SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Original Seeds Store

Original Seeds Store Seedbank Review

Original Seeds Store


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Bitcoins
Beheimatet in Spanien.

1992 begab sich Original Sensible Seeds auf eine unglaubliche Reise, um ein einzigartiges Geschäft voranzutreiben und das, was in Amsterdam verfügbar war, nach Großbritannien zu bringen, um hydroponische und automatisierte Wachstumssysteme zusammen mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus Cannabissamen zu entwickeln. Arbeiten mit klassischer stabiler Genetik Original Sensible schuf Stämme wie Bigger Pine und PR # 1 - Potenz und Ertrag standen im Mittelpunkt ihres Strebens, aber was als kleines Häuschengeschäft begann, verbreitete sich schnell oder man könnte sagen, es wuchs wie Gras und Stinktier oder ´green´ wurde in ganz Großbritannien zugänglich und leicht verfügbar gemacht und wurde immer beliebter als Haschisch mit dem zusätzlichen Reiz, sich selbst wachsen zu lassen.

Mit Einschränkungen in Großbritannien satt (... nun, auf Anraten des Richters!) Ging das Geschäft Ende der 90er Jahre in den Untergrund, aber mit dem Versprechen, mehr Möglichkeiten zu haben, um neue Projekte voranzutreiben, packte Original Sensible schließlich das Geschäft und übernahm es von Newport Südwales und in Spanien wieder etabliert.

Original Sensible Seeds ist von Stärke zu Stärke gewachsen, um die begehrteste Marihuana-Genetik der Welt zu präsentieren, einschließlich der Flaggschiff-Sorte Bruce Banner # 3, die weiterentwickelt wurde und jetzt in feminisierten und sowohl schnellen als auch autoflowering-Sorten erhältlich ist.

Die Leidenschaft von Original Sensible für die Cannabisindustrie ist beispiellos und sie werden sich stets bemühen, Ihnen die beste Genetik von Cannabissamen zu bieten, wie sie es in den letzten 30 Jahren getan haben, und dies auch für viele weitere tun.

Gute Reise!
Original Sensible Seeds ... Wachsen Sie Ihr Stinktier seit 1992!

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
7.99
Lieferdauer
7.63
Kundenservice
6.93
Im Durchschnitt
7.52

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 106 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Original Seeds Store wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet, auch kannst du Preise und Angebote für 2014 Sorten dieses Shops finden! Tipp: Im Moment gibt es auch 997 reduzierte Cannabis-Sorten bei dieser seedbank!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

used litecoin ordered on the 7th oct . got here on the 24 of oct. sent a extra seed! of blueberry 99! will order from them anytime. Cheers

...review melden

Deutschland, Juni 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Hat alles super geklappt und war nach 4 Tagen da

...review melden

Schweden, Januar 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Second time I order from OSS. This time delivery took a little longer but it was Christmas time, so that was expected.
Nice stelth and some extra seeds in the bag.

All and all really happy!

...review melden

Deutschland, Oktober 2018

Qualität
3
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.67

the seeds arent in original packages, they are in little plastic bags with a printed label. Doenst look very trustworthy..

...review melden

Portugal, September 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
2
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

first i ordered a pack of 3 seeds from flash seeds. 1 week After i get payed, they emailed me saying that don´t had that seeds in stock. The solution was change the order by a cheaper seeds and they never refund my money back

...review melden

Türkei, Juli 2018

Speed
7
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

no problem

...review melden

Schweden, Juni 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Ordered from them the 28/5 got delivery to Sweden 1/6 (4 days, thats fast!) forgotten to add my free seeds at checkout. Sent a support message telling them I forgotten to add them, they replied fast and added the free seeds manually!
Payed with BTC that went smooth and chose the stealth option. And I cant complain about the stealth, the seeds was wrapped in a bandanna nice and discrete!

Got some extra seeds in my pack (excluding the free ones), maybe cus it was a bulk size :DOverall a really good experience!

