SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sensible Seeds

Sensible Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: WU, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Postanweisung, PayTicket
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.61
Lieferdauer
9.63
Kundenservice
9.66
Im Durchschnitt
9.63

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 345 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Sensible Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Kanada, April 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Very impressive first order with Sensible. It took a little over 2 weeks to arrive, which is more than acceptable with all the Covid nonsense messing things up everywhere you look. The strains I ordered arrived in the original breeders packaging and the freebies were amazing. I ordered 15 seeds in total and received 20+ freebies of some high-quality strains that I can't wait to try. I'm germinating a few now so I can't speak to germination rates or overall viability of the seeds quite yet, but Sensible sure looks good in my books. I was hoping to buy from a Canadian seedbank this time around but none of the strains I wanted were in stock. So I turned to Sensible and they sure came through. I'll definitely order again.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I order all my seed from Sensible Seed. Well staffed, trustworthy, and will help through the whole process. I always receive my orders very prompt. I have no problems at all with their service. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

...review melden

Australien, Januar 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
6
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Just scratched the surface of how much Sensible Seeds has to offer... 🕺SO HAPPY! Making life easier in my restricted country with their service. Heaps of options, feel like a kid in quality candy store❣

...review melden

Australien, Oktober 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Very easy site to navigate hands down the best on the web with the biggest variety, fast safe delivery very good quality seeds highly recommend Sensible seeds over any other seed banks on the web overall great sevice.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I ordered my seeds in first week of June in middle of COVID-19 but let me say Sensible Seeds' customer service was best, very prompt to reply and as expected seeds' quality was A1. 10/10 stars!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I was not expecting my order in the middle of this ongoing worldwide pandemic COVID-19 so fast but Sensible Seeds surprised me again with their speed, seeds' quality and very reasonable prices!!!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Really good store, I have had so many problems finding fresh vigorous seed. I was beginning to think I was the problem. "Black Fingers" maybe . . but NO . 100% germination on both times . . what can I say? there are so many suppliers it can be hard to find a decent one . . anyway I could go on . . great stuff . a lot of great looking product to try!!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Absolutely fab company, i highly recommend them. Great personal service and awesome freebies too!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Love this place and the employees too. Definitely helpful and very personal service, like family.

...review melden

Australien, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Delivery from the UK to Australia during the covid times was nearly 3 weeks but thats verry acceptable, but i can not fault these guys in any way, the stealth tracked shipping with craft beads was so good, at first i thought customs pulled my seeds as it was so good, but i looked closer at the craft beads and found them, clearly it had not been opened due to the packaging been 100% intact and you really had to look, and this was for 130 seeds! you guys are awesome and i will be buying again! 10 out of 10 for you from down under!

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I ordered from quebec and my transaction was great!
I bought 3 packs of 3 different breeder! it takes about 1 month to arrive at the post office during the covid!
I have the option of keeping the original packaging!
It is the seedbank with the most choices I have found! The hardest part is finding a way to pay! We did this with an Amazon gift card! (Amazon calls you to confirm the purchase of a gift card )
Then sensible seed contacts you to say that your order has been sent!
easy to communicate with them so congratulations to your entire team!
5 stars to you!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Hello,
This was a very good experience dealing with Sensible Seeds and the service and promotions were first class........I ordered 3 dozen seeds and received 3 dozen promotion seeds........and when I planted them I had 36 out or 36 grow.......never had that done before.......The service is great........they will take different currency and answer your questions.......and the stealth is 100%....and quality merchandise....I could not be happier...Sincerely, Bill Meyers

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Amazing first time experience here!

Ordered may 21, arrived June 9th. Considering the shipping issues with the 'pandemic' they delivered quickly and arrived safely and undamaged. Quality looks amazing and everything as ordered.

A+ for customer service, answered all questions and responded when available.
A+ for discretion, great packaging.
A+ for products, freebies were different then advertised, i asked for something specific and they replaced it with a better strain! Awesome!

Highly recommend, will shop here from now on!

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Lovely bead kit received!! Yipee-Ki-Yay! 106% germination, Can’t wait to have some ripper. They worked with me to complete the sale, convinced me to use super stealth and besides spending a week vacation at a number of US Post offices, the seeds arrived in a reasonable 40 days. Package was opened, but all the beads were there.

...review melden

Saudi-Arabien, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Sensible Seeds are the truth, If your nervous, worried paranoid about stealth shipping then rest assure that this company will surpass your expectations especially with stealth shipping, packaging, and prices. Sensible doesn’t boast or brag with long emails that disclose sensitive information but they will correspond with you speedy and extremely professional and not to mention their level of generosity and method payment is beyond amazing. Coming across this company has been a blessing because they are guaranteed to get your job done, I would recommend them above any overhyped seed bank in the world. If your in a part of the world where you are tight with security relax these guys will get it through if you pay a few dollars extra.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

I've ordered from them multiple times over the years and they provide fantastic service. Never had an issue, I always pay with a amazon gift card and get their high jack (jack herer fem) as freebie's. Amazing fruit salad smell and taste with a uplifting high. A+++++++

...review melden

Sudan, Januar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Sensible Seeds is the best in every thing , price , shipping , quality and customers services .

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

They went out of their way,,much respect to them

...review melden

Australien, Dezember 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

Ordered 9 fem seeds, Only two popped one of which turned out to be an autoflower. Spending $250 for one plant which may or may not be the one i ordered is as bad as it gets and ill never buy from them again. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice....not gunna happen.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, November 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Excellent service contact AAA++(

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!