SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
ILGM

ILGM Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.77
Lieferdauer
8.98
Kundenservice
9.31
Im Durchschnitt
9.02

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 937 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

ILGM wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

The prices aren't cheap but they are backed up by a germination guarantee, so it's more than worth it. The shipping is fast and the customer service is excellent.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I've had great results both ordering and receiving the product. I've ordered from ILGM three times so far and will do so again soon!

...review melden

Australien, Oktober 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Awesome crew. Any dramas and it will be sorted. Don’t understand the bad reviews my experience with me Bergman and his crew has been spot on. Good seeds all sprouted and booming along. Cheers guys will see you again soon👍

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

Great experience and would highly recommend this company

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Amazing genetics Equal Amazing product

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
6
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
7.33

This was my first order from ILGM and service was fast considering the current situation. Seeds all sprouted and all 12 plants are healthy and looking good.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Oktober 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I have so far successfully gotten several feminized cannabis strains that have successfully sprouted, grew into a little plant, spent 4 or so weeks verging, then another 8 to 12 flowering.

Girl Scout Cookies Extreme, Mauwie Wowie, now also Cherry Pie and Wedding Cake. They have been resistant to pests, mold. Have tolerated jumps in weather, humidity, me learning about ph.

And not only is product great, the people are amazing. I had a receipt showing I paid for my order cash, but it got misplaced somehow. ILGM knew that I wasn't making this up and fixed it. Amazing product, even more amazing people.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I've ordered a few times. Always get the seeds within 7 days as they ship from San Diego. The genetics are very stable and you can rely on their flowering times. If you want very stable tried and true genetics this is the spot. If you want some of the new stuff coming out you won't find it here.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I have recomended several people an they are as happy with the company as i am wether you are first time grower or an old hand they got what you need wether its advice or nutritints small grow or big i have a geenhouse and tents. So lots of environment to deal with

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Delivery speed only gets 8/10 due to the pandemic, which I was informed would slow processing of my order. Still incredibly impressed by the professionalism of the company and quality of the product. They respond to emails fast and the genetics are vigorous and consistent. 100% germination.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fast delivery, very informative with help for first timers. Will order again.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fast delivery, very informative with help for first timers. Will order again.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

If you have a problem they will make it right!

...review melden

Australien, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Seeds are top quality. Advice was brilliant. Smoke is very nice. What more could a man ask for.10 out of 10 for ILGM.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

My first order I was excited for it to germinate and it did with their germination steps; within two days the roots started sprouting. I am also a beginner grower, so it was simple and quite a fun experience. They had forums for troubleshooting nutritient issues and deficiencies. Will buy from them again!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great product and great customer service!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Speed
4
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

Unfortunately I have to say that I've become unimpressed with ILGM.

I have not placed an order that did not require replacements sent out because of non-germination. (Bear in mind my garden has plants growing from several different seed banks, technique is not the problem) Now, after accepting an "offer" of a coupon code to replace REPLACEMENT seeds I am being ignored. No seeds, no code and they have my money.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
2
Speed
8
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

2nd try: Super skunk, fem 3/20 germinated (rockwool),sprouted, & 0 survived seedling stage with no viable roots.
Super silver haze, fem 19/20 germinated (rockwool), 17 survived.
They did replace all 40 since NONE of my initial order sprouted in peat pods, after I had to take apart every pod to show no germination in photos. ($252) Credit card use is a pain in the ass. I don't have bitcoin. I have 8 years experience. These are poor quality seeds. 1 year ago ordered purple pack (15 seeds) 8 plants matured (1/5 GDP). I had 95% sprout & maturity rate with dutch seed co. 3 years ago, same methods. ILGM seeds suck.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great website. Easy ordering. I’ve had two small successful grows and am very pleased with everything to do with my experience with ILGM.
Outstanding customer service. Lost shipment in transit of my fourth order. Order was immediately replaced at no charge and with absolutely no hassle

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

My experience with ILGM has been perfect. I am a first time buyer from a online seed bank. Everything from ordering, shipping, and germination was exactly what they said. Safe, easy, and fast. I had a little problem with some seed germination. They responded immediately to fix it. I have since ordered a second time thanks so much for all your help

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!