SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Popular Seeds

Popular Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: WU, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Postanweisung, Moneygram
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.00
Lieferdauer
7.82
Kundenservice
8.00
Im Durchschnitt
8.27

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 11 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Popular Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigtes Königreich, April 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

I bought seeds from this website but they did not come out at all after that was trying to contact them and get some solution like refund or reorder but no luck at all the company protecting them self saying not selling seeds for using to grow just for collecting be carefull and search more companies before buy

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Januar 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

No one response my email.
I paid the order and confirmed them by email.
But no response.
Cheated website.
be careful.

...review melden

Kanada, November 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

My order came in fast with in 2 weeks.
I was really happy with there selection.
A big thing that I liked is I was able to order seeds that I cant get in Canada and I was able to use a credit card. Made it very easy for me.
The seeds came in a cool little Lego set which was cool, great idea! Plus I built it with my kid. That was really cool.

And there customer service was excellent. I could not ask for better. Cheers!

...review melden

Frankreich, Dezember 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Super rapide!!! Shealth package parfait, de bon tarifs, service client réactif et attentif. What else? de belle promo
The fastest sheeping I get, perfect shealth package, good prices, really nice customer service.

...review melden

Deutschland, Februar 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Alles wie bestellt und die zwei Bonussamen waren zur Freude auch dabei. Alles perfekt!

...review melden

Tschechische Republik, Dezember 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Milan:The selection was vast and the prices are great.Customer service was prompt courteous and answered all of my concerns. The shipping was great, my items came much faster than I expected, especially for the holiday season. And I got just what I ordered. By far one of the best experiences I?ve had dealing with an online, international business. I won?t be using anyone else ever again for these products.

...review melden

Italien, Juli 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
6
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

The best seedsbank on the net i suppose...

...review melden

Spanien, Januar 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Cumplen lo que prometen.
Precio bajo.
Informacion buena.
Entrega en plazo.
Perfecto para mi gusto.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juni 2014

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I just received the new order.
I have continued to buy from them, and in the following three orders, I had an amazing 100% germination of approximately 20 seeds.
I also received: free seeds, and vouchers.
I confirm as my favorite seed bank.
Great service and fast.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Februar 2014

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

For my first order, i got sterling service. Some of the seeds i ordered were not in stock and they communicated this to me and were able to find replacements. even after sending the order they kept follwing up till i received.Price wise, they are the best so far online in my humble opinionI see myself being a regular customer

...review melden

Keine Angabe, August 2013

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

It has a large assortment, and very good prices!Shipping in time and cost, excellent.Excellent communication and great service!For now is the TOP I found

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!