SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
PEVgrow

PEVgrow Seedbank Review

PEV Seeds Bank


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Nachnahme, Bitcoins
Beheimatet in Spanien.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
7.69
Lieferdauer
7.06
Kundenservice
7.24
Im Durchschnitt
7.33

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 35 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

PEVgrow wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet, auch kannst du Preise und Angebote für 2087 Sorten dieses Shops finden! Tipp: Im Moment gibt es auch 1261 reduzierte Cannabis-Sorten bei dieser seedbank!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered on May 16,2020 and it's June 24,2020 now and still nothing? According to tracking the order is in Switzerland since June 8,2020.
Passed a month now and still not even in US?
I even paid extra for shipping.
Texting messages are the only way for contacting Pevgrow. They do message back saying that it's because of the covid pandemic.
Which might be true so if you need seeds asap buy them locally.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

I discovered PEVGrow when The Single Seed Center shut down. They've been pretty great. Paying via bitcoin makes it very fast to check out. Shipping i would say has been pretty standard of about 10-15 days from Spain to the states. I've grow a few beans from them and i must say, I'm very pleased. Thanks PEVGrow....

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
5
Speed
8
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
5.33

I stopped ordering from PevGrow because the prices are too good to be true and you end up paying with time and money wasted.
All the unique unpopular seeds especially are old dusty horrible seeds.
Germ rate for non "New" seeds are 2/3 and 1/3 grow mutated/stunted for more than a week and you have to pull it.

I strongly advise ordering directly from breeder or locally.

Their discount codes are a joke and they only give you anything back if you take a pic AND send back the dead seed, can I send back a mutated seedling from old ass seeds?

...review melden

Frankreich, April 2020

Qualität
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

not any respect of the customer they made a mistake
i missed 2/3 of my order but they don't offer me to send the amount i paid for
they said only sorry...

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
0
Im Durchschnitt
4.50

Great seeds great services definitely recommend

...review melden

Deutschland, März 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Top Shop
100 % korrect
Perfect Custumer service
fast /safe sending
fair price and everytime
are extra beans in the order
all you need in one shop

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Fast shipping to USA. On my second order it was less than 40 bucks and they got them here quick Italy to USA in 10 days!! Seeds are high quality and I had 100% germination on my seeds

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
5
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

Excellent communication. Excellent guarantee! First order opened and seeds removed by USDA, resealed and t-shirt delivered. (Bummer) Full order, including freebies re-sent and arrived perfect. 5/5 stars!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

The key is the customer service. Raquel at PEV is excellent. My bank blocked the payment and in a few emails we solved the issue.
I got the seeds ahead of schedule. Just got em but they look plump and healthy... I am very happy with this vendor...highly recommended!
Its great to know a business can handle the challenges put before them. My order had problems and they helped me solve an issue with my bank... Excellent!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

My first, but not last order from PEV. They had singles of some ACE seeds that I wanted to try for my next grow. They accept credit cards, a plus! Delivery was less than 2 weeks and all of the seeds were in the original breeders package, even the freebee from Dutch Passion. That I really liked because I know that they havent mixed up any seeds.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2019

Qualität
6
Speed
3
Service
4
Im Durchschnitt
4.33

Packaging was from distributor/ grower
Not repackaged. Very pleased.
2 of 4 popped after a 12 hr soak. Impressive.
Barneys farm and dinofem.
Shipping could be faster .
if dinofem and barneys prepackaged with no mistakes then i recieved EXACTLY what i ordered. No third party mistakes ...Cant complain about that for sure.
Thanks pev for being professional.

...review melden

Kanada, September 2019

Qualität
7
Speed
8
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
7.67

small 1st order of 10 auto flower fem seeds. Arrived in good time and packaged well. 3/4 seeds germinated in first round of growing. happy so far.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I ordered the other day. They took my money and then said order didn?t go through because I didn?t pay. Bunch of bullshit. Now I?m out 50$

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juli 2019

Qualität
1
Speed
4
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

nul, aucun suivi, se foutent de la gueule du monde

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
6
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

rapide efficace et courtois !

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Awesome company, good seed selection at affordable prices definitely recommend ordering

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2019

Speed
7
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
4.50

theyve sent it, then provided tracking on some asendia.com, which is a spanish post i believe, where it looked like its stuck, but the carrier of this country post was already trying to deliver it, but i dont have a po box, so i didnt know. i could have asked this post office, so its partially my fault. but when i asked pev by mail, it took them like two days to reply and i had to write more messages, and theyve replied exactly the day after the package had been sent back... now am writing them like 3rd mail and no reply...

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I ordered seeds and the quality of the product is amazing, 100% recommended! Cant wait to buy more grow products and seeds!! :)

...review melden

Italien, März 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

100% germination so far

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2019

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I placed my order and waited and waited and waited. Every time I asked if they had received my order, I was told not to worry it was probably on its way. After more than a month I gave up. I had been told when I first contacted them that I should send cash as the easiest way to place a first and safe order with them. When I decided that my order had been lost, they advised me to reorder using my credit cards. This I did on a reorder. They took my money and after a delay of several days, informed me that my requested seeds were no longer available and that they were substituting something else. When I objected and insisted that I be allowed to choose my own replacements, they declined to allow that. They told me they were the experts and I "WOULD LIKE" what they sent me. Having received my instructions from them, all I can do is wait and wait and wait. Perhaps I will eventually actually see some product, but I am doubtful. That was $75 flushed down the toilet. I must remember that good old Latin phrase, "Caveat Emptor" and urge you all to do likewise.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!