SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Gorilla Seed Bank

Gorilla Seed Bank Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Bitcoins, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
5.83
Lieferdauer
8.09
Kundenservice
5.68
Im Durchschnitt
6.53

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 26 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Gorilla Seed Bank wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
1
Speed
5
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

Where to begin . I ordered 12 reg Kings Banner from Darkhorse genetics through gorilla $ 112.00 . When I ordered off their website I received a confirmation # quickly with instructions for payment . I sent out the funds the next day ,and after a couple of days I received a follow up email confirmation that they had received the funds , with a note stating they actually didnt have my product and they would take care of me with a replacement or try to sorce it out . At this point I started getting frustrated. I finally decided to pick a substitute Barneys farm Blue gelato 41 10 fem seeds $ 88.00 they got back to me stating they would send substitute seeds with a new invoice all of a sudden were repriced at $112.00 . They still advertise 10 fem Barneys farm for $ 88.00 . Yeah they were taking care of me alright. Still havent heard back about the $24.00 difference . I recieved the package today relieved , only to find out they only sent me 1 seed . Yep 1 seed $112.00 . At this point Im pretty frustrated , only to get a reply from customer associate ( Andy ) saying why didnt you say you wanted more than one ? Well because you sent me a revised receipt stating you were sending me 10 seeds , thats why . Oh lord . Absolutely horrible .

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

ordered online . Paid in cash . Then got got confirmation of funds received , with a note stating they actually didnt have my product , and had to sorce it out . Finally picked a Barneys Farm product. Havent received anything yet .

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2018

Qualität
5
Speed
8
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Seeds were small and possibly old, bought 25 seeds, germination rate was 60%

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

The gorilla really helped me out this new year fast delivery fresh seeds and amazing freebies on top of it all . The gorilla is legit ?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ive ordered 3 times from these guys, you can ask for packs of seeds with your orders. i live in california with wire transfer i recieved my seeds in one week. these guys are on point! love the gorilla.

...review melden

Südafrika, Juni 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

This is by far the worst seed bank that I have ever ordered from. I placed an order in excess of £100, and never received my order. When I contacted the Seedbank, they just told me "Sorry there is nothing we can do about it", and I just had to accept that my money is gone. Very unprofessional load of monkeys.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
7
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.33

Did not send what I ordered. What they did send was crap and most were not even any good. Customer service was rude and did not even offer any kind of replacement. Will never order from gorilla seeds again! The word will be put out.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

This was my first purchase & Im now a customer for life!! Extremely discreet shipping affordable prices make this a no brainer! Will recommend to everyone!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Easy to navigate website, it took 8 days to receive payment, and another 8 days to get to me. Thats been the standard for me give or take a couple days.
customer service is friendly.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Horrible customer service. I am letting every message board know that they are a horrible company.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

The only real problem I have had is that when a seed was selected and paid for sometimes it would not be in stock. The n they substitute on their own. Like that they take bitcoin.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

Quick order, good freebees, Seeds all germinated and grew strong.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2017

Qualität
8
Speed
8
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
7.33

Online showed in stock when it actually was not causing a delay and a back and forth with customer service. they offered a replacement but the genetics were not comparable.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2016

Speed
6
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

Gorilla enticed me with a promotional seed offer - Barneys Blue Cheese. Its the reason I placed the order. They were stocked out on the item I did order, even though they took my order, and tried to talk me into a swap which was not appealing to me. Then they went ahead and sent out order. I received correct items ordered, but they swapped me out on the promotional with an arbitrary substitution. Whats worse, the seed showed up flat as a pancake. Their customer service explained that it would not be cost effective to send me out a replacement seed. They also explained that they send out the seeds the way they got them from the breeder. Does that mean the packer knew the seed was flatted before they packed it? Quite possibly. Anyways their explanation for the substitution was that they reserve the right to do that and the promotions only go until supplies run out. I asked them if it was my fault they delayed my order because of the stock-out. They were not sympathetic. They said next time i order, they might throw in a couple extra seeds but that was about all they could do for me. I told them fat chance in getting interested in any of their free seeds in the future if its arbitrary what they send me. I think this kind of attitude doesnt deserve a repeat order.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2016

Qualität
1
Speed
9
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.33

Ordered west coast og and white widow and they were out of white widow so offered me a free upgrade to the widow that they charged me for, and the the west coast og seeds i got were all crap i got 5 and they were all under a foot and a half with under a quarter on each. The widow was ok decent yeild by no means an upgrade of white widow and i had to pay more. I got girl scout cookie from another bank and it kills the widow. Never again garbage

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

Purchase 10 Kandy Kush with 0 out 10 germinating. No offer to replace seeds as their reply stated there only for souveniers. No problems with free seeds or Fruit Juice that germinated 7 of 10 seeds. I have a request for notice on out of stock seeds but not sure if buying from people that dont stand by theyre product is a company that I want to fund!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

First time buyer and for sure a last time.I was sent bogus seeds that were either old or no good at all.Most of them would crack the shell and the tap root wouldnt grow no more than 1/8th of an inch,and then do nothing more when placed in various planting modes.I feel I was ripped off,very dissatisfied with your products.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Mai 2016

Qualität
2
Speed
9
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.33

Very good stock of seeds and quick delivery. But I have serious questions over their costings and the quality of seeds. When payment was made it was through a foreign bank account which charged me over 5% extra for currency exchange, this is not apparent at time of purchase. Most annoying though was that a high percentage of seeds would not germinate. From my first order only 60% germinated, which I thought was not very good. As they seemed one of the only places that had strains I wanted I tried them again, and got terrible results again. From 13 seeds only 8 germinated, which is about the same failure rate again. With the combination of hidden charges and poor quality seeds they are actually costing me almost twice the advertised price.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2016

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Sent the money through Western Union April 13. Was sent an email stating they couldnt find that i did not sent mtcn number. I get another email saying they found the information I sent. Days later i get another email and was told they couldnt pick it up because WU wont allow the receiving name i was given to pick up any more money orders. Went back to WU store and resent money under new name supplied by gorilla. April 28 received another email that there was no money sent under that mtcn number. I drove for a third time to WU and confirmed that ALL the numbers were correct and there were no typos. Called "Gavin" at the U.S. number and he had several excuses from blaming it on the people in the U.K. to blaming it on WU. Cant be both of their faults so he lies. I was very polite and tried to explain to him that i checked with WU and confirmed the money was waiting to be picked up since the day i sent it. Gavin hung up on me. I immediately went to WU and pulled the money. Lost 26 dollars in WU fees, quite a bit of time, and my whole growing season. I guess i should consider myself lucky that it only cost me $26 dollars to learn this lesson. This was my first time attempting to order from Gorilla but have ordered a dozen times from other companies with zero problems. Maybe some folks have success with Gorilla but this was my experience. BEWARE - there is a good chance that at minimum you will be out time and money. Never again will I be scammed by these people.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2016

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very friendly,sent emails from bank processing to mailing, kept well informed about my order. I ordered something that they just ran out of, offered me a same strain ( gave me 5 seeds when I only ordered 3. )for same price. will definitely buy from again. Good people...MGK

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!