SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Premium Seed Market

Premium Seed Market Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Vereinigte Staaten.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
10.00
Lieferdauer
9.00
Kundenservice
8.00
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 11 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Premium Seed Market wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2022

Speed
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

I ordered the Original Blueberry, garanteed feminized... put a lot of money into this grow with the seeds, soil, nutes and sweat. Planted two outside and now I find one is a boy... not happy. I have two more inside in veg that I dont know if I want to continue growing now. I have sent multiple masseges on their website with no response. They say garanteed to be fiminized, but the website says "No refunds after delivery"... doesnt matter, they wont even respond. I wont buy from them again.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Beware of faulty reviewers! I know personally that many companies post negative reviews that have no validity to them.

I have grown seeds from ILGM and Growers choice and they were sub-par at best.

Friends told me of PSM about 18months ago and I couldn't be more thankful. Great company with beautiful genetics. Very satisfied everytime. Seeds grow with great vigor.

...review melden

guest Keine Angabe, März 2022

I ordered seeds January 1st, 2021, i ordered six strains, i ordered old school genetics like Northern lights and skunk#1, along with hashplant and blueberry OG kush and 2 other indica's. Out of the six strains i had ordered 5 were indica and the only one that should have had sativa in it was skunk#1, well they were all sativa and i had nothing that smelled like skunk#1 or blueberry. Needless to say i had only about half the the were male and female, i got f**ked out of my time and energy putting my love into bulllshit seeds that were not what they were supposed to be, only buy from Premium Seed Market if you dont care what kind of seeds you get. Still smoking not your shit in Michigan

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2022

Speed
10
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

Used a credit card that was special purpose! Seeds arrived in 5 days! All in same vials and hand labeled??? Two days later my same card number was stolen and a attempt was made to buy an $857 Dell computer!,,,Dell caught it and called me!,,, cancelled card same day!,!, Next day had 156 bogus e-mails in my box!!!!! This is the only place that had all 3 pieces of my info!!! Not very smart huh!!! Have notified my people in Oregon !!!. There is a bad apple somewhere !!?? You have been warned by an honest grower !!!!!

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2022

All mine were males what a waste of time effort and money

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2022

Ordered seeds 1/18/22. Didn't make an account first so tracking is impossible. I have emailed twice with no response, date today is 1/31/22. If premium seed market reviews this my order is #58372. Prices are the best I've found, that is if they ever deliver. Also the site doesn't specify if seeds are regular or feminized. I prefer regular seeds and it would be nice to know so I could know to look for males. I will review again if the seeds are ever delivered.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2021

Places a order. Received order confirmation. Then I get a email that says note added, postal code does not match. I emailed them to find out what is going on and they did not respond.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great seed bank. I believe the previous review about payment ordering is a lie. They take credit cards and it's perfectly secure. I've ordered from PSM like 6 times now. Solid seeds. Cheap pricing. Plants are amazing everytime.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2021

Speed
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Ordered twice using a virtual credit card created specifically each time for each order. Both times the credit card numbers were used elsewhere but automatically declined because they were single use cards. So their payment system is not secure, they have a bad apple, they got hacked both times or they are a den of thieves. Either way you have been warned.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

All good, not to say: PERFECT!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fast delivery. Fast sprouting seeds. Still have to see what grows from those. (After having been duped by Pua Mana Ohana ...)

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!