SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Oregon Green Seed

Oregon Green Seed Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Bargeld
Beheimatet in Vereinigte Staaten.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
7.83
Lieferdauer
9.23
Kundenservice
8.83
Im Durchschnitt
8.63

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 14 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Oregon Green Seed wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

guest Keine Angabe, Juli 2020

Asked about order status after day seven ,reply day eleven that priority USPS letter from central Illinois had not arrived reminded us rudely about the corona virus causing delays I just had a oh fuck moment after reading her reviews on seedfinder realizing there grey not enough info order at own risk and every review was obviously written by eleven friends and are not realistic sounding at all and two of them are scathing at best , second US company to blame covid on wait time,, my two small Canadian seed Co orders ,twelve and other forteen days , my mother passed from covid ,IAM a breeder as are many of my friends seed sales have over doubled for almost all reliable seed company's that's what's going on under staffed high demand snorky attitudes.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2020

Speed
8
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

ordered two strains customized for outdoors received promptly sent 2extra seeds each strain 12instead of 10 85% germ rate pretty trustworthy

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

I have used OGS seed for several years with reliably good results, the seed is often for outdoor grows in the Pacific NW and there are plenty of options available to keep me entertained.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I live in Oregon and have been ordering seeds from Oregon Green Seed for many years. In fact I started ordering seeds from them when they only had several "Strains" in their catalog. Now they have many strains to choose from and carry seed stock from other reliable companies. The ordering process is easy and the delivery time is fast. Many of the "strains" that Oregon Green Seed sell are geared toward mold resistance and fast flowering times. In Oregon we get a lot of rain early in the fall and powdery mildew and mold is a huge issue. I have yet to grow out an Oregon Green Seed strain that has disappointed either me or my patients that I grow for. All varieties express excellent terepine profiles and have rich medicinal value. Most varieties are easy to grow and even easier to enjoy. I have contacted them several times over the years and always have had an excellent experience with their customer service. Now and then Debbie the head breeder will slip into my order a free pack of sample seeds. If you are in the market for dependable and highly resistant and fast flowering varieties give Oregon Green Seed a shot. They will not disappoint you.

JC GardenOfEarth

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2018

Qualität
1
Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Not sure who?s doing quality control here but the seedsthey sent were bad. Very low germination rates and plants don?t match the descriptions at this point.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

Her stuff is bunk. Do not buy. It is a waste of $ and electricity. Her replacement stuff after complaining are equally useless.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I love this place!Its great to ask Deb the breeder questions and get a reply within hours. I got 100% germenataion out of 38 seeds.Will plant outside in May.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Deb will take care of you

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Got my seed order two days after notification of payment received. Packaged in a way to prevent crushing, and seed looks fully mature dark and nice. Plus got 12 seed instead of just the 10 noted in listing. Put 6 to soak 36 hours ago and theyve all got tails ready to plant today. Ive ordered a couple times in lasat couple years with same results.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great service even extra seeds

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2016

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

They are real people.It isnt just about the money for these guys

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Oregon Green Seed Company is breeder direct, owned and operated by the breeder. They also feature a handful of other pacific northwest breeders/seed companies.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2016

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Breeder direct seller very nice looking seeds.
Easy ordering five days across country,five days back.Straight 5.$ shipping.For a small breeder selection is quite good.10 regs,amnesia hash plant,10 reg oregongreens 50+50 + 5
I am very satisfied.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juli 2015

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Great Oregon based breeder/seed shop. A nice collection of fast flowering indoor/outdoor strains to meet any ones tastes or Medical needs. Good descriptions, background, and info on each variety is supplied by breeder D.
Exceptional customer service! Secure payment methods, No Customs, Fast shipping (ships to USA only). Great Prices and most important..Good seeds that grow some mighty fine Medicine.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!