SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Amsterdammarijuanaseeds

Amsterdammarijuanaseeds Seedbank Review


Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
2.73
Lieferdauer
4.14
Kundenservice
3.75
Im Durchschnitt
3.54

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 34 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Amsterdammarijuanaseeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "fake" eingestuft. Das bedeutet diese Shops sind jenseits von Gut und Böse... Zum Beispiel Shops mit überteuerten und umgepackten Seeds ohne Angabe des Züchters aber auch typische Wucherer und klare Abzocker fallen in diese Kategorie.

Verkauft überteuert Saatgut von Nirvana (mit Glück, zumindest werden deren Sortenbeschreibungen benutzt) ohne Angabe von Herstellern. X Unterseiten mit Affilliate-System sind im Netz zu finden. Fazit: Finger Weg!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Kanada, Oktober 2019

Qualität
2
Speed
2
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

This company used to be very good, but have changed hands in the last couple of years. now they are untrustworthy. Customer service is terrible.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

I ordered 5 auto from conspicuous seeds from this company none of my seeds mind I its been two weeks none of them germinate I would run a campaign on how not to buy from these crooks $55 for nothing I am so ?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
9
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
3.67

I left a good review a few weeks ago and boy was I wrong. Yes, the seeds got to me very quickly . And, yes, they looked good. But, the quality of them is a very different story. I am an experienced grower, but, Im having a hell of a time getting these seeds to germinate and the ones that do are weak and deformed. Some even try to sprout upside down!That was the first and last time that I send my money to this company. Ill shop at ILGM from now on!!!!

...review melden

Kanada, September 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
1
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
1.33

Just a addendum to my Aug post on this seed house. Originally the seeds were ordered first week of July and I finally received the seeds the third week of Sept. A little slow but they arrived. The post marks on the order was over a month from when they said they shipped?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

My husband and I ordered our seeds on September 4, via bank transfer. ($285.00 worth + $60.00 in fees). We were excited to learn that within just a few hours, our order status was changed to " shipped". We werent expecting to receive anything for at least a few weeks so we werent that anxious. However, on September 14, I found the seed finder website. We were horrified after reading all the negative reviews about a company that had almost $300.00 of our hard earned money. We just new we were going to get ripped off. The next day, September 15, much to our surprise, the package came. We were thrilled that in just 11 days we received all the seeds we had ordered. There were no crushed seeds, they all looked mature, they were separated by strain, and labeled. Our experience with Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds was a very positive one. Two satisfied customers.

...review melden

Kanada, August 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ordered from AMS a month ago . They were quick to let me know that my order was sent out July 17. Nothing yet as of Aug 18. Sent a order to another seed house at the same time and that order arrived 2 days ago so delivery speed seems poor from both seed banks but at least Seedsman delivers. I sent out orders to various seed houses to see who I would deal with in the future these guys did not make the cut.

...review melden

Australien, Juli 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

WARNING. THIS IS A SCAM!!!!
DONT BE FOOLED BY THE WELL DISGUISED AND SELF PROMOTING WEBSITE.
NO DELIVERY, NO TRACKING NUMBER OFFERED, NO REFUND.
Placed order April 2017 and after 1st failed delivery promised another delivery but never arrived.
Told me a refund was under way but after 1 year of exchanged emails still no refund.
No response to my last email so presumed avoiding me now.

...review melden

guest Iran, März 2018

not deliveri package.very bad fuck the amesterdammarijuanaseed.com

...review melden

Australien, Januar 2018

Qualität
3
Speed
0
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

Payed for seeds and never arrived ,they got reshipped and never arrived ,have still not been credited and have no seeds . BEWARE! STAY AWAY!

...review melden

Niederlande, Dezember 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Placed my order for a little over 100 euros on the 15th of november. Payed in full and never heard back from them. No seeds and my money gone. NEVER AGAIN! SCAM!!!! Stay away from Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds.

...review melden

Australien, November 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Never Arrived. Several weeks later my account just disappeared?? WTF?? Total scam!!

...review melden

Australien, September 2017

Qualität
7
Speed
7
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

Seeds arrived in good time and look good and look viable but havnt tried too grow them yet. There so called "stealth" packaging is not as good as others and would not pas any type of x-ray or inspection, but having said that it made it through Ozzie customs...

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Not sure about all the other bad reviews but I ordered twice from AMS and my order arrived within 10 days. 10 seeds of Strawberry Ice all 10 germinated in 24-48 hours. Also ordered 5 ea of Pineapple Express and Blue Dream Xtrm .....all 5 germinated in 24-48 hours and appear to be authentic. If this site were fake I believe they would be more like Canadian Hemp Co ( fake ass)and have every strain, even the ones SOLD OUT everywhere else. This isnt the case. AMS has only about 30 strains , if they were a fake site I imagine they would just offer up all the strains. Service price and selection at AMS was fair. No problems here

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

No Delivery !

...review melden

guest Australien, März 2017

Fraudsters. No delivery of order twice and then no refund. Poor customer service. Stay away from these dishonest people.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

They do not take responsabilt Fer there fake BS. U order one thing and u get something diff. And get run around a tree they LIE and steel ur money. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF A RECOVERY CANSER P.A.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

10 seeds one germ ed and tap root came up. Sick.

...review melden

Australien, Dezember 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
3.33

Ordered White Widow and Cheese they are meant to be high THC strains. They contained ZERO PERCENT THC, BLOODY HEMP SEEDS "SCAMMERS".

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2016

Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

was nervous after placing order and then reading all the bad reviews but i recieved beans in a week in the united states and all have popped have to re post when i see some flowers.this site dose not offer 20 free seeds they are offering 5 white queen fem for orders over 132 us dollers. so far so good just hope these beans are what they say. u will have to sign for package but i think that is good because customes is less likely to open.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I never got my order but my credit card was fraudulently used, I was charged 111$ after my purchase at amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!