion sincère
Bonjour,

Après de nombreuses commandes sans trop de soucis Pevgrow s'est avéré être une déception vis a vis du service client.

25 email a propos d'un commande de 50€ contenant 4 items... Et toujours pas reçu la commande complète 3 mois après.

Je n'ai reçu qu'1/4 de ma commande au début. J'ai due insister lourdement et longuement pour recevoir 2 items sur les 3 manquants. Alors le service client me demande de commander à nouveau pour recevoir les items manquant. Cela s'apparente a du racket.

Cela fait 15 jours de plus à attendre le code de suivi du dernier colis. Je me rend compte que malgres leur dire le reste n'a pas été envoyé.

Cela fait 3 mois que j'ai payé cette commande et je désespère de voir arriver les items manquant. Le site Pevgrow n'est pas capable de tenir les délais et il ne fait pas compter dessus.
Le service client est malhonnête et ment pour réduire les coûts.
La relation client est désastreuse et gérée avec un dédain certain.

Méfiez vous des prix qui semblent bas et tournée vous vers un professionnel digne de ce nom.

Enfin, il est possible de spéculer sur la qualité des produits quand nous assistons à des échanges avec cette société. Il est aisé de voir que les commentaires positif trop nombreux sont filtrés et certains sont faux, accessible à bas prix de nos jours.

Vigilance ! Et merci pour votre attention. Privilégions ensemble les acteurs responsables.

Mise à jour :

Le service client Pevgrow qui répond ici de manière apparemment correct m'a écrit par e-mail.
Pour me dire que ma commande à bien été envoyé, faisant comme si les items manquant été arrivé. Mais ce n'est pas le cas.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2020

Qualität
7
Speed
3
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Delivery was long. Took about 1 month, but all 3 out of 3 auto seeds I ordered successfully germinated. I'm very excited to see the results! If the end product is good I'd say Pevgrow is a real good bargain that is hard to beat.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered on May 16,2020 and it's June 24,2020 now and still nothing? According to tracking the order is in Switzerland since June 8,2020.
Passed a month now and still not even in US?
I even paid extra for shipping.
Texting messages are the only way for contacting Pevgrow. They do message back saying that it's because of the covid pandemic.
Which might be true so if you need seeds asap buy them locally.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

I discovered PEVGrow when The Single Seed Center shut down. They've been pretty great. Paying via bitcoin makes it very fast to check out. Shipping i would say has been pretty standard of about 10-15 days from Spain to the states. I've grow a few beans from them and i must say, I'm very pleased. Thanks PEVGrow....

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
5
Speed
8
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
5.33

I stopped ordering from PevGrow because the prices are too good to be true and you end up paying with time and money wasted.
All the unique unpopular seeds especially are old dusty horrible seeds.
Germ rate for non "New" seeds are 2/3 and 1/3 grow mutated/stunted for more than a week and you have to pull it.

I strongly advise ordering directly from breeder or locally.

Their discount codes are a joke and they only give you anything back if you take a pic AND send back the dead seed, can I send back a mutated seedling from old ass seeds?

...review melden

Frankreich, April 2020

Qualität
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

not any respect of the customer they made a mistake
i missed 2/3 of my order but they don't offer me to send the amount i paid for
they said only sorry...

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
0
Im Durchschnitt
4.50

Great seeds great services definitely recommend

...review melden

Deutschland, März 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Top Shop
100 % korrect
Perfect Custumer service
fast /safe sending
fair price and everytime
are extra beans in the order
all you need in one shop

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Fast shipping to USA. On my second order it was less than 40 bucks and they got them here quick Italy to USA in 10 days!! Seeds are high quality and I had 100% germination on my seeds

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
5
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

Excellent communication. Excellent guarantee! First order opened and seeds removed by USDA, resealed and t-shirt delivered. (Bummer) Full order, including freebies re-sent and arrived perfect. 5/5 stars!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

The key is the customer service. Raquel at PEV is excellent. My bank blocked the payment and in a few emails we solved the issue.
I got the seeds ahead of schedule. Just got em but they look plump and healthy... I am very happy with this vendor...highly recommended!
Its great to know a business can handle the challenges put before them. My order had problems and they helped me solve an issue with my bank... Excellent!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

My first, but not last order from PEV. They had singles of some ACE seeds that I wanted to try for my next grow. They accept credit cards, a plus! Delivery was less than 2 weeks and all of the seeds were in the original breeders package, even the freebee from Dutch Passion. That I really liked because I know that they havent mixed up any seeds.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2019

Qualität
6
Speed
3
Service
4
Im Durchschnitt
4.33

Packaging was from distributor/ grower
Not repackaged. Very pleased.
2 of 4 popped after a 12 hr soak. Impressive.
Barneys farm and dinofem.
Shipping could be faster .
if dinofem and barneys prepackaged with no mistakes then i recieved EXACTLY what i ordered. No third party mistakes ...Cant complain about that for sure.
Thanks pev for being professional.

...review melden

Kanada, September 2019

Qualität
7
Speed
8
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
7.67

small 1st order of 10 auto flower fem seeds. Arrived in good time and packaged well. 3/4 seeds germinated in first round of growing. happy so far.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!