› Dutch Seeds Shop

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review

http://www.dutchseedsshop.com
Zahlung per: WU, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in den Niederlanden.

User Info (25 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 0.28 0.28
  • Lieferdauer: 1.23 1.23
  • Kundenservice: 0.25 0.25
  • Im Durchschnitt: 0.59 0.59
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop wurde vom SeedFinder als "rot" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir raten absolut davon ab in diesem Shop (oder besser Sauladen) zu bestellen.

Überteuertes Saatgut anderer Züchter ohne Herstellerangabe!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 They took my money, never respond my emails Australien Juli 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Dutch Seeds Shop scam site is down. Hopefully forever.

Dave Z
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Singlehop hosts dutchseedsshop.com

abuse@singlehop.com

Send?em an email or two. they are crooks just as much as dutchseedsshop.

Singlehop is aware of this, but does nothing to stop it. CROOKS! Here is an email they sent to me...

Greetings,

Thank you for your email. While we appreciate the seriousness of your complaint, we are unable to take action at this time. As a courtesy to you, we?ve forwarded your complaint to our customer. 

We appreciate your bringing this matter to our attention, and thank you for understanding our position.
--
Regards,
SingleHop Team

REALLY?
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 No communication, no emails, no tracking, no seeds. Scammer. This fake company is out of Beijing, called :MAS*HANSHOSHINEDE TRAD Beijing. Thats who tries to collect the money. Kanada Juli 2017        
 Didnt try planting until May. DOA. Tried twice. No germination whatsoever.

Managed a e-mail response where they suggested replacement. No other responses.
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017   5 0 2.50
 These people, if you want to call them people I prefer SCUM, sent me dead seeds. Their goes my high times.I do have the name of the owner, will be posted soon with any other info I can find on him. (Its nice to be retired I have a lot of time for research. Wes Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Once this prat has your money, you wont hear from him again, none of the rubbish he sent me will germinate. 40 seeds, most split or dried out or just husk, none germinated, and as for the free seeds, I got none,

Spread the word this one is a no go for sure
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 This was the worst tried to use credit card wouldnt go thru days later sent link for PayPal to his lady friend wanted never recd order contacted They said I never ordered .Filed complaint got My money back. PayPal Thank good. Never Order Here Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017     0 0.00
 Wished I seen the customers feed backs like no answers from customer service web site no orders shipped , old dead seeds, non viable seeds now Im down my 67 bucks I guess this year is a bust oh well if it comes I will try to get a couple to germinate and grow damn I should have done my research on this guy Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 They overcharged me for 1 thing.
Then out of the 30 seeds I ordered not a single one even cracked.
They replied to emails quick before me order when I had questions but will not reply to a single email after I placed the order.
I have sent 7 emails in the last 2 weeks with no reply.
Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2017 5 5 5 5.00
 It is a rip-off, bought 20 seeds and none of them germinated, not one. very disappointed. DO NOT BUY from Dutch seed shop.vt   Juni 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 out of forty seeds 0 germinated didnt bother to ask for more .pure rip off company Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 0 3   1.50
 Received 20 seeds from Dutch Seed Shop. Not one germinated. NOT ONE!!
Have tried contacting them for replacement seeds many times, but they
wont respond. As I still have the seeds, I have stated that I am perfectly
willing to ship them back to this company as proof of my claim. Avoid using
this company.
Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 0 2 0 0.67
 The seeds I ordered were supposed to be Grape Ape. They charged me $16.01 more than they were supposed to be. They claim to be from Holland but are sending them from Bulgaria. They are Dry, Crumbly and do not germinate. They will not answer when you write them about the issues. If you have ordered you need to open a transaction dispute for souvenir seeds right away. Bulgarien Mai 2017 0 1 0 0.33
 I too made this mistake
Ordered seeds over a month ago from Dutch seed shop.
Never arrived.
Ive emailed dutch seed shop a few times with no response.
I ordered seeds from other seed banks in Canada, the U.K., and Amsterdam AFTER ordering from Dutch seed shop and all of those seeds have arrived.
But not from Dutch seed shop.
Very disappointing.
If your buying seed dont use Dutch seed shop.
Dutch seed shop, well....
They are a rip off.
Vereinigte Staaten Mai 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered 20 strawberry banana feminized seeds and 18 of 20 so far are males!! Im fuckn pissed!! Deutschland Mai 2017 0 3   1.50
 Do not order from DUTCH SEED ...ITS A SCAM,THEY HAVE NO PHONE NUMBER,DO NOT SEND ,OR ORDER ...THEY WILL STILL YOUR MONEY. Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 IVAN KEEP SAYING I WOULD RECEIVE ITEM AFTER 45 DAYS STILL DID NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER SCAM Vereinigte Staaten März 2017   0 0 0.00
 did not send seeds gave me the run around .donot buy seeds here absolute rip off .


Australien März 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Sent me a phony register reference number postal service.didnt respond to any emails
Vereinigte Staaten März 2017        
 Never received anything after I was reassured over 3 times when the owner gave me his word he would prove me wrong that he wasnt a fraud and only ended up proving me right.   Dezember 2016   8   8.00
 Total Scam! Do not order from this company! Took me for $61.00 and will not respond to emails. Vereinigte Staaten Dezember 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Seeds looked old some crushed, most would not gemminate the ones that did were Male..never use again. Vereinigte Staaten September 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered 20 Early Misty seeds from these assholes.
Received 30 and only 4 germinated. Those turned into 1/2" tall mutants, that died within a week.
The ONLY plant that actually grew, turned into a whopping 5" tall, shriveled up mutant that generated a huge yield of 1/2 gm.
Total rip off. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE THIEVES.
They promised replacements which never arrived.
Douchebags!
Vereinigte Staaten August 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 The owner of Dutch Seeds Shop is a total scammer. Never sends the seeds or at best sends dead seeds. Read the 50 some other reviews on other sites and you will see that he has been scamming people for years. Beware. Niederlande März 2016   0 0 0.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!