SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
THC Bay / THCFarmer

THC Bay / THCFarmer Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Bargeld
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
6.23
Lieferdauer
6.64
Kundenservice
5.67
Im Durchschnitt
6.18

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 52 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

THC Bay / THCFarmer wurde vom SeedFinder als "rot" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir raten absolut davon ab in diesem Shop (oder besser Sauladen) zu bestellen.

Wenn das Geld nicht versichert geschickt wird, stehen die Chancen überproportional gut das es "der Postbote" einsteckt. Auch Händler scheinen ihr Geld nicht unbedingt immer zu erhalten. Momentan offline und um Spenden bittend da angeblich "überfallen" worden. (jaja)

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Keine Angabe, September 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
4
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.33

PLEASE DO NOT ORDER SEEDS FROM THIS PLACE. I WAS RIPPED OFF FOR 78.00 FOR SEEDS THAT DIDNT SPROUT. THEY DIDNT SEND THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SEEDS . I ORDERED 6 SEEDS-THEY SENT 5. TRIED TO CONTACT THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE TWICE WITH NO RESPONSE. I AM THREATENING LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THESE PEOPLE IN SMALL CLAIMS COURT TO GET MY MONEY BACK. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Transaction smooth as could be. Worry free, sealed packaging. Took about 2 weeks and very discreet.
Will order again, can?t wait to drop a fall run.
Thanks Logic!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Im pleased to announce the safe arrival of my babies to the land down under..Was told 14 days and well whattayaknow 14 days on the dot.how goods that.neatly packaged
so no harm could be done in transit..i will b definitely b getting some more down the track..

Seeds purchased ...Quick critical.critical + 2.0 ,blue cheese..oh and a bonus 5 unknown seeds ..:D

Thanks Logic

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

a big thanks to the guys at thc farmer. A little mix up at first, but all figured in the end and got even better seed than I wanted. Thanks thc farmer! Puff puff Smokey out!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Hello. I bought something from greenpoints and brothers grimms gear and everything arrived well and fast. Havent been flowering theme yet, but i hope Ill fine some serious keeper in it.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

I was a little nervous, I havent ordered from the farm for some years...THCFarmer is still killin it, especially for convenience and speed, incase youre wondering :)
Stress free and faster than any of the other 5 seed cos Ive ordered from this year - and superb customer service!
Thanks again guys

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I was considering advertising my products on the THCFarmer site. We went back and forth a few times and his advertising price fell from $1000/mo to $400/mo. At first he said would only accept bitcoin - no credit cards. I declined. He sent US bank wire instructions. Then I asked for an invoice which came with German bank wire transfer instructions. I asked him about the discrepancy and he said to use the German bank. I became suspicious and chose not to send any money. This is what he came back with:

"Im very angry with you and your company right now
taking all my private info and then saying you will pass
i will be warning everyone to stay away from your company!!!
you could be working with the police!"

then a few minutes later:

"You asked for my address i gave you my address
10 seconds later you said you will pass
you sir are a complete asshole who took all my private information
i will now be writing about you on the forum
and whenever anyone searches on google about your company my post will be the number one result"

Then a few more minutes:

"Tomorrow when you search in google for Medxtractor
my post will be the number one result
https://www.thcfarmer.com/community/threads/stay-away-from-medxtractor.96278/
you have just fucked up your business by being a asshole
you have just ruined your own business..."

This guy has never had access to any of my products and I have never dealt with this guy beyond inquiring about advertising. I would never deal with this guy and I advise anybody considering doing so to search the various Internet forums first - there are a LOT of complaints.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
7
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.33

Did not replace bad seeds and not willing to return my attempts to discuss. Even removed me from the forum when requesting info on getting viable seeds.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

Ordered Loompa seeds, 10 regular Blk yetti. Not one seed germinated. This cost me $120., a lot of money for nothing!

