› Gorilla Seed Bank

Gorilla Seed Bank Seedbank Review

http://www.gorilla-cannabis-seeds.co.uk/
Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Bitcoins, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Großbritannien.

User Info (22 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 5.93 5.93
  • Lieferdauer: 8.16 8.16
  • Kundenservice: 5.77 5.77
  • Im Durchschnitt: 6.62 6.62
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Gorilla Seed Bank wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 Ive ordered 3 times from these guys, you can ask for packs of seeds with your orders. i live in california with wire transfer i recieved my seeds in one week. these guys are on point! love the gorilla. Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 This is by far the worst seed bank that I have ever ordered from. I placed an order in excess of £100, and never received my order. When I contacted the Seedbank, they just told me "Sorry there is nothing we can do about it", and I just had to accept that my money is gone. Very unprofessional load of monkeys. Südafrika Juni 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Did not send what I ordered. What they did send was crap and most were not even any good. Customer service was rude and did not even offer any kind of replacement. Will never order from gorilla seeds again! The word will be put out. Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 0 7 0 2.33
 This was my first purchase & Im now a customer for life!! Extremely discreet shipping affordable prices make this a no brainer! Will recommend to everyone!! Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Easy to navigate website, it took 8 days to receive payment, and another 8 days to get to me. Thats been the standard for me give or take a couple days.
customer service is friendly.
Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Horrible customer service. I am letting every message board know that they are a horrible company. Vereinigte Staaten März 2017     0 0.00
 The only real problem I have had is that when a seed was selected and paid for sometimes it would not be in stock. The n they substitute on their own. Like that they take bitcoin. Vereinigte Staaten März 2017 10 8 2 6.67
 Quick order, good freebees, Seeds all germinated and grew strong. Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2017 9 8 8 8.33
 Online showed in stock when it actually was not causing a delay and a back and forth with customer service. they offered a replacement but the genetics were not comparable. Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2017 8 8 6 7.33
 Gorilla enticed me with a promotional seed offer - Barneys Blue Cheese. Its the reason I placed the order. They were stocked out on the item I did order, even though they took my order, and tried to talk me into a swap which was not appealing to me. Then they went ahead and sent out order. I received correct items ordered, but they swapped me out on the promotional with an arbitrary substitution. Whats worse, the seed showed up flat as a pancake. Their customer service explained that it would not be cost effective to send me out a replacement seed. They also explained that they send out the seeds the way they got them from the breeder. Does that mean the packer knew the seed was flatted before they packed it? Quite possibly. Anyways their explanation for the substitution was that they reserve the right to do that and the promotions only go until supplies run out. I asked them if it was my fault they delayed my order because of the stock-out. They were not sympathetic. They said next time i order, they might throw in a couple extra seeds but that was about all they could do for me. I told them fat chance in getting interested in any of their free seeds in the future if its arbitrary what they send me. I think this kind of attitude doesnt deserve a repeat order. Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016   6 6 6.00
 Ordered west coast og and white widow and they were out of white widow so offered me a free upgrade to the widow that they charged me for, and the the west coast og seeds i got were all crap i got 5 and they were all under a foot and a half with under a quarter on each. The widow was ok decent yeild by no means an upgrade of white widow and i had to pay more. I got girl scout cookie from another bank and it kills the widow. Never again garbage Vereinigte Staaten Oktober 2016 1 9 0 3.33
 Purchase 10 Kandy Kush with 0 out 10 germinating. No offer to replace seeds as their reply stated there only for souveniers. No problems with free seeds or Fruit Juice that germinated 7 of 10 seeds. I have a request for notice on out of stock seeds but not sure if buying from people that dont stand by theyre product is a company that I want to fund! Vereinigte Staaten August 2016 0 5 0 1.67
 First time buyer and for sure a last time.I was sent bogus seeds that were either old or no good at all.Most of them would crack the shell and the tap root wouldnt grow no more than 1/8th of an inch,and then do nothing more when placed in various planting modes.I feel I was ripped off,very dissatisfied with your products. Vereinigte Staaten August 2016 0 8 10 6.00
 Very good stock of seeds and quick delivery. But I have serious questions over their costings and the quality of seeds. When payment was made it was through a foreign bank account which charged me over 5% extra for currency exchange, this is not apparent at time of purchase. Most annoying though was that a high percentage of seeds would not germinate. From my first order only 60% germinated, which I thought was not very good. As they seemed one of the only places that had strains I wanted I tried them again, and got terrible results again. From 13 seeds only 8 germinated, which is about the same failure rate again. With the combination of hidden charges and poor quality seeds they are actually costing me almost twice the advertised price. Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2016 2 9 5 5.33
 Sent the money through Western Union April 13. Was sent an email stating they couldnt find that i did not sent mtcn number. I get another email saying they found the information I sent. Days later i get another email and was told they couldnt pick it up because WU wont allow the receiving name i was given to pick up any more money orders. Went back to WU store and resent money under new name supplied by gorilla. April 28 received another email that there was no money sent under that mtcn number. I drove for a third time to WU and confirmed that ALL the numbers were correct and there were no typos. Called "Gavin" at the U.S. number and he had several excuses from blaming it on the people in the U.K. to blaming it on WU. Cant be both of their faults so he lies. I was very polite and tried to explain to him that i checked with WU and confirmed the money was waiting to be picked up since the day i sent it. Gavin hung up on me. I immediately went to WU and pulled the money. Lost 26 dollars in WU fees, quite a bit of time, and my whole growing season. I guess i should consider myself lucky that it only cost me $26 dollars to learn this lesson. This was my first time attempting to order from Gorilla but have ordered a dozen times from other companies with zero problems. Maybe some folks have success with Gorilla but this was my experience. BEWARE - there is a good chance that at minimum you will be out time and money. Never again will I be scammed by these people. Vereinigte Staaten April 2016     0 0.00
 Very friendly,sent emails from bank processing to mailing, kept well informed about my order. I ordered something that they just ran out of, offered me a same strain ( gave me 5 seeds when I only ordered 3. )for same price. will definitely buy from again. Good people...MGK Vereinigte Staaten April 2016   10 10 10.00
 no email contact, USA number available "sometimes" , bank transfer expensive, 3 payment options, no credit card. Payment instructions difficult, set up for British Banking. If use Bitcoin might be good. will never order again, difficult to pay Philippinen April 2016     0 0.00
 Ordered from other seedbanks before. By far one of the fastest shippers. I recommend them.   März 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service!!! Hands down! Sherry and gavin will take care of you EVERYTIME! Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 Order status excellent for seed temporarily out of stock. Willing to work with you to get order complete. Havent used seed yet to determine quality but came in original grower packs. Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2016   8 10 9.00
 Just received my order, right on time. Everything was top notch, very intuitive web page, great variety, very reasonable prices and most importantly AMAZING customer service. I must have contacted them a dozen times with random questions. They were super helpful and quick to respond. I was made aware of everything from payment received to shipment tracking. I found them on grasscity forums. I will be a return customer of the gorilla in the future based on my positive experience alone. Cannot recommend highly enough!???

-Mr. French
  Dezember 2015   10 10 10.00
 ive made a few orders from gorilla now, tried other UK seedbanks but im a regular on the gorilla facebook competition page now and thats where i found them. have won some nice beans, stickers n stuff on the forums from them but not facebook yet. real genuine people.

this is probably the only seedbank whose workers have a green thumb. any problems or questions then you can talk to them on the forums or facebook so dont need to wait for emails like everbody else 10 out o10 perfect

thanks gorilla seeds bank.... keep her lit
gorilla Dezember 2015 10 10 10 10.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!