SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dr. Greenthumb

Dr. Greenthumb Seedbank Review

Dr. Greenthumb


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck
Beheimatet in Kanada.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
4.13
Lieferdauer
5.06
Kundenservice
3.39
Im Durchschnitt
4.19

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 39 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Dr. Greenthumb wurde vom SeedFinder als "orange" eingestuft. Das bedeutet du solltest vorsichtig sein mit diesem Shop. Es gibt ein paar Probleme - eventuell aber auch nur zeitweilig - aber du solltest dich auf jeden Fall noch genauer informieren bevor du hier bestellst. Btw... Diese Firma ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet...

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Kanada, Januar 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
6
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

All seeds were duds. Bad customer service. STAY AWAY.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2019

Speed
10
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
7.50

This review is only based on ordering and receiving the product.

Sent my money order in the mail on october 29th.
Recieved my seeds on Nov 22nd.

Seeds came in good condition, all looked healthy, maybe one had a very small opening but may be able to survive.
The letter came in the mail, was a very small envelop, and i literally couldnt tell something was inside until i shook it and knew i got what i ordered.
i ordered ECSD 10 Regular, got 12.

I cant give rate based on the quality of the product. But i took a risk after reading all the comments under me, and decided you know what, shit happens to everyone, 150 bingos for something that possible might be legit genetics is worth the risk. I am very happy with my order, at least i know it wasnt confiscated and that i recieved something.

When i sprout these babies i will post a follow up. But so far, i cannot complain when it comes to receiving the product.
I actually was going to call him and find out if he shipped it, but i decided based on the reviews previously written, that i would give it some time and reach out to him after a month or so.
Dont know his personality, dont really want to find out. I happy with what i got.

his method of shipping the product works, very stealthy.
for me, it was a risk, but it paid off.
Thank you Dr Greenthumb! i hope you read this!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Very poor response to a lost or undelivered order! A fraud and a rip off! Hope you enjoy that 300 bucks doc!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

I had turkish cookies and ecsd both germinated fine and both had good plants..I then ordered gorilla glue 4 and had 2 cracked seeds..All failed to germinate except one plant..I treated that single plant like gold and grew it bjg..It had no smell at all, no stickiness and was a mildew magnet...I threw the whole thing in my compost bin...When I emailed him his excuse was?your too wet, damp but not wet?

Seeds are old and dont germinate, what a waste of money and time, I will never do business again with him

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2019

Qualität
8
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

took longer for delivery than expected,was getting pretty skeptical with all the bad review and all but I called and talked to him,ya hes a bit crusty but he was helpful in giving me my tracking info and what not. I got ecsd and bubba og, only half the bubba germed but they all ended up a little different but all fire,the ecsd had a few duds but there was def a keeper or two in the half pack I popped one in particular that finishes very fast for sd at like 9 weeks, reeks of diesaly goodness is dense(unlike the other phenos)and goes purple if its near a fan
so all in all I was pleased with my purchase and would buy of them again in the future.

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

Strains are bomb. Guy is gruff, who cares! Wish didnt charge 35 for xpress but whatever. Highly Recommended, send MO.

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

Strains are bomb. Guy is gruff, who cares! Wish didnt charge 35 for xpress but whatever. Highly Recommended, send MO.

...review melden

Kanada, Oktober 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

for a breeder/seed bank that is only hours away from me ,why after 3 weeks havent I received my order, bank says youve cashed the money order. Ive ordered from other Ontario seed banks and have received in days after. for the price you charge I wouldnt have expected service like this. I must say ill never be ordering from you again and will spread as many words as I can against you at the next lift and karma expos. people like you are bad for the business .
. .

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
2
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.67

From Massachusetts and ordered east coast sour diesel. Received dirty (left stains on papertowl) and cracked seeds. Looked like something from the 70s out of Colombian dirt weed. Talked to him and he said that I suck and is shit out of luck. Actually called me liar (fighting words if he was in front of me) and scammers. A common comment i see he uses to justify his shitty product. He just got 200 dollars of negative advertisement for a life time. Bad business, bad product.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
1
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.33

Ordered 10 seeds. Got 13 because the doc knew some where cracked? Not one germinated. All old seeds no vigor left in them. The doc blamed us for failure. Two different experienced growers germinating 4 separate tries. Purchased many times before...no issues but this time, issues. The doc said though sh$#t. Not a good guy if things dont work its your fault gauranteed.stay away.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00


Had an order confiscated by customs. I think. I received an expresses envelope that had been opened with a razor then taped shut.
The beans were missing.
I was very polite every time I called. First time Icalled and explained what happened, he said to email him photos of the sliced open and taped shut mailing envelope. Did this a few times and the Email kept getting returned for his mailbox being full.
Called again and he was hostile and rude with a real sarcastic, obnoxious tone of voice.
Claimed I was using the wrong email which I was not, I copied and pasted it from his website. Then he switched his tactic to he does not offer refunds or reship.
I politely mentioned that using the US mail for express or any kind of delivery was a bad idea, when he used to use DHL
He claimed he never used DHL, then blamed the whole situation on me and Donald Trump, because I insisted on US mail( which I did not) and told me "I knew it all" and "to do business some where else."
Im out $235 on this, not mention the stress and paranoia of the confiscation. I have yet to receive any kind of confiscation letter after almost 3 weeks. Still the whole situation makes me nervous as hell.
Save yourself a lot of money, time, stress, and potential legal problems by never doing business with them.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
3
Speed
6
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

