SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Canadian Hemp Company

Canadian Hemp Company Seedbank Review


Beheimatet in Kanada.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
0.35
Lieferdauer
1.64
Kundenservice
0.63
Im Durchschnitt
0.88

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 76 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Canadian Hemp Company wurde vom SeedFinder als "fake" eingestuft. Das bedeutet diese Shops sind jenseits von Gut und Böse... Zum Beispiel Shops mit überteuerten und umgepackten Seeds ohne Angabe des Züchters aber auch typische Wucherer und klare Abzocker fallen in diese Kategorie.

Achtung, Fake-Seeds. Viele Züchter und Kunden warnen vor diesem Shop.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Kanada, Oktober 2020

Speed
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

I ordered 4 clones of girlscout cookies on Sept 22nd. I received my package on the 29th. I was happy it came within a week. Until I opened the package. There was a bunch of dirt and leaves a real mess. as I inspected closer I saw there were only 3 cuttings 2 of which were lacking any growing tips all of them were lacking roots. They literally cut these off a plant a few days earlier stuck them in peat pucks and sent them to me like that. Suffice to say none of them survived. I ordered 4 3-5 inch clones I got 3 1-3 inch cuttings with no roots and no chance of surviving. Do yourself a favor save your money these guys are full on scammers. $100 for a box of moist dirt and some garbage cuttings. I will definitely be visiting their physical location in the future to let them know how unhappy I am in person!

...review melden

Kanada, August 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Absolute scam of the 12 seeds o ordered only two sprouted and one of those were a male plant . I ordered jilly bean and got some total didnt he weed . I am pretty sure from the packaging and the way the packaged was addressed when it came them aphasia trained a monkey to do it absolute fraud Save your money . me and my buddies plan on visiting their address personally to see what if the place is even legit and have a chat with the fraudsters

...review melden

Kanada, August 2020

Speed
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

Ordered 10 Cyclops and 10 Titan seeds, both feminized types from the Seven Dwarfs strain. Turns out after months of growing, ended up with 3 out of four are male plants WTF???
out $273.75 and time growing these plants
DO NOT DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE
PISSED- OFF FOR SURE!

...review melden

guest Kanada, Juli 2020

criminals wish I could get my hands around the throat of that M F**ker

...review melden

Kanada, Juli 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

They suck. Took my money. No product. Won’t answer emails. Want my money back. Reported to Vancouver better business bureau. Next step fraud charges if possible.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Never recieved order,never recieved a reply to email. They are crooks plain and simple. Had to cancel the card I ordered with because I dont trust these thieves with my card info.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

A total rip off. Do not spend your hard earned money here . Ordered a specific strain , and got 19 dead seeds. You

...review melden

guest Kanada, Juni 2020

Is there any way to report these people or get your money back. No answers to emails and took money immediately.

...review melden

Kanada, Mai 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

we just wanted a specific strain, i paid over 100$ and a month later nothing has arrived. i know we are in the midst of covid19 but we have recieved tons of other items in the mail in the meantime from all over north america with no issue. screw canadiahempco!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

The Canadian Hemp Co or what I like to just call the Hempy (because the seed bank is so cool) is a legit seed bank. After much research on the breeder of this rare strain that is used to win Jujitsu competitions (I was at the competitions speaking with the competitors and most said they could not win without it), it turns out the breeders home location is Canada, BC. The fact that the breeder does not sell to most anyone else (there was one or two seed banks they sold to but are no longer in-stock because the breeder does not live in that country) is legit proof that the Hempy is the real deal, offering the rarest of strains that produce the most benefits. I also read some reviews about the Hempy from beginner growers whom didnt have the right equipment to even get medical cannabis seeds to germinate (a giant clue is that air and water will do nothing to get the seeds to pop, as special lights and things like a carbon filter, ect. are what does it). I say to all those whom wish to germinate your seeds regardless of where you choose to go with, pay for the right equipment and there will be a 100 out of a 100 percent germination rate as each seed will sprout. As an expert grower, and soon to be breeder, I can tell you each seed works and I will definitely go with Canadian Hemp Co again when I need seeds or if I create the new strain I am trying to create, I will choose the Hempy!

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2019

Speed
5
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.50

I bought 2 strain, all seeds seem the same strain... lot of freebies (???) little ordinary seeds. I read comments on review sites after I bought and supposed to be scam. Maybe bird seeds, for 430$! Readjust my review if its finally good strain.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

First order was inferior seeds, second order, have not recievced. No response to emails or phone cal,s

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

So quick to contact you for the money. Once they have it your screwed. No seeds and no contact.
STAY AWAY. SCAMMERS

...review melden

Kanada, September 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ordered 10 Nova OG and 10 ACDC for $472 CND. Received old cracked unusable seeds. I am not a newbie I make seeds all the time, have my own strains. Total rip off, they lied to me when I asked what they shipped me. They said they guaranteed germination but never sent me my replacement order. They shipped me seeds jammed in a piece of corrugated plasctic. This, in my opinion in not a real seed company. Just some kids ripping people off.

...review melden

Kanada, August 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Didnt order seeds, live plant. No delivery. Sent two emails. They have other stuff some thats probably illegal to sell, even in this grey market.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juni 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Sends more seeds than you ask for, however they are fake and inferior seeds. Never get what you ask for and no one answers emails and no other way of contacting them. Rip offs

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ordered VCDC (a high CBD strain) early April 2018 w/VISA. Quickly told couldnt process CC. "Sara" said order would be shipped within a day behind PayPal (PP rcpt listed my payment as a gift). A month later (after emails) seeds showed up. None popped, all empty shells. SCAMMERS!!! Was in a hurry, late (life!), didnt check reviews... my error. FUCKERS! Later still..... FUCKING SCAMMERS, fucking cancer!

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Tried to buy Valentine X seeds, which were incredibly expensive. None of the seeds sprouted, then after many emails back and forth, they resent the shipment, and the seeds look just as crappy and small, and none of these are germinating. Wish I had looked for this rating system before ordering. Will for sure next time, as these folks are just ripping people off.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2018

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I ordered 20 seeds of the strain Pennywise and ACDC. 0/4 of the ACDC germinated and 4/15 Pennywise germinated barely. We will see how many actually turn into a plant. This compared to some seeds that I created that germinated 23/25. The seeds were very small didnt look vital and overall it appears that this seed company should be avoided at all costs. Also after i ordered I didnt receive anything after a month even though the money transfer went through. I emailed them and I received the seeds a week later.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

My cc was used to buy phone equipment in Regina. They said it was charged correctly. Bank says fraudulent. Stay waaaaay far away.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!