SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Barneys Farm Shop

Barneys Farm Shop Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: iDEAL, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
5.78
Lieferdauer
7.04
Kundenservice
5.95
Im Durchschnitt
6.26

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 24 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Barneys Farm Shop wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

BITTE BEACHTEN: Dieser Shop wird nicht von Barneys Farm betrieben und hat nichts mit original Barneys Farm zu tun, es ist nur ein Vertrieb für das Saatgut dieses Herstellers.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigtes Königreich, März 2021

Qualität
9
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
6.33

Normally I love barneys and their seed quality is great, however I am very upset that they no longer deliver to the UK anymore, I have had to find another seedbank based in the UK who were okay but Barneys when will you be delivering to the UK again???

...review melden

Deutschland, Februar 2021

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Feminizied Seed Germination
Runtz Muffin: 5/5 3in one day potent grow
Gorilla Zkittlez: 5/5 same like runtz but 2 phenos of them are thinner and purple not so fast in grow but i will see what comes out
Watermelon Zkittlez: 5/5 popping out like popcorn potent grow
Blue Gelato 41: 4/5 germination good well growth one Pheno purple little slower growth
Mimosa Evo: 2/5 germination f@$# but both growing strong
Wedding Cake: 1/5 very poor germination after 2 weeks i cracked 4 the First one died under earth. after cracking the seeds 3 germinated but only one survived or had the Power to come out.

All under BD Phytomax 2 1000

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Februar 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Feminizied Seed Germination
Runtz Muffin: 5/5 3in one day potent grow
Gorilla Zkittlez: 5/5 same like runtz but 2 phenos of them are thinner and purple not so fast in grow but i will see what comes out
Watermelon Zkittlez: 5/5 popping out like popcorn potent grow
Blue Gelato 41: 4/5 germination good well growth one Pheno purple little slower growth
Mimosa Evo: 2/5 germination f@$# but both growing strong
Wedding Cake: 1/5 very poor germination after 2 weeks i cracked 4 the First one died under earth. after cracking the seeds 3 germinated but only one survived or had the Power to come out.

All under BD Phytomax 2 1000

...review melden

Deutschland, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Hallo, ich habe meine Samen meistens bei 'sensiseeds' und 'RQS' gekauft. Beim letzten mal klappte es mit der Keimrate meiner 'sensiseeds'-seeds gar nicht gut ( nur 2 vo 8 gekeimt, davon ein Krüppel - möglich, dass ich was verpeilt habe - wüßte aber nicht was und habe über 10 Jahre Erfahrung).
Also habe ich mal Barney's angeschaut und dann Zkittlez OG Auto, Purple Punch Auto, LSD Auot und feminisiert sowie Critical Kush Auto und Blue Gelato 41 feminisiert bestellt. Keimrate 100 %. Der Service, Gratis-Seeds inklusive, ist sehr cool, freundlich und zuvorkommend ( ja, hört sich schon fast gefaked an, aber ich kann es nicht anders sagen!). Gerade bei den Automatics ist es wichtig, stabile Genetiken zu haben. Hier ist alles super gelaufen, tolle Pflanzen mit guter Ernte!
Die Lieferung dauerte eine Woche - asllerdings unter Corona - Bedingungen.

...review melden

Deutschland, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

20 Tropicana Banana 100% keimrate
Und habe noch 5 mal 2 extrasamen bekommen von der selben Kollektion
Seeds zwar bisschen Teuer aber für diese Qualität und diesen Service zahlt man gerne etwas mehr
Und nein ich wurde für diese Bewertung nicht entlohnt.
Habe mir hier Bewertungen durchgelesen und gemerkt das man hier ohne Anmeldung bewerten kann also dachte ich teile meine Erfahrung einfach mal mit euch.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Alles bestens

...review melden

Frankreich, Oktober 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
9
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

Awful. I have ordered 5 OG Zkittlez and 3 cookie kush and very sad that NONE germinated ! How can this be possible ???
Im an experienced grower (~= 10yrs) and never had such problem. I had a doubt when i saw the seeds as most of them where white/greshish but would never happen to my mind that i would get a 0% of germination while ordering on a "renown cofffeshop" ! Worst now : i cant connect to my account and never get password reinitialization when i ask for it !!! Im starting to question myself if they are legit or not...I hope i will get an answer to my mails...

Are they selling on internet the shit they cant sell in their Coffeshop ?!!
Unacceptable.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2019

Speed
9
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
7.50

I ordered some Blue Cheese last crop and they gave me no trouble whatsoever. I hope the three De. Grinspoons beans I just dropped are just as user-friendly.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
2
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.67

If you are in the US dont bother. They are not allowed to help with any issues nor allowed to give information to assist with anything based on their laws. There are many other breeders who can. Be advised

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2019

Qualität
8
Speed
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Ich habe sowohl direkt, als auch über andere Shops Produkte von Barney bestellt. Produkte waren immer einwandfrei

...review melden

Frankreich, Mai 2019

Qualität
1
Speed
7
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

Graines de très mauvaises qualités, graines ne germants pas, graine qui germent puis meurent. Premier et dernier achat chez eux. À fuir

...review melden

Keine Angabe, März 2019

Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

10/10 germinated - excellent sturdy plants

...review melden

Luxemburg, Februar 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Kann mich nicht beschweren.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

Not a single seed germinated. Their comments were a lecture on the legal issues of their business. Caveat Emptor is a definite requirement when dealing with their products.

...review melden

Irland, November 2017

Qualität
2
Speed
7
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
5.33

out of 3 seeds only 1 popped, and it looked miserable compared to other plants, slow growth and deformed leafs. never again...

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2017

Speed
3
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

First package never arrived. I emailed them and they sent another package to a different address. I did get the second package but it took forever. Probably wont use again.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Speed
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

ordered w/o tracking thinking it wouldnt make any difference anyway getting thru customs. Never received package after 6 weeks. contacted company was told no guarantee. asked why tracking would make a difference in delivery, company responded they dont know. dont do business with these guys or barneys seeds period. even though they say they are not related to barneys farm, they still use their logo for some reason.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2016

Speed
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Never got seeds. Did not pay the $40 for tracking so they say its my fault So I tried again ordered at the 1st of May have not heard nothing as of yet

...review melden

Niederlande, Februar 2016

Speed
5
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.50

ripped me of of ten seeds wont answer emails high postage fees wont answer phone

...review melden

Keine Angabe, November 2015

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

BARNEYS FARM SEEDS ARE THE WORST
I have ordered Barneys Farm seeds 3 times now. I did this in hopes to have some Critical Kush. The first batch of seeds all failed after the seed cracked open. The second set of seeds had 2 survive and were very unhealthy. One of those died shortly after breaking above the rapid rooter surface. The other one is still alive but looks like the worst plant I have ever grown. Leafs are always droopy and curled under as if it is overwatered. I was able to make some clones and it is doing wonderfully in a RDWC setup.
Each time I sowed seeds, I have attempted a different approach. Once was in seed started soil after a 24 hour soak in distilled water. The second was in rapid rooters after 24 hour soak in distilled water. The 3rd was the same as the 2nd, but after I finally got one to start, I took those clones and I am mothering the one that survived.
15 seeds over a 1.5 year period makes me feel it is ONLY Barneys Farms fault. This is because I purchased them through Herbies Seeds and all my other purchases from them have been fine except for the Barneys Farm seeds.
I only give a perfect score for delivery speed because it was thanks to Herbies Seeds for a super fast delivery.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!