SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Big Island Genetics

Big Island Genetics Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Vereinigte Staaten.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
6.83
Lieferdauer
7.63
Kundenservice
7.60
Im Durchschnitt
7.35

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 10 Bewertungen.

SeedFinder Info

Big Island Genetics wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2023

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

They take PayPal now. You get a PayPal receipt. Write your order number upon completion of payment in case you want to communicate with B.I.G. by email. You will receive your order in three to four weeks from order being placed. Be patient it on its way from Hawaii. Mahalo Big Island Genetics.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2023

Speed
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

I am the one that wrote the review about the 2k purchase, apparently there was a miscommunication and i was too hasty in my review. Everything worked out as planned, and furthermore the service provided was as expected. I received all of what i paid for.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, April 2023

attempted to buy wholesale and Aaron Zeemen took payment and disappeared. 2k loss... what a joke. Dude is a .....

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2022

Qualität
1
Speed
7
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

Scammed!!! Got seeds that never germinated. When I contacted them I was told replacements was on the way and I'm still waiting!! No ethics in business and a total scam

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Best seed shop in the USA. Everything germinated. Spread Aloha.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, November 2022

There are several problems here. Not only does it take way to long to get your order, unfortunately the seeds are ALL DUDS. Ordered RKSkunk and Kawaii Electric. None sprouted. I should have known from the odd sizes, shapes, and colors of the seeds. Generally when you buy a pack of seeds they tend to resemble each other in size or color or shape. It was very clear when I dumped them out and looked at them prior to germination. There seems to be to much of this going on here. Shop elsewhere.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, August 2022

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Scam scam scam got ripped off 250 after I placed my order they avoid me I tried to call email and message on websites but no response I live in Hawaii I got seeds from California that arrived in a week with this fake company it’s been a month with no seeds and no response IF YOU WANT TO GET RIPPED OFF THIS IS WHERE TO GO fake company scam scam scam

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

I placed a order in October 2021. I received my order in two weeks from Hawaii. Then out of the blue I received another package from them in December. It said Mele Kalikimaka on the package. When I opened it, I was overwhelmed by their generosity. It was three packs of souvenirs for Christmas, Free! I can not thank Big Island Genetics enough for treating me as family.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2022

Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered, beans came fast, none were viable. Numerous attempts to resolve issue met with friendly assurances but no results. No viable beans, no tee shirt, out over $200.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great place,some really good bargains all seeds are regular and top notch genetics

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!