SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cheeba Beans

Cheeba Beans Seedbank Review


Aka: Germination Station (http://www.germinationstation.co.uk/)
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.50
Lieferdauer
9.58
Kundenservice
9.72
Im Durchschnitt
9.60

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 25 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Cheeba Beans wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Australien, Januar 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I am in awe of the customer service, quality of products and care. Living in Australia makes it a challenge to get great seeds. That's why I order from cheeba. I know I'm getting them and fast.... Best value and customer care. Absolutely perfect.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I have been buying seeds overseas for over 15yrs. This is the first or second time I have gotten original breeder packs. This says a lot about these folks . From order to delivery , this is where I am staying . You won't be disappointed .Top notch service too.

...review melden

Australien, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I have done the research.... Ordered heaps from them multiple times.....always perfect from order to Delivery.... I'm In Australia, it's important to have a place that goes above to keep the costumer satisfied, when you are half a world away...My old friet Cheebs you rock
????????????

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

GDP Fems really fire. Best buy. 100 percent legit. Peace

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Dezember 2019

Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Big up to the boys behind this shop, replaced my order to the full value,as none of the first ones popped.
Top customer service boys..

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
4
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

They sent an empty vial, and swapped out a breeder pack of big head seeds and tossed 5 random seeds in a zip lock bag and said it was big head seeds, no breeder pack, no verification of authenticity. Plain and simple. Do NOT order from them. Oh, and the purple city genetics, had no indication of # of seeds per pack, which leads me to believe these are counterfeit packs.

...review melden

Deutschland, Juli 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

War alles super gut und der Kundenservice ist wirklich traumhaft freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Ich würde jederzeit wieder über sie bestellen und kann es absolut empfehlen!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juni 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Exceptional customer service and very friendly staff! I would recommend this company to anyone!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Januar 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Excellent quality seeds, fantastic choice, fast delivery, well packaged. Only thing is id like to see a better website but its perfectly usable.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great service and excellent packaging
Awesome seeds??????????

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered, paid for and delivered within 2 days, awesome

No idea on quality of product as yet but am expecting great things hence the 10, already read some great stuff.

Customer service amazing, 1 small issue but instantly sorted via email. Certainly will be ordering again as prices are great too

What more can we ask :)

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great customer service, swift and discreet postage. Good variety of seeds and free seed bonuses ? 100% recommend. Hassle free and simple

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Quick delivery
Everything was packaged well
Overall good experience...
Would use again....

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fast efficient service 100%as described will definitely be coming back for more

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Super great guys at germination station that have a great range of stock and some hard to find strains too great prices and excellent customer service through out will defo be buying again and would 100% recommend
Great service
Thanks guys
420

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

This was my 1st order with yourself & it went smoothly,No problems from ordering to delivery 1st class services. I have made my 2nd order & look forward to it going the same way too.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

you get an email for every step of the order keeping you informed.

I just emailed them to see when they dispatch and was a reply straight away.

Took 48 hours after order to for seeds to arrive but overall great service i will be using again.

BONUS* I was after a peyote cookie from barneys farm and there 11.5 for 1 seed on barneys official website with germination station i got the seed and delivery for £10.40 bargain.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Delivery was super fast

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Great shop, has some excellent strains for single seeds if you are partial to trying strains before buying full sized packs. Decent freebie selection of some solid strains (I got Chocolope, which I love).

Placed order one day, got the order 2 days later. Ordered 4 got 6 seeds.

Seeds look good quality and clearly labelled. Nice green silicon ball in each is a small but nice touch.

Germination station has a great selection of seeds for an EU seed bank as I?ve normally found most seeds I?m interested in are American and hard to get here in the UK.

Will definitely order again, their purple caper selection is good.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Excellent store professional friendly and now the only store i will use good range of seeds including CBD ones I was kept informed every step of the way due to a royal mail tracking issue i knew exactly when everything would arrive i must stress the tracking issue was a royal mail problem and nothing to do with this store. What a pleasant surprise to deal with someone who is not nameless and faceless for a change. Keep up the good work Steve. Not associated with this shop however would give 20 out of 10 if I could and have made a firm friend.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!