SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Bonza Seeds

Bonza Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Paypal, Überweisung, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

http://www.bonzaseeds.com/
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

At www.bonzaseeds.com we pride ourselves on bringing you the best quality cannabis seeds from the world's most respected cannabis seed producers. Whether it's pick n mix seeds or breeder packs we offer hard to beat on-line prices! We also offer the highest levels of discretionary packaging in the industry at no extra charge.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
7.12
Lieferdauer
7.59
Kundenservice
7.21
Im Durchschnitt
7.31

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 266 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Bonza Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Hello everyone, This review is a few years late but at least i got some experience with the seeds Ive purchased from Bonza Seed. and the reason im leaving a review now is because i just ordered from SeedSupreme and im remembering my experience with BonzaSeeds. So Ive ordered from Bonza twice, both times it was over 20 and under 40 seeds roughly. I have to admit Ive received my seeds in probably 2 or 3 weeks which wasnt bad all things considering. I also paid using a Credit Card and did notice a conversation rate fee from my bank Im assuming and not the seed bank ($5-$9) a little upset about this. Most of the seeds germinated, some didnt and some did but i managed to over water them or mess them up during transplanting the seedling since i was using the towel and plates method compared to the rapid roots that ive been using with a lot higher success rate. The only issue I had with this bank was not knowing if the seeds I ordered from the breeders were actually those genetics or some other ones. Some did resemble what I ordered and others didnt (this could also be that most strains have 1 or more different gene varietys) I actually just attempted to germinate 5 seeds that I ordered from 2016 maybe even older and 4 of the 5 have germinated. So with a couple of years of growing experience and only getting my seeds from Bonza and growing over 15 different strains if not more from the 2 separate orders, I can say Im overall happy. Also, I asked for no Autos on my second order from them and they actually listened and included no autos but regular and some feminized.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
6
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

Ordered one head cheese seed and received the most inferior black head of a seed ever. I would never give away such a seed to anyone to grow, let alone sell. I can not endorse this company to anyone who wants just one seed. They dont care about quality of viability.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Im a bit concerned over Bonzas billing practices now. I was given a total, checked out, and after the fact they added a "Handling" fee on top of the quoted shipping fee. On top of that there was a currency conversion fee for converting from US dollars to Chinese Yuan... WTF??? Im in the US buying from a company in England... where does Chinese Yuan come into play? In the end I was charged about $25 dollars more than I was quoted at checkout. Bonza added some free seeds to compensate but I have a hard time trusting a company that adds extra fees after you checkout. Ill think twice before ordering again.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Februar 2019

Speed
10
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

BUYER BEWARE, Bonza is NOT what it used to be. I think they were bought out by a Chinese company and now they cannot be trusted. My CC charge was WAY more than what I was quoted at checkout. Customer service is now no existent so buy from Bonza at your own risk.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2018

Qualität
4
Speed
4
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

They make it very difficult to contact them and when youdo it?s only after many many attempts. I had 3 different products all done with same procedure one product was not viable so their answer to that is ?natural? products are unpredictable. It?s very predictable that they will take your money for something they have no idea will work. They offered free seeds the next order but given the fact that they are unresponsive very poor contact means, I would never bother with them again!

...review melden

Südafrika, August 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I have been waiting 70 days and nothing , Bonza seeds dont give a damm , they do absolutely no effort to find out where the parcel is , my order ref is #800057568

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

I did not receive all the seeds I paid for. When I informed them, they basically told me that I was a liar because their seeds went through quality control and it was pretty much impossible for me to not have received them all. They acted like I was trying to rip them off. It was literally four seeds I was missing in an order of eight. Thats half my order. They would not do anything for me. They just continued to tell me I was wrong. I told them I would never buy from them again and left it at that after going back and forth several times with them trying to either get the seeds sent to me or my money back. Neither of which they would do. There was no winning. I wouldnt buy from them again if they were the only place left to buy seeds. Absolutely horrendous customer service.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

I have not had time to germinate the seeds but they look good. Very impressed with this company

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

Not rating product quality because I have yet to plant them

...review melden

Kanada, Juli 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
5.67

Terrible experience...I got my seeds but only one germinated and it was female but it turned out nothing like the strain so it was a FAKE (probably bag seed) as Ive grown this strain before and had no resemblance whatsoever, they ripped me off and I ended up wasting my time growing out whatever they gave me which was sickingly sweet and not the diesel/kush hybrid I wanted! Very very unhappy...buyer beware!!!!

...review melden

Australien, Juni 2018

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ordered back in march 2018 was a bit surprised there was no tracking ability. Waited and waited emailed them had a lot of trouble with support page completely useles. It took a long time to get someone to respond, was told to be patient as had to let it go through the mailing cycle. Eventually was able to do a resend order so it would be replaced, im still waiting. I also ordered from another company called alibongo at the same time, seeds arrived within 3 weeks and were trackable, i have also laid another order with alibongo which turned up again within 3 weeks, so im not happy at all with bonza, they dont even answer emails anymore, its not easy deciding what company to buy with but when you pick a dodgy one it hurts more.

...review melden

Australien, Mai 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

ordered from these guys over 10 times into Qld really fast , 2 weeks no stuff AROUND abit dear though

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
4.33

I ordered lsd seeds 20 I have been growing for 30 years. and out of this order 3 seeds germinated.

...review melden

Australien, März 2018

Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

In the past have had 2 x previous orders delivered OK, however had to use their "Buddy" delivery system at a premium price, as they said deliveries to QLD are the most difficult due to Customs seizures.
Last order was placed late December 2017, had to play email tag for a week trying to get them to do Buddy system again just to be told by Bonza that they dont do Buddy any more and that deliveries to QLD were much easier now.
Anyhow the order was supposedly dispatched on 02/01/18 without Buddy system.
Had to wait 6 weeks and fill out an online before I could even tell them it was a no show and to do a resend.
Now why I had to wait 6 weeks is just Bull Shit, the resend arrived from UK to AUS in just 8 days.
But wait theres more:
I had to stuff around for a day to organise payment via BitCoin so I could get some discounts & Free seeds offered by Bonza when paying with Bitcoin - guest what - NO Free Seeds in the Resend.
I get the feeling that the Company may have changed hands and/or their man in NSW that was doing posts to other states may have got busted. Either way its all bad news for those in QLD.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

First order from bonza. Fast delivery, had all varieties I wanted at fair prices. Discreet packaging with no issues. Highly recommended and the only seed bank I will order from in the future.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Bonza still accepts credit cards! They specialize in single seeds and they have a new packaging method that is better than their previous method because it is now about impossible to mix up your seeds. They replied to my email question in 10 minutes and they shipped my order the day after I placed it. Ive ordered from them 4 times and each time has been perfect!

...review melden

Australien, Dezember 2017

Qualität
2
Speed
8
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

Seeds meant to be frisian duck grow into some non duck unknown auto, Bonza says not our problem contact the breeder. Chocoloupe also turns out unknown auto

...review melden

Australien, Dezember 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Paid for stealth, placed only small order. 7th nov purchase date, 20th dec still no order delivered. Given mo tracking number so doubtful package was even sent. When 30 buisness days had passed was given a link to reorder. Link was no good and came up with 404 page not found or does not exist. Doubt this is a reliable company.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Awesome customer with quick delivery to the west coast.

...review melden

Niederlande, September 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Awesome selection with quick delivery and 100% germ...keep up the good work bonzer

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!