SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Grade Seeds

High Grade Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Bargeld, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Kanada.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
6.06
Lieferdauer
5.67
Kundenservice
6.05
Im Durchschnitt
5.93

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 19 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

High Grade Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM THEY SCAMMED ME OUT OF $75 DOLLARS!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2020

Qualität
5
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

Item received was addressed to the WRONG State... Took 3 weeks to arrive. Return sticker in corner of envelope had green marijuana leafs visible with MaryJane in the address.... Very subtle indeed! With such incompetence and total lack of good judgement I submit HGS for the Darwin award 2020!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

They took my Bitcoin and never delivered, about 10 customer service contacts, seeds never sent. Avoid them.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

FPOG attracted me to this seedbank. 40% off TGA Subcool is cool. Not a huge selection, but top quality. Free shipping is wonderful.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2019

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

wanted to place an order for $200 worth , he sent me an e mail invoice and then Cancelled my order because I didnt pay it in 4 hours ??? Not the way any seedbank I have purchased from does business , then told me I had anger issues and blocked me from his site.

...review melden

Kanada, Oktober 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Very reasonable prices. Smooth transaction. Seeds came well protected. 100% germination. I especially liked the Malawi Gold. Will be ordering again in the future.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Ive ordered from them many times never had a problem. They have a very good selection.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2016

Qualität
8
Speed
2
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

It took 6 weeks and 2 shipments to finally get them, but so far its been good. 100% germination and they are looking good. They are legit and customer service is good. Answered emails promptly.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2016

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Grew out there white widow,and there bc skunk,all girls as advertised,Very good finished product, Very good service, Very pleased again.

...review melden

Kanada, November 2016

Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Ordered $40 of white widow with money transfer. Email says they were sent. 3 weeks go by, nothing shows up. Says he will resend. 3 weeks later, nothing. No way of knowing he ever sent anything. Email back, no reply. High grade seeds is a rip off. AVOID

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Red Flag here folks.They claim to have Northern lights #5.by Next Generation.NG does not have NL5 and the description is that of Northern Flame by Secret Valley.See for yourself on their site.Beware

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Grew out there next generation grape god all, girls as advertised Very pleased

...review melden

Keine Angabe, November 2015

Speed
7
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

First order never made it in the 5-10 day time allowance, so I e-mailed HGS and informed them. They replied back within the same day saying they would send out a duplicate order.
I received that order today. Keeping fingers crossed it is what they say, but from their quick no BS response,
Ill keep thinking positive and will post another review on the final outcome.

JJG

...review melden

Keine Angabe, November 2015

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

http://www.highgrade-seeds.com/
Ordered Nov 1, arrived Nov 10 intact.
Used Bitcoins to pay and had good communications.
Will order from again.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2015

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Have ordered from here several times . Always good. Recommended for satisfaction.EH

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
3.33

get got wat I need

...review melden

Keine Angabe, September 2014

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Complete rip off! Seeds never arrived. No reply to emails. Stay away.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Dezember 2013

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Order arrived quickly to the USA, as described, all 16 seeds germinated and grew well, 90+% females, had huge results, one plant was over a pound, grown in Colorado, exceeded my expectations, these guys are the real deal.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2008

Qualität
8
Speed
8
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!