SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seeds.city

Seeds.city Seedbank Review


Beheimatet in &Ö;sterreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.65
Lieferdauer
9.41
Kundenservice
9.77
Im Durchschnitt
9.61

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 24 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Seeds.city wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Malta, Mai 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I ordered 12 seeds in total, all nicely packaged in a discreete box. Service is great and they are very friendly people. 10/10

...review melden

Australien, Januar 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great service delivery very quick, quicker than mail from local area. I will use again keep up the good work.

Denis E

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, November 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Seed City are a fantastic company and I couldn't rate them more highly. They are an exceptional company and always have great deals! I have never been let down by them, their service is exemplary. I will keep using them and I suggest you do too, you won't be disappointed! Buying single seeds from their bulk section makes for amazing value! highly recommended!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Great customer service with good prices. I wish US customers could use visa. I would probably order more often if I could. I was nervous sending cash but thankfully it worked out and I received my order within a couple of weeks after they received my cash payment. Although it worked out, I am still nervous about sending cash. I would really appreciate being able to use a visa. Other than that this is a legit and good company. Also when shipping to the US they will send the product without the original packaging but I read on their site they can take a pic of it or ship separately. I would have requested both if I had known. I guess I have to trust that these are what I actually paid for and from the breeders I requested.

...review melden

Kroatien, November 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Real professionals at work. Seeds one hundred percent original. Delivery fast and secure.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordering from the US in a non recreational/non medical state I had my worries about receiving a package from the UK and it was the first time I used Bitcoin for a transaction. Everything went off without a hitch and I’d put the time from order to receiving the shipment on par with a bank we use out of California. Very satisfied with service.

...review melden

Dänemark, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

I am very happy with my purchase.
Excellent deal and seeds.
Ordered 10 seeds, and got not only 2 free, but a handfull extra of free seeds!
Will be ordering again from Seed City.

...review melden

Australien, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

10/10
Really happy with whole experience.
Fast delivery and great communication. Very professional and discreet.
I will be back!!

...review melden

guest Kanada, April 2020

Due to Covid there is no further updates on tracking since item was handed to delivery partner leaving UK March 15. Lost in transit I guess! Not even sure it left the UK. Have to wait 6 weeks before they send again.

...review melden

Australien, Februar 2020

Qualität
5
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Very good

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I will be giving them my business again and again and again dealt with midweek attitude Herbies. Attitude and these guys are better than All of them you can trust is seed bank. I reviewed them on seedfinder and find them to be very very very trustworthy.

...review melden

Frankreich, Januar 2020

Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Large choix, envoie furtif de qualité en option, service à la clientèle compétent et rapide, attente de retour dexpérience sur le produit.

...review melden

Kanada, Januar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fast delivery, amazing selection, and very good customer service 10/10

...review melden

guest Neuseeland, Januar 2020

Didnt arrive and no letter from customs was obtained.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Never had a problem with seeds , delivery was quick signed for them within two weeks.
They checked to see if my order arrived , price match , Ive been given vouchers .
My most used seed bank great selection of seeds & freebies with ever order.

...review melden

Schweiz, November 2019

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Mit Paysafe bezahlt, ware kam nach einer Woche. Top.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered, everything as said and viable, packing was great

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

All three seeds sprouted. Great Experience!

...review melden

&Ö;sterreich, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

anonyme paysafecard Bestellung

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Orderd for the first time & had a speedy & discreet delivery.and got extra seeds added for free & a discount voucher.more than satisfied with the service will definitely be ordering again in the near future.Respect seed city

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!