SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sensible Seeds

Sensible Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: WU, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Postanweisung, PayTicket
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.63
Lieferdauer
9.61
Kundenservice
9.65
Im Durchschnitt
9.63

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 369 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Sensible Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Südafrika, Juli 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I ordered some powerful seeds and am very excited about growing them! I didn't choose the super stealth mode for shipping, but they sent them super stealth anyway, without extra charges. These guys are trustworthy. They only distribute top-quality seeds!! Thank you Sensible Seeds for your awesome service!!!

...review melden

Puerto Rico, Juli 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Best customer service ever. I have ordered from them for over 6 years and they are the most down to earth and friendliest customer service I ordered from. They go out of their way to make sure that you are a happy customer.

...review melden

Deutschland, Juni 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I am very much happy with their seeds' quality, speed, and above all customer service! Paul & Charly are "sehr nette und höfliche Personen" - very nice and polite persons :-). I am always very choosy about my seeds' quality and they sent me the best ones. I am planning to buy in bulk next time with a very good discount (that's what the director of the company Kelayne Fannan promised me!) I will recommend Sensible Seeds to all who are looking for the best quality cannabis seeds in the current market. Thank you Sensible Seeds team.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2022

Speed
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

I tried to place a order with the pay by credit card option. I was sent a How To Pay link. It does not let you pay by credit card unless you register to the How To Pay Company with your driver's license and other private information. This is unacceptable to me. So back to Cannapot I go with their no hassle credit card option.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I just want to say that the custemer service is above and beyond. there is always someone there to help.
Freebies are way beyond expectation. Always a pleasure doing bsiness with these folk.

...review melden

Bermudas, Juni 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Used their services three times.each order arrived in full,plus extras and in record time.awesome communication and accommodated my special requests.all top quality seeds qith every single one germinating and producing top grade material.theres no need to shop elsewhere. Much thanks to your team !!!

...review melden

Kiribati, Mai 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
5
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

Due to Covid restrictions the post took 3 months causing anxiety.
When the package arrived I was thrilled at how much thought was given to detail, discreetness, and most of all safety. Professionally packed to a thoughtful standard of excellence.
For safety, discreetness and peace of mind I highly recommend Sensible Seeds. Thank you.

...review melden

Türkei, April 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

very good for Turkey shipping - very good customs not find them. very good for problems, friendly and helpful.
very good friends - will always buy from Sensible Seeds. i love Sensible Seeds . Emre :)

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2022

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

I am so glad I decided to come back to sensibles again. I tried a few others but they just didn't do it for me.
Huge selection of strains, great deals, lots of freebies and fantastic customer service. What more could you want?!!
I can honestly say that these guys male the world a better place. Randy, now a very loyal customer

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, April 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

These guys rock! Great 1st class customer service, Fast delivery, well packaged. Would highly recommend

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, März 2022

Sensible seed its not a good seed bank....it's a great seed bank,yes sir.5 star's on everything but customer support these guys get 10 star's from me.what I can't give them 10 well let's hit them with two sets of 5 star's but there getting 10.
Real talk here I've made two order this year in February #98373 &#98387 everything went great.I done everything wrong customer support step in afew time got me back on track and thank you for that. I always use cash and now I'll only use the super stealth option.no not my first time using Sensible nor will it be my last. So let's do the math 5 for sensible and 10 for customers support guys that 15 star's so if you don't use sensible seed it's your on fault

...review melden

Südafrika, Februar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

The only seedbank to successfully deliver an order to me here in South Africa :)

...review melden

Norwegen, Februar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very happy with the way sensibleseeds.com informed me thru my private mail! I had 1 shipment taken by the customs, ( from another seed dealer)! So the waiting felt long! But it was all good! I recommend sensibleseeds.com, will definitely use them again myself!!! 👍👍👍🥰

Regards
Frank S P

...review melden

Australien, Februar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Best company I evel dealt with. Seeds so well hidden from customs. No problems at all.So glad I found these guys 10/10

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Most helpful and professional service.
Friendly and approachable team.
Never had a problem with any order.
Would thoroghly recommend these guys!

...review melden

Australien, Februar 2022

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
6.33

Total morons put on the package "Sender - Sensible Seeds" not once but twice ! Do not use this company if you like your freedom or don't want the whole world knowing what you are doing.

...review melden

Rumänien, Januar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Sensible Seeds is "One Stop Shop"!!. I am their customer for the last 4 years and they have never disappointed me. Product quality is always great. Deliver speed - even during these pandemic times they surprised me with their stealth speed. And yes their customer service is second to none!
10/10 I would say!!!
Highly recommended!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Amazing customer service, huge selection, great prices, tons of freebies, ultra-fast delivery!!! This was my first order and because of my location I was worried to say the least. I checked out all the reviews of different seed sellers, reviewed web post regarding shipping and payment problems and decided to take a leap of faith with Sensible Seeds. I was NOT disappointed! They are responsible, honest, and professional. All my whiny e-mails were responded to promptly and professionally. I choose Courier delivery out of an abundance of caution and boy was it the right decision. My order arrived in the USA within five days of shipment and that includes a day off for the holidays. It literally flew through customs in a matter of hours and was delivered a day earlier than tracking estimated. Did I mention freebies? I reviewed all the promos on the website and ended up with all the strains I wanted and more than double the number of seeds I paid for! They now have a lifelong customer. If you're on the fence regarding ordering, make the leap. You will not be disappointed. They all deserve the highest praise and a big raise... especially Charly! Keep up the great work and I'll be back soon.

Signed, The Walter White of Weed

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Very impressed! My first order with Sensible seeds very easy transaction and the customer service was outstanding- so happy I found them will not use anyone else now :)))

...review melden

Türkei, Dezember 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

the best seed bank and very good work.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!