SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dope-Seeds.com

Dope-Seeds.com Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Bitcoins, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.28
Lieferdauer
9.35
Kundenservice
9.27
Im Durchschnitt
8.97

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 66 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Dope-Seeds.com wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Australien, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

IF YOUR IN OZ -100% RECOMMEND DOPE SEEDS..
Fantastic Customer Service from Jim.
Dope-seeds are the best... the delivery was really quick considering half our ports are shut down (COVID 19) and prices excellent.
Jim is a great guy and I got some really nice freebies too. i would definitely recommend DOPE SEEDS very easy and stealth shipping worth the extra bux. JM from OZ

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2020

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I had the previous problems paying with Bitcoin (in the review before this one). It turned out to be a problem with my coin wallet, and the customer service at Dope Seeds was very helpful and understanding. After I finally sorted my payment issue out, I placed my order and recieved it quickly, stealthily, and with great freebies added!! Thank you Dope Seeds I will use again in the future and sing your praises...

...review melden

Frankreich, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Dope-seeds are a great company, they always delivery the seeds quick and prices are excellent too. Jim is a great guy and gives some really nice deals on the freebies too. i would definitely recommend

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

Unfortunately I tried to pay in bitcoin and my account was frozen for security issues involving the bitcoin address provided to me by dope-seeds. Now I cant even send my bitcoin out of by coinbase account. Jim was responsive when I told him I was having payment issues, now that I have found out tonight that his BTC address is flagged and my account is still frozen I am waiting to hear a response from Jim on how we can fix this.

I hope I get to see some seeds from dope-seeds soon?

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, November 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

24hr delivery as always, loads of quality freebies

...review melden

Australien, Oktober 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I was unsure of so many things especially as it was my first time ever purchasing seeds. PLEASE use DOPE SEEDS jim is always happy to help any one with any questions and problems not only that there is always a fast response via email, just like the delivery it was the quickest and best packed/stealth it will make it to you safely ?? and not to mention that they have all brands and budgets catered for ( including really great postage prices) everything germinated and was awesome I have already reordered

...review melden

Südafrika, Oktober 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Bestest Seedbank out there hands down!
Jim assisted me with all my queries and ensured that my order was delivered super fast.
I aint shopping anywhere else.

Thanks Dope Seeds and Jim!!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

arrived 24hrs after placing order, great freebies cheaper p&p than most other companies

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

They are growing great thanks

...review melden

Uruguay, August 2019

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I received five seeds I ordered and five extra feminized seeds, exactly 10 working days from shipping date.
Im very pleased with the stealth packaging fashion, concealment of the seeds surprised me, even myself got a little difficulty finding lol
The order as worth every cent and I hope to be repeating this working experience soon.

Thank you very much. 5 five star ratings to you.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great stuff very fast p&p payed yesterday and got them to day defo getting again thanks

...review melden

Frankreich, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

dope seeds are the best! quick delivery, great prices and tons of freebies. thanks JIM!

...review melden

Deutschland, August 2019

Qualität
6
Speed
6
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

Received nice bonuses

...review melden

Australien, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Never any trouble with service or quality.I would recommend to anyone to use these guys for their seeds.

...review melden

Australien, Juli 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fantastic communicator, fast delivery. My first time I was learning so had a few issues. But great product hence repeat purchaser.

Highly recommended.

...review melden

Malaysia, Juni 2019

Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Just received the package yesterday. Havent starting growing yet so cant exactly comment on the Product Quality yet however, the customer service is excellent. Definitely will order again.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Mai 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very happy, great comms, VERY quick and a HUGE amount of FREE seeds of high quality stock. Also got a BIG DISCOUNT paying with Bitcoin. Have their own seeds and a good range of all quality seedbanks. My new regular place to go.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

this was the first time i have ordered seeds i have had a great experience. i looked for several months and had a hard time choosing. i looked at many seed breeders and seed shops the prices are great and get better with discounts. i sent cash in a catalog with extra money boy did i get extra. Jim from dope seeds contacted me when i placed order and kept in touch all the way to delivery. great job. i ordered on april 15 and jim split the order into three pkgs and i received the third one on may 7th. this is also my first ever review i have had nothing but cooperation and great service. this is a great company.

...review melden

Australien, April 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Cheers again Ey these guys make the impossible possible and I couldn?t be happier
If you are reading the testimonials you are obviously thinking about it STOP thinking bout and just go with these guys absolutely A+ for service price and the freebies well I reckon my freebies are worth more then what I had ordered. One happy Aussie here mate customer for life thanks again

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Literally lightning fast shipping to the states!!!! Honestly took about 7 days from the day I ordered to get here! Very Very discreet packaging done well. Highly recommended and will be ordering again soon! JIM is great! Thank You!!!

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!