SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Marijuana Seed Shop

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Bitcoins
Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.20
Lieferdauer
6.60
Kundenservice
6.74
Im Durchschnitt
7.18

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 28 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Australien, Februar 2022

Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

I’ve used their website for over 2 years, they were once the best at what they do, but they became unreliable with postage very quickly and sadly I will never use them again. 3 orders never arrived to Australia, they just vanished which started around October 2021.. Marijuana seed shop have a 100% delivery guarantee in which they agreed to proceed with and gave me the choice of a refund or to reshipped my orders, (you can not receive refunds if purchased in AU) 1 lot of The replacement seeds arrived but they were terrible and a complete waste of time costing even more money from attempting to grow them. I’ve lost over $800 AUD in seed alone through this seed bank.
There are other more reliable and trustworthy seed banks to use. Shop around people

...review melden

guest Australien, September 2021

PROMISED STEALTH DELIVERY BUT NEVER ARRIVED. " MARIJAUANA SEED SHOP " is CRAP
They do not reply to emails and cut you off after taking your money.
I used bitcoin for payment.
DO NOT BUY FROM MARIJUANA SEED SHOP , RIP OFF

...review melden

guest Australien, Juni 2021

Liars
Delivery guarantee is worthless. ordered in April and now they don't even respond to my requests for a refund. Don't use them, they are scammers

...review melden

Australien, Mai 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Great packaging and fast delivery. I was very happy. They all look good. Poorly labeled, but you can’t have everything.
I will re review once the final results are in the bowl.

...review melden

guest Australien, April 2021

Spent over $1500Au 4 shipments 4t shirts, 9/10 germination all grew 8 / 10 feet but no 2 the same, out of 60!!! a mixed bag of rubbish including 2 10’ males!!!!! One of which seeded my whole crop before I ripped it out, 6months and a lot of cash down the drain, even without the flowers 70% would have been thrown away, really bad genetics, I’ll pay a little extra and go seeds man next season if Yantra doesn’t return.

...review melden

Kanada, Januar 2021

Speed
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

If your into giving money to charity go for it just do not buy from these thieves , they will take your money, send you some shit seeds and charge you top dollar and when seeds fail to germinate, in my case 11 of 20...., and then make every excuse possible why you do not qualify for refund nor seed replacement......

...review melden

Neuseeland, Januar 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I bought 10 bubblegum Fem 10 Alaskan Thunder Fuck Reg and got the 10 free AK Fem out of 30 seeds i germinated 10 seeds 6 bubblegum 3 ak and 1 reg ATF all seeds successfully popped and are in pre flower all look amazing as my first purchase ill be buying off them in the future my reg ATF is also female so im stoked they are growing in only 50ltr containers outdoors and over 6 ft with closely structured nodes on all easy to top lst very hardy shes been extremely windy here and they been getting thrashed but love it no snaps no damage not even to the leaves

...review melden

Kanada, Oktober 2020

Speed
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

seeds failed to germinate. company offered no replacement no refund! CROOKS!
BE WARY!

...review melden

guest Australien, Mai 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak's for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

...review melden

Australien, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

...review melden

Australien, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

...review melden

Australien, Januar 2020

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

...review melden

guest Australien, Januar 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
5
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

...review melden

Australien, Oktober 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

...review melden

Griechenland, März 2018

Qualität
5
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK...
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES...
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR "SO CALLED" PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

They ripped me off. Beware these people are thieves. They will totally steal your money.

...review melden

Frankreich, August 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I never recieved the order i paied for.
crooks or badluck ?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Placed order, funds transferred but they never sent items nor replied to numerous emails nor other communication. Very disappointed in their practice and will not use them again.

...review melden

Frankreich, Dezember 2016

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.50

Mon avis final pour ce shop: vous ne trouverez pas ici un taux de germination de 100% mais les plantes que vous aurez feront du produit de trs bonne qualit. Je dconseille un dbutant de commander ici ou la personne limite en moyen et qui compte faire un ratio de tant de plantes cultives pour un mme nombre de graines achetes. Par contre pour ceux qui sont la recherche dune varit dans le but dun pied mre, on peut trouver son bonheur et mme avoir de trs bonne surprise!

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!