SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
420 Seeds

420 Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
5.08
Lieferdauer
7.29
Kundenservice
4.64
Im Durchschnitt
5.67

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 20 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

420 Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

&Ö;sterreich, Juli 2022

Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

STAY AWAY my very first order they got five stars very thing went fine however my second order I paid for so called stelth shipping only to have the seeds arrive in a envelope lose not one of the seeds I got germanaited I put that down to bad luck and poor customer service may be the guy was stoned wen he sent them theses things happen so I never complained but on my third order well nothing showed up at all and in my first responce from customer support all I got was a sorry to hear that and on mentioning the so called stealth method on the order before I got yes we were doing it that way because it was hard to get the through so putting them in a folded pice of paper in a ordinary envlope ie easier and this is why we have recently stopped shipping to your country ( but we will still take your money ) WTF im currently awaiting there responce yet on how there going to handle this wether they are going to commit to resending the order or refund my money my guess is im going to have to jump through the hoops with my bank to reverse the pay meant

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2022

Speed
10
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
5.50

Most of the seeds were junk. Wedding cake, half never germinated. Dosedo freebies. They should have kept them 6 outta 6 germinated , all looked female till I flipped lite. 3 turned hermie. I do a medical grow. This really messes me up. I’ll never buy from u a$$ holes again

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

My letter took longer to get there then it did for them to send it here i got it within 8 days didnt do the priority just normal mail came in a great packaging they all came looking good nice dark seed, got 10- skunk #1 and 2 free fast masters that also look good. Im sure most will pop im old school like the old school skunk. havent popped them yet. all in all was an easy transaction got here very fast seed looks good good price ill order again. Cant say much about customer service never had to contact them.

...review melden

guest Australien, Januar 2022

No arrival, they wrote in email it would be sent again. Again no arrival. I have never had any issues with other deliverys. It seems they use the postal service as an excuse to ripp off customers.

...review melden

guest Australien, Dezember 2020

I ordered 2 sweet Amnesia & 2 white widow seeds & they gave me 2 free seeds. All the seeds were shit! One plant was a male plant & the rest didn't even pop. The seeds were very small & looked like bird seed. I've asked for refund & they said they'll resend me new order for free, nothing arrived after 3 months, I asked for refund & I'm still waiting after 2 months. Now they tell me they did refund but no refund in my bank account.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

My credit card info has compromised by them I had hundreds of dollars taken by someone in japan I have proof I have never used that card online before but they said it was secure they are scam artists I would not ever use them again PLEASE DONT EVER ORDER FROM HERE ESPECIALLY USING A CREDIT CARD

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

First order here. I was a bit nervous, but all made it stealth shipping and 98% of the seeds look awesome. Seeds were removed from breeder pack, but I think all will be just fine and they were CLEARLY MARKED. I?ve had others that it was a guess to what they were. High quality freebies were given away. If all works and I believe it will, I will order again, bravo nice job!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
3
Im Durchschnitt
1.50

Worst seed bank ever. Wife got me gdp seeds for my birthday and every seed was busted. Even the free seeds. Now they don?t want to refund money. Will never order anything from 420 seeds. And they have nowhere to leave reviews. They do t want people leaving the truth about how horrible of a company they are.

...review melden

Kanada, November 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
4
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.33

Site will not let date of 2014(?) . All seeds from paradise were white/light brown and hollow and dead. Ordered 2 kinds. Tried to contact company and we were ignored. Ordered seeds from royal queen and some were hollow but company promptly sent new,good ones. Paradise, you are crooks, and royal queen you are gold.

...review melden

Sri Lanka, August 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Horrible service. DO NOT ORER FROM HERE. They are professional scammers selling shitty seeds to unsuspecting people. Their customer service only responds until the payment is made. After that no responses whatsoever.

420 seeds is run by the same people who run MSNL, which is a shitty website too

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2019

Qualität
5
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Immer freundlich alles perfect bin glücklich euch zu Haben

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

The service and product is awesome!!

...review melden

Niederlande, Oktober 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

This is my 4th order with ILGM and each time they keep surpassing the excellent customer service. I placed my order and within 3 days the seeds came in just like they said. This last order I received of 25 seeds and only 11 popped up. Im used there was user error here. However I did send them an email and without any questions they are sending replacements. I was so happy to hear this I thought putting my good experience down on so everyone else could see. Thanks again ILGM!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
3
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

20 seeds only 8 came up now 2 more have maled customer service sucks wants me to place another order then they will replace "damaged" product my season over very dissatisfied buy some where else

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, April 2017

Never received any seeds at all have emailed them an have no response lost my money a scam.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
9
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

Bad deal! the bubble gum, thai skunk, out
door mix where all 80-90% bad. The white widow fem was 100% good. the reply I received was a"fuck off".

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2016

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I bought seeds in March. Have germinated and planted 4 seeds. 2 plants are in flowering stage and looking great and 2 plants from the free seeds are just sprouting. 4 out of the first 5 seeds that I tried to germinate sprouted in 2 days. Only one dud. Easy credit card pay and discreet package delivered in less than 2 weeks. I will buy from them again.

...review melden

guest Keine Angabe, Juli 2015

I ordered initially with standard shipping. I received my package with a letter stating it was confiscated by the agricultural department. I contacted original seeds and they stated that since I only used standard shipping, it wasnt their fault and they could only give me a one time half of a refund(BS). So I reordered and added the next level shipping with insurance only to get my package confiscated a second time. Now theyre saying I can reorder but cant use any of the refund towards shipping. By the way, I wasnt reimbursed for the second incurred shipping fee.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Mai 2015

Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Received seeds in 10 days . All ten ordered have germinated.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, November 2014

Qualität
7
Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Ordered 10 seeds received 20, mostly small seeds that seem about 80% viable.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!