Ordered og kush and girl scout cookies. 100% guaranteed female and 100% hermied on me. No refund or replacement. Called him out on it and he said was all my fault . Showed him pictures of the crop and he said I was running a scam. Told me to fuck off and never call him again. Jerk and a liar.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
4
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
5.33

I was skeptical of Dr. Greenthumb seedbank but decided to give them a try. I ordered feminized ECSD and thats what I received. There was an extra seed in the pack, all germinated, all looked very uniform but varied somewhat in flavor but you could tell they were related. I had two keepers and would order again. No credit cards is inconvenient and the whole process of sending a mail order and waiting for the seeds takes a long time. Communication with Dr. Greenthumb may as well be non existent and after weeks of waiting and not hearing from Dr. Greenthumb the seeds finally arrived in my mailbox. Its a shame it takes so long but Im very happy with his ECSD.

...review melden

Kanada, August 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

DR. GREENTHUMB SEEDS CANADA REVIEW FROM A TRUE MEDICAL PATIENT: SPREAD THE WORD

THIS IS A COMPANY TO AVOID IF YOU WANT TO SHOP RESPONSIBLY. DR. GREENTHUMB SEEDS CANADA HIRES PEOPLE TO WRITE MANY FAKE/POSITIVE REVIEWS ONLINE AND THIS IS WHAT DECEIVES SO MANY NEWBIE CANADIAN GROWERS. HE RESIDES IN CANADA BECAUSE OF THE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. THIS IS THE KIND OF PERSON WHO TAKES ADVANTAGE OF TRULY SICK PEOPLE, BUT CLAIMS HE IS NOT IN IT FOR THE MONEY.

ONLY SOME OF HIS STRAINS CONTAIN THE REAL GENETICS, BUT HIS SEED QUALITY AND VIGOUR OF PLANTS IS MUCH WORSE THAN THE OTHER REPUTABLE SEED COMPANIES. HE LIES ABOUT HIS STRAINS AND BREEDING PROCESS WITHOUT HESITATION, AND CHARGES SICK PATIENTS OVER (3X) THE AMOUNT FOR ONLY 5 SEEDS.

YOU WILL FIND THE GENETICS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THROUGH SOME OF THE MORE OBSCURE BREEDERS.

THE MAJORITY OF POSITIVE REVIEWS FOR DR GREENTHUMB ARE FAKE, OR THE CUSTOMER IS SADLY BEING TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF. NOT TO MENTION HIS DEMEANING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MANNER OVER THE PHONE?DONT BE BLINDED!

...review melden

Kanada, Juli 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Hello , i decide to leave a review here because it may help other to decide if they will buy or not. I bought a pak of girl scoot cookie strain forum cut S1. Because i am hunting pheno and geno as a passion in life. First time i got on the site , my first impression was good because he got some rare strain and his cookies on the picture was looking exactly like the one i was looking for so i sent a couple of email to ask more info, he was not rude , he told me what i wanted to know , he dont answer my last email but i told myself ok ... i give a try and i will see , and i got my seed after one week approx , they came with instruction of what to do and what to not do. And they where protected by a plastic ring. I only plant two seed and they pop after one day only and they where looking stronger than some greenhouse seed bank that i use to buy in the past. and i find one pheno exactly like on the picture like i wanted . One was faster than the other and they where beautiful , more beautiful than all my other. I will give another try and i recommend . Dont know for US customer but for canada it was better than any other experience i had.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

very helpful tracking my order and received what I paid for

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2016

Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

Better send signature only mail or your money could be lost company said they never received my cash order very strange

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2016

Qualität
1
Speed
8
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

I have ordered the Iranian a.f. for years. Used to be the bomb but the last 3 years it has gotten weaker every year.now it will germinate but so weak it cant pop though the promix.sad sad,very sad. This happened when he lowered the price.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I sent Dr. Greenthumbs $120 cash about 2 weeks ago and never got anything. Looks like they pocketed the money and saved themselves the bother of mailing me anything. It was just what I was worried about. This is common practice for these types of companies. I phoned up and asked the person about it and was told to fuck off with my attitude, but I wasnt angry on the phone. These people who write that they have great experiences with the company are employees of them. This company should be avoided because theyll take your money and pocket it like they did to me.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Dr. Greenthumbs establishment is well known through-out the medical cannabis industry as being a true benchmark in product, service, and delivery. The bad reviews that i see on here are complete horse shit. I have been buying religiously from Dr. Greenthumb for over 5 years without a single hiccup. Their genetics are 100% clean. They even carry some of the most legendary strains of all time...IN ORIGINAL FORM! How many breeders can truly say that!? Not many!! This place deserves to be at the top of the list in my opinion.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!