SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
GTA Seed Bank

GTA Seed Bank Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: WU, Bargeld, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Kanada.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.00
Lieferdauer
8.83
Kundenservice
8.42
Im Durchschnitt
8.42

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 12 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

GTA Seed Bank wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Keine Angabe, April 2020

Qualität
8
Speed
7
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

have ordered multiple times over 5 years ownership change 2019 not largest inventory nor best prices but reliable and trustworthy also will answer the phone

...review melden

Kanada, August 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Seeds were all in original breeder packs. Also got 10x free seeds.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2018

Qualität
4
Speed
5
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

Legit.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

ordered 3 years in a row. original breeders packets. They answer their phone. They will tell you what they have in stock and even reserve it for you pending payment. real deal.

...review melden

Kanada, November 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

only Canadian seed bank to sell BOG seeds Would buy from them again.

...review melden

Kanada, Oktober 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fast shipping, excellent communication.

...review melden

Kanada, September 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very fast delivery! Very helpful! Ive emailed about strains not on their menu, and got a response within 12 hours. 4 different strains 100% germ. All in wet paper towel on a plate covered tightly with Saran Wrap. Keep warm. Open daily. All germ within 36 hours. Very discreet and easy. Thanks GTA!

...review melden

Kanada, August 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Quick answer to my question about how old were the stock, easy e-interac transfer for canadians, all seeds came quickly and in their original packaging plus the breeder goodies. All seeds germinated even after months not being stored in cool place.
Highly recommended

...review melden

Kanada, April 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I ordered my Pyramid Tut seeds and got them 3 days later.
All popped just fine.
Great seed bank and I am preparing for my next order with them.
I like to complain but from the service I got it was great breeders great service and a great delivery.

...review melden

Kanada, Februar 2016

Qualität
2
Speed
8
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

2/5 of my seeds germinated. No offer of assistance or replacement.

...review melden

Kanada, Februar 2016

Qualität
2
Speed
8
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

2/5 of my seeds germinated. No offer of assistance or replacement.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Dezember 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very good service. Mail order only, but Ive gotten my seeds within a week of mailing my order; never longer than 10 days. Never placed a small order, but they always throw a little something extra in.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!