SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seeds.city

Seeds.city Seedbank Review


Beheimatet in Österreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.50
Lieferdauer
9.31
Kundenservice
9.69
Im Durchschnitt
9.50

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 18 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Seeds.city wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Dänemark, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I am very happy with my purchase.
Excellent deal and seeds.
Ordered 10 seeds, and got not only 2 free, but a handfull extra of free seeds!
Will be ordering again from Seed City.

...review melden

Australien, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

10/10
Really happy with whole experience.
Fast delivery and great communication. Very professional and discreet.
I will be back!!

...review melden

guest Kanada, April 2020

Due to Covid there is no further updates on tracking since item was handed to delivery partner leaving UK March 15. Lost in transit I guess! Not even sure it left the UK. Have to wait 6 weeks before they send again.

...review melden

Australien, Februar 2020

Qualität
5
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Very good

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I will be giving them my business again and again and again dealt with midweek attitude Herbies. Attitude and these guys are better than All of them you can trust is seed bank. I reviewed them on seedfinder and find them to be very very very trustworthy.

...review melden

Frankreich, Januar 2020

Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Large choix, envoie furtif de qualité en option, service à la clientèle compétent et rapide, attente de retour dexpérience sur le produit.

...review melden

Kanada, Januar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fast delivery, amazing selection, and very good customer service 10/10

...review melden

guest Neuseeland, Januar 2020

Didnt arrive and no letter from customs was obtained.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Never had a problem with seeds , delivery was quick signed for them within two weeks.
They checked to see if my order arrived , price match , Ive been given vouchers .
My most used seed bank great selection of seeds & freebies with ever order.

...review melden

Schweiz, November 2019

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Mit Paysafe bezahlt, ware kam nach einer Woche. Top.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered, everything as said and viable, packing was great

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

All three seeds sprouted. Great Experience!

...review melden

Österreich, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

anonyme paysafecard Bestellung

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Orderd for the first time & had a speedy & discreet delivery.and got extra seeds added for free & a discount voucher.more than satisfied with the service will definitely be ordering again in the near future.Respect seed city

...review melden

Thailand, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I first purchased seeds from this website in May of 2019 using the super-stealth option taking the seeds out of the breeder packs. Though they arrived very quickly and expertly packaged, many did not germinate (I am a legal medical cannabis patient here allowed to grow by law). Anyway, I decided to re-order a new batch with original breeder packaging and this time I got an almost perfect germination success rate. I am always impressed by Seed Citys selection of autoflowers as that is all I prefer to grow due to the fast flowering time and no need to control the lighting with timers, etc. The Bitcoin discount is an added bonus as its my preferred way to pay and the ability to choose which free seeds you would like, including many auto varieties by big-name seed banks, is truly impressive. Im now preparing for order #3 and will continue to do business with this website as long as their speedy service and high-quality, fresh seeds remain their standard. Overall, 10/10 for this website and beats hands-down my previous purchases from Seedsman and Herbies which were very disappointing.

...review melden

Kanada, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Awesome customer service !
I asked a question and got a response quickly...
Fast shipping, discreet stealth package, everything went through with no problem.
All ordered beans already sprouted with 100% success (within 10 days).
Will order again... for sure !

...review melden

Frankreich, Juli 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Possibilité dacheter une seule graine et les frais de livraison sont les moins chères du web(3.5?).La livraison est rapide en 4/5 jours est bien emballé discrètement.Le taux de germination est très bon.Je ne passe que par seed city depuis 3/4 ans et je nai jamais eu de problème!

...review melden

Österreich, Juli 2019

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Its the only shop that accepts paysafe cards (if they are not from america) so its okay that 5 of 23 seeds didnt arrive (but i think its because seeds.city didnt get them from the shop they ordered it from because all which are missing are from the same)

I love the shop it has a great sortiment

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!