SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dutch Seeds Shop

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: WU, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
1.62
Lieferdauer
1.92
Kundenservice
1.16
Im Durchschnitt
1.57

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 90 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop wurde vom SeedFinder als "rot" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir raten absolut davon ab in diesem Shop (oder besser Sauladen) zu bestellen.

Überteuertes Saatgut anderer Züchter ohne Herstellerangabe!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

First of the selection was amazing and I got exactly what I ordered. Great service and fast shipping

...review melden

Belgien, Juli 2020

Qualität
2
Speed
3
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.33

I did not receive my complete order and have emailed multiple times for some form of compensation but am yet to receive any reply. First email was 2 weeks ago at least. No contact number and absent customer service once order was received.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

SCAM they do not ship seeds. Stay away !!!
They ripped me off for $183 Waited 3 months and no seeds. They said they would refund my money, but they never did.

...review melden

guest Südafrika, Juni 2020

Never received my order it’s been 2years of support tickets and emailing so I assume it’s a scam

Don’t waste your time or money.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

First time order. Scared to death. Fast delivery. Made it through customs quickly as I tracked using my tracking number. Got a sweet t-shirt and everything was labeled and organized. Just planted my first set of AF PlushBerry and all of them have sprouted. I have more seeds and hope it all goes as well. For my first time order, I couldn't be happier.

...review melden

Bulgarien, Januar 2020

Speed
5
Service
4
Im Durchschnitt
4.50

I sent 4 emails about updates on my order and I only received a reply 1 time.

The package they arrived in had a return label that said
?LED Grow Lights LTD?. Not very stealthy.

...review melden

Kanada, Januar 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

STAY AWAY !!!! False seeds advertisement and I NEVER received my seeds. They wont return my emails. STAY AWAY !!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
6
Speed
6
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

Seeds arrived fast. Got what I ordered.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Took my money,no seeds,just excuses.Dutchseedsshop is a scam.qsor

...review melden

Kanada, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
2
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
4.67

Had I seen the reviews, I wouldnt have ordered from them. Delivery had me feeling let down but they did eventually show from Bulgaria tucked into a little kat envelope. Once again I was super doubtful but 4 for 4 feminized popped in coco and are looking amazing 20 days into flower after a solid veg.

Ill probably still look elsewhere in the future since they sold me clone only seeds (my mistake should have known better) but they threw in 10 Pk and 10 whatever haze also. Shit in the end so far 100% germ rate and honest fem from my tiny experience, they could be dishonest but not from my 1 purchase.

...review melden

Türkei, November 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Dont understand why so bad reviwes was here earlier. After delivery, shop staff asked me publish review here. Why not if everything fine.

So what we have: Really nice service(answers in 24 hours), not very luxury looking pack with good quality seeds with affordable price. Not very fast delivery but im not hurry anywere. Cost is cheaper than in big seed banks. Not very good as gift, but ok for self using

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2019

Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

I didn?t see these review until weeks after I ordered. Like everyone else the website said the order had been processed but there is no way to track it. Fortunately I did get my seeds and free ones in labeled bags that came folded inside a tee shirt. Hopefully they are what the are suppose to be and germinate. I?ll come with update to let everyone know. My order was completed and seeds shipped on sept. 3rd and arrived to my house on sept. 19th. They came from Bulgaria which seems sketchy but I?ll let y?all know.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2019

Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

I ordered seeds in late June and early July (a few days apart) and finally got a refund the middle of August for my first order, after a lot of email correspondence. Im now going after the 2nd order for a refund. I received emails from Dutch Seeds stating for both orders that my request had been received and was shipped. In contacting them to let them know that my product was never received, they dont like to answer my emails very much. I have to get close to being verbally abusive before they respond and then they give me the run around.

After the reviews I have read Im so glad I never received seed. It looks like Im the lucky one.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

The seeds never arrived nor did I receive a refund.
I waited over a month and sent numerous emails.

F dutch seed shop. I thought it was poor service but its just a scam.
I saw seed finders after my order.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Fakereview made via a amazon-cloud IP ( 18.130.70.227 )
regards Christian| seedfinder

original fake-text:
The only place that ive ever gotten unlabeled free seeds from. And thats their standard deal - 10 free regular seeds, and has been for a long time so i dont expect anything different.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

I have ordered from them a number of times. Seeds come between 7 and 11 days and they all germinated.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Fake-review made with an amazon cloud IP (35.177.221.116).
regards Christian | Seedfinder

Original fake text:
The staff at DSS are very polite and have addressed every need that I have had with my order

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Fake review source amazon cloud ip 52.53.239.236
regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
All seeds came up in 9 days and are looking great!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Another fake review made again with an amazon cloud IP (52.12.75.252).

regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
My order came as expected much faster than expected. Easy to work with and the seeds do what they are supposed to every time. (In my case at least)

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Another fake review made with an amazon cloud IP (34.221.139.99).
regards Christian | SeedfinderNortheast USA had no problems getting all my order in about two weeks from order date did not pay extra for hidden shipping thank you dutchseedsshop

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!