...review melden

Deutschland, Oktober 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

This was my second order. Everything went perfectly fine.
Seeds came in their original packaging and look healthy and viable.
A+++

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

As you can tell with the Jabrone who is making multiple posting stating he got ripped off is a liar. Dont say your not because your lying to people saying your from Germany, USA, Canada.. We are not stupid we can tell that you are the same poster behind these negative post.
Yours truly,
Necro

...review melden

Deutschland, Juni 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

I ordered before reading all the negative reviews on here
and thought I am just going to be the next guy getting ripped off by thcfarmer
but this did not turn out to be the case.
I received both products I ordered in the original breeders packaging
I havent germinated the seeds so far but they all look very good.
I ordered "Alien Fields" by Aligee Seeds and "Alien Stardawg x Polar Bear OG"
by Greenpoint Seeds.
I would still be careful and think twice about ordering from them..
All these negative reviews dont come out of nowhere. Could be a competitor
but it is also possible thcfarmer is selectively scamming people..
who knows.. there are better alternatives out there

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

After paying 160 bucks for worthless seeds I read about other peeps experiences with this assclown and was wondering why there are any good reviews at all since he is so obviously s con man as evidenced by sending me worthless seeds. Then I noticed a pattern, most of the good reviews just say they received seeds but nothing about trying to germinate them. if they ever do, they will then realize theyve been scammed. You wont see the slightest trace of breeder packaging, just a plastic container with a homemade label printed with a typewriter and cut out with scissors, and stuck on with scotch tape. my seeds were obviously not even all the same strain, he just sends out very old random seeds which your probably fortunate when they dont germinate as you wont be taking up valuable grow space for sickly old fiber hemp. This guy is just the sort of slimey tool that you want to take care to avoid.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2017

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Logic ripped me! took the money and no seeds.do not deal with him.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2017

Qualität
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I actually ordered from this place before and got my seeds so I thought all was well and gave them a good review. That was before I attempted to germinate them, then all the telltale signs of being scammed became clear. Just like another poster here wrote the seeds were so old they were unable to pop out of their shells and had to operate on the half that even germinated. they are all just sickly weak random crap. should have known right away when they were not in the breeder pack, just loose seeds in a little plastic container. the sad part is that I actually made three orders before I planted any. big mistake, they are ALL JUNK OLD RANDOM WORTHLESS SEEDS. I hope someday this creep logic gets whats coming to him as hes a straight up cunt. I would surely like to get my hands on this cunt. Maybe someday we will meet!

...review melden

Kanada, April 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Do not order from this clown! he is a ripoff artist in the highest degree! Sent money and no seeds. Logic is the scam artist, and I am sure if I went to his site and posted the truth he would ban me.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Logic reamed me deep

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
7
Im Durchschnitt
3.50

ordered a pack of supposedly high end genetics, 10 seeds 80 dollars then shipping costs ect, well got the seeds in a decent time but they looked really old. They were. I have 10 year old seeds that look fresher.I soaked them 20 hrs, nothing. put them in damp paper towels and within 6 days got 6 of them to sprout. put them in dddirt to soon discover they were too weak for the plant to free itself out of the hull in 4 of the 6 sprouts so after several days I got out a loupe and exacto knife and pryed the hull apart. it would have been 2 out of ten if I hadnt have operate on them but it probably doesnt matter anyway, they are all sickly, deformed twisted stunted puny nothings, 3 weeks later, they havnt grown much at all just pathetic. I know that the breeder is reputable so it must be the guy selling them. most likely they are just any old random bagseed but actually ive never had bagseeds look this bad. just pathetic man

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

I placed an order for some Hazeman seeds last week. Today they arrived with some freebies.

Thanks logic.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Thanks THC farmer, I received my seeds yesterday as well as unexpected freebies which was nice. The freebies being Noreaster x with Chem 91 (sounds gassy and good) Any how, I probably wont pop those free ones for a while as Im quite the collector but if any one else does, let me know how they turn out. Any way thanks again, packaging was great, delivery was stealth. Ill most likely order more in the future. Keep up the good work, Wolfe

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!