...review melden

Türkei, Juni 2018

Speed
2
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
2.50

delivery has not reached me

...review melden

Schweden, Juni 2018

Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.50

Ordered from them the 28/5 got delivery to Sweden today 1/6 (4 days, thats fast!) forgotten to add my free seeds at checkout. Sent a support message telling them I forgotten to add them, they replied fast and added the free seeds manually!
Payed with BTC that went smoth and chose the stelth option. And I cant complain about the stelth, the seeds was wrapped in a bandanna nice and discrete!

Got some extra seeds in my pack (excluding the free ones), maybe cus it was a bulk size :D

The seeds are under germination now so unless something is really wrong with the seeds Im a happy costumer!
Overall a really good experience!

...review melden

Griechenland, Mai 2018

Qualität
8
Speed
9
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Excellent and discreet packaging (no such thing as too much bubble wrap when it comes to seeds). Products arrived in about 10 days from placing the order (standard mail), exactly as described, and in perfect condition. Thank you...

...review melden

Türkei, April 2018

Qualität
8
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

so lame delivery but nice free seed

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I was worried about my order after looking at reviews online about this company..but they had a auto strain I wanted to run (purple Haze) after seeing the all the bad reviews I contacted them for reassurance they emailed me back in a timely fashion and assured me that they are legit.. anyways my package came in about 10 days from the day I ordered and the seeds look strong the freebie is kind of small but it looks mature..Ill be writing an update review in a couple months in the quality of the product

...review melden

Griechenland, März 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

A TRULLY TRUSTWORTHY SEEDBANK WITH LOTSA FREEBIES!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2018

Qualität
8
Speed
8
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Well I gave these dirt bags months to make it right, but, after they had no problem charging my card for $192.00 . my order status from march 22 untill early May, said:prosessing order (for a month and a half) then in May , my order status said:Cancelled!? I then e-mailed them and their response was that they were going to have my money put back on my card , but, it could take as long as 90 days . ( I s#!# you not)!! And they said"" is there anything else we can help you with?) WOW. After emailing thoes bastard thieves 100s of times ..their response were the same... I told them to make it right somehow! Just send me some gear $192.00 they owe me but, i said just at least do somthing for screwing me out of almost $200.00 THESE BASTARDS ARE THIEVES. BELIEVE ME THEY STOLE MY HARD EARNED MONEY RAN MY CARD FOR 192.00 IN MARCH 2017 ITS NOW JANUARY 2018.I am more than reasonable and patient!!!! OriginalSensiableSeeds RIPPED ME OFF!! PUNK LIERS. JUST TO LET YOU ALL KNOW. ReBoMaN

...review melden

Irland, September 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Quick delivery, havent used yet will update later

...review melden

Irland, August 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
5
Im Durchschnitt
7.50

all good only I seed failed to pop, will order again

...review melden

Brasilien, Juli 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

The seeds are really fresh, 100% germination rate. right now i have 3 DNA genetics 60 day lemon, 1 royal cheese auto, 1 chronic thunder and 1 original cheese. all of then are going very well.

...review melden

Brasilien, Juni 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

Got around 15 seeds from the clearance section, took 25 days to get here by regular mail, and I live in Brazil. The seeds are fresh though it was seeds from the clearance, 100% germination rate, so far I am enjoying a lot the auto original sensible cheese that I got for free. The Barneys Farm Chronic Thunder is good too, and the 3 60 day Lemon By DNA are amazing. I strongly recommend. I will order again

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.33

I used Bitcoin to order 1 Grapegum seed.it arrived cracked and I took a picture of it sent it to customer service never heard back from them wrote another email and said Id appreciate their response no response

...review melden

Brasilien, Mai 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
6
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

I decided to buy from Original sensible seeds because of their clearence seeds section, i bought seeds from DNA genetics, barneys farm and other major breeders. Usually i buy seeds only from HIPERSEMILLAS, but they had such good prices that i decided to try. It took 30 days to arrive, but the seeds are great and i got 2 original sensible cheese, plus lots of freebies that i chose.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!