SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cannabisseeds.com

Cannabisseeds.com Seedbank Review


Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
1.05
Lieferdauer
2.70
Kundenservice
0.79
Im Durchschnitt
1.51

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 30 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Cannabisseeds.com wurde vom SeedFinder als "fake" eingestuft. Das bedeutet diese Shops sind jenseits von Gut und Böse... Zum Beispiel Shops mit überteuerten und umgepackten Seeds ohne Angabe des Züchters aber auch typische Wucherer und klare Abzocker fallen in diese Kategorie.

Achtung, Fälschungen! Alle dort angebotenen Sorten scheinen die selbe Sorte Faserhanf zu sein - also Finger weg!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigtes Königreich, April 2019

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

still waiting after 3 weeks

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Sent $68 dollars and got nothing,and they will not respond,what a bunch of crooked fools,I turned Stephen Long in for fraud !

...review melden

guest Keine Angabe, Januar 2018

Visit on my tablet

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Never received anything from these thieves except this note today....This could happen to you...... Stephen Long
Today, 9:41 AMYou
Hello Tom,
All of your emails, have been forwarded to your local police authorities, Marijuana seeds are sold for collection purposes only and not for GERMINATION.

Thank You, Sally, Head of Sales

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2017

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

They communicated until the money order was cashed, then nothing. No product was ever received, all communication via email stopped after money order was cashed.

DONT BUY FORM cannabisseeds.com .... BEWARE!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

SCAM SCAM SCAM

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2017

Wish I checked here first , feeling like a chump , how stupid was I ? And , do I have any chance of not keeping that feeling ?

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Dezember 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

**Avoid at all costs** they take money and you will get nothing in return other than fobbed off, I have been waiting on my order for nearly 2 &1/2 months now complete and utter fraud! Should have listened to the many many reviews warning to avoid!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2016

Qualität
1
Speed
2
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

Shocking everything about this was a scam no email response silly old fool on a voice message says were unavailable do not use more fool me for sending cash and taking a punt! You will now receive anything this person should be named and shamed!!!!

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2016

I was pursuing in getting seeds on this site until I seen how the payment options were (Fishy!!! Who would want to send a money order internationally) and decided not to go on with the payment.

A week later I get this email confirmation stating that these seed are ready to be shipped. Why? I never paid for anything and it seems weird. Can someone help me out here?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2016

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

So far, I have the feeling that Ive just become another DUMB ASS who became a victim of this racket! On their website theres a link for "24hrs.customers service" including a phone number to call. When I call trying to find out if theyve received my prepayment, theres a recording of "well be down for 1 hr. leave a message...." I left them a message with all my contacts, then called them back 3 hours later....same recording!
Also sent them 2 emails....no response.
I think I just sent a "Stephen Long" a $68 money order just because Im stupid. ..?
Should have known that $68 for 60 feminized seeds is too good to be true!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2016

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I paid $88 for seeds and got nothing but the runaround when I contacted this ripoff artist by email, by phone and by the contact option on his website. Cant somebody alert his server that theyre supporting a ripoff artist?

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, März 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
7
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

Ordered the 60 x seeds 3 x varieties of 20 seeds per tube. = 60 seeds Total. I.e :- W.widow/HawaiIan hold/Super Silver Haze. Got them reasonably Quick.! Packaged well Enough.! , only trouble is not one seed ivery tried has germinated. Tried about 15 seeds so far 5 x seeds from each of the 3 x tubes. So its just the odd bad seed or anything. Emailed them explaining i had examined them under a microscope after running in to germination trouble, and noticed a defect stopping the seeds from opening properly.?
got a response a day l8r saying they would replace the order out of Good will. They insisted theyd had no probs. Thought Great result.? :-) Only Im still waiting for the seeds. Months later. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. LOL.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Februar 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

First time ordering from this site so started with a small order, prices are very low recieved my seeds within 3 days of payment being cashed, which an email let me know had been sent, paid via mail order. Very happy with product suprised by so many negative reviews personally would use again and would recommend. Thank you.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, November 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

mailed money order never received product. Sent email after email, and called their 1-800 number with no response. DONT WASTE MONEY> complete rip off

...review melden

Keine Angabe, November 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

They claim to give you a "tracking number" but dont. They got their money via Western Union Oct 21 and Ive been trying to get a response from them ever since. They dont answer emails and if you call their 800 number you get the same recording every time, but no real response. ITS ONE BIG SCAM!!!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juli 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

First off I am a Legal Care giver for my Ill Wife, I purchased 12 white widow female seeds for Legitimate Medical Medicine. Not a single one Germinated because they were all Rotted seeds! Also I sent extra cash hoping for them to add a few extra of another strain, this money was pocketed and never Mentioned or returned. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! I Tried to contact them several times and my emails were ignored. Please do not waste your time and money . I just hope someday to read about some one Punching this guy out. He is a real Scum Bag. DO NOT BUY FROM CANNABIS SEEDS .COM

...review melden

guest Keine Angabe, Juni 2015

This is a fake company. I paid by Visa, so they now have my credit card details. The name safetytek.co.uk came up on my bank statement. This is also a fake company. Im very upset that I have not only wasted money, but they have my credit card details and personal details. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE CROOKS! I only wish Id checked seedcops beforehand.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2015

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

never even arrived. then got no reply and ended up changing bank card details as sure this is a scam

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
3
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

Hi, As a first time grower and buyer I was looking thru High Times and came across this advertisement and decided to try. This is a real bad site to get seeds from. Not one that I have tried has germinated. All are garbage. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. These people are thieves. Do not be fooled by the deals like I was, a lot of bad seeds are still bad seeds. Customer service sucks and so does product!

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!