SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Marijuana Seed Shop

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Bitcoins
Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.07
Lieferdauer
6.47
Kundenservice
6.88
Im Durchschnitt
7.14

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 23 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Kanada, Januar 2021

Speed
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

If your into giving money to charity go for it just do not buy from these thieves , they will take your money, send you some shit seeds and charge you top dollar and when seeds fail to germinate, in my case 11 of 20...., and then make every excuse possible why you do not qualify for refund nor seed replacement......

...review melden

Neuseeland, Januar 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I bought 10 bubblegum Fem 10 Alaskan Thunder Fuck Reg and got the 10 free AK Fem out of 30 seeds i germinated 10 seeds 6 bubblegum 3 ak and 1 reg ATF all seeds successfully popped and are in pre flower all look amazing as my first purchase ill be buying off them in the future my reg ATF is also female so im stoked they are growing in only 50ltr containers outdoors and over 6 ft with closely structured nodes on all easy to top lst very hardy shes been extremely windy here and they been getting thrashed but love it no snaps no damage not even to the leaves

...review melden

Kanada, Oktober 2020

Speed
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

seeds failed to germinate. company offered no replacement no refund! CROOKS!
BE WARY!

...review melden

guest Australien, Mai 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak's for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

...review melden

Australien, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

...review melden

Australien, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

...review melden

Australien, Januar 2020

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

...review melden

guest Australien, Januar 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
5
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

...review melden

Australien, Oktober 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

...review melden

Griechenland, März 2018

Qualität
5
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK...
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES...
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR "SO CALLED" PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

They ripped me off. Beware these people are thieves. They will totally steal your money.

...review melden

Frankreich, August 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I never recieved the order i paied for.
crooks or badluck ?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Placed order, funds transferred but they never sent items nor replied to numerous emails nor other communication. Very disappointed in their practice and will not use them again.

...review melden

Frankreich, Dezember 2016

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.50

Mon avis final pour ce shop: vous ne trouverez pas ici un taux de germination de 100% mais les plantes que vous aurez feront du produit de trs bonne qualit. Je dconseille un dbutant de commander ici ou la personne limite en moyen et qui compte faire un ratio de tant de plantes cultives pour un mme nombre de graines achetes. Par contre pour ceux qui sont la recherche dune varit dans le but dun pied mre, on peut trouver son bonheur et mme avoir de trs bonne surprise!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2016

Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

My experience ordering from marijuana seed shop was excellent. Customer service(via internet)was very helpful. They shipped the order quickly but unfortunately the customs department causes a big delay in my country. The seeds were stealthily shipped and well packaged. I cannot yet rate the quality of the product fully. My crop is still young so the quality of the genetics I cant judge until the final product is sampled. I ordered Durban Poison regular seeds and received 10 feminized AK 47 seeds which was a great deal. I germinated 7 of each strain for a late season, stealth, outdoor grow. 6 of each strain germinated. So far the genetics look good. They all grew vigorously as seedlings and the young plants are healthy. I expect I will end up with 8-9 females. I ordered from this company mainly because of price. They seem to offer some of the best overall deals on seeds from decent breeders. I found cheaper prices from other seedshops but most had reputations for poor genetics from unknown breeders.

...review melden

Frankreich, Mai 2016

Qualität
5
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
7.50

jai pris de la grandy daddy purple seulement cela ma fait des plantes sans trichromes ou presque.... la white widow offerte avec par contre aucun problème,même plutôt bonne

...review melden

Philippinen, März 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Great Great Very Good Deals 50% off a couple of excellent strains PLUS 10 White Window Fem Free!

...review melden

Frankreich, März 2016

Qualität
6
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

moitié qui na pas germé, et sur lautre moitié beaucoup de plant qui délire ou ne poussent pas. Peut être dûe à la variété GranDaddyPurple?? En plus on ,ne sait pas la provenance réelle des graines donc difficiles de se faire une idée, surtout sur 10 graines regular

...review melden

Frankreich, Februar 2016

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

good
how culture will happen and what will be the final product? were see
but the seeds are beautiful and I appreciate very much the gift of 10 seeds feminized of good variety ( white widow in fact ) other banks give shit..

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!