SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Old School Breeders Association

Old School Breeders Association Seedbank Review

⛔ SHOP IST OFFLINE ⛔


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Kanada.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.71
Lieferdauer
7.95
Kundenservice
8.20
Im Durchschnitt
8.29

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 27 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Old School Breeders Association wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I was able to pay by credit card by placing my order online at oldschoolba.com and then call the toll free number to give them my credit card information. Phone was answered promptly with no waiting. The product arrived well packaged and in good condition. They are sprouting now.

...review melden

Kanada, Februar 2022

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Great customer service . Answered all my questions . Was impressed with how long it took to get my order . Within a week! Got extra .
Which was fantastic

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2021

I ordered Lambsbread strain on November 15th, 2021 and received my seeds on December 21, 2021. I sent Money Order from Walmart. Old School Breeders Association is legit in opinion. Not only did I get the seeds, he sent me 12 instead of 10 and sent me some freebies probably for being a new customer or because It was Christmas time, not sure. I would not hesitate to order again.

...review melden

guest Kanada, November 2021

Not sure what happened to a lot of people having trouble with OSB.. I only order once so far.. 5 purple death Bubba seeds.. they sent 7 seeds.. bonus.. so far 4 lady’s are 2 plus feet and thriving.. sent my order fast and discreet.. idk can’t wait to try something else in the near future

...review melden

guest Kanada, Mai 2021

I ordered ubc chemo cut feminized seeds from them I live in fuckingn Canada I look and my order is on hold so I called them buddy said he tried calling me twice he didn’t fucking call me once tells me they don’t have any so I ask for a refund he said the boss probably won’t do that so I said just send me seeds worth what I paid you I doubt I’m gonna get the fucking seeds old schools breeders association is a fucking joke don’t ever use them

...review melden

guest Kanada, März 2021

I ordered GG4. Website said it was available. I also ordered some other seeds from two other sites.
Oldschoolbreeders .
Believe everything negative you hear about them on this site.
I just looked up this review on google and everything negative that was stated previous to my review has happened to me
I paid.
Got an email. Order confirmed
Another. Order on it's way.
Weeks later called.
Guy answered was sleeping and I apparently woke him up from the 1800# on the site.
Nice. Yup call anytime. Lol 24hrs
When I phoned back hours later he said he never got the email about the order from the boss.
And he only has like 5 more and doesnt want to send them. After being a bit confrontational said that I could choose from the other seeds on the site. I was not satisfied. I want what I paid for. Or my money back. ....
" you'll have to talk to the boss."
Then I get a call from the " boss" says he will send it asap.
Called back two weeks later.
Same B.S.
He didnt fet the email to send the order. He cant find it. But the order is for gg4 he says.
That's where I am today. No seeds. They stole my money.
The other two sites seeds I recieved and are already weeks into growing. Lol.
But nothing from oldschoolbreeders.
I am calling the police tomorrow and reporting the fraud. This is online fraud it's that simple. I now believe that all the good reviews are probably the workers themselves and these problems are why they won't let you pay with PayPal where your purchase is protected.
Yup. Calling the fraud investigation unit and my bank to have their business investigated in the morning.fuck this.

Like I said.
Believe what you hear about oldschoolbreeders.

...review melden

guest Kanada, Februar 2021

Ils sont très fiables, engagés et passionnés...Expédition rapide. (au Canada anyway)

J

...review melden

Kanada, Oktober 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Reeferman is the real deal top quality seeds that make the best bud I’ve ever had!phone them is best as some strains on web may be sold out.i received my order in 5 days and much to my surprise 10 free love potion x. Seeds.i will definitely be ordering more

...review melden

guest Kanada, Mai 2020

Nightmare nightmare nightmare stay away from these people. I'm trying to get my money back they never shipped my seeds the guy's totally playing games with me on email. The worst I've ever dealt with for trying to get cannabis seeds terrible terrible customer service the guy pretends he never got the order or pretends to be confused about the order number or whether I paid or the reference number being correct on the e-transfer that I sent him and I have to repeat it over and over again 12 emails later the guy still has not shipped me! Even though he says he has.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Speed
0
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

I had a mix up and order was lost and I had to call them a total of 4 times to finally get them to send my seeds . On top of that the 3 months I wiated ,they ran out of 2 of the strians that I ordered but they clearly still say it was available on there website . So they are just slacking on keeping there sit updated or they are up to something shady . Either way it kinda Sucks . Still have hope that the quality of the genetics are as good as they say . 2 out of 10 popped of the M.M. × N.H.21 and 0 out of 10 popped of the godbud they gave me to replace the strian that they were out of stock of. The godbud seeds looked old and about six of them were almost hollow. Really disappointed with this experience so far . I dont recommend even trying these guys and if you do just get 1 or 2 packs not 6 or 7 like I did. The best experience I have had was with attitude seed bank. Top notch and as legit as it gets .

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Speed
4
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
3.50

200.00 cash greenback got a pen light and some excuses for my money..... last I heard from old school. Never send cash. !!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Wanted to try Lambs Bread strain, this is where I found it. Delivery was a month and covert. Communicated via both phone and email. They dont really seem to have sales people -- you talk to folks who are actually making things happen. Seeds definitely genuine, effects match every description I had seen for this uncommon variety.

Update as of Sept 2018: Just ordered a few varieties. They are having problems with payment processing from USA. No more PayPal. Wound up mailing a money order (ask for the mailing address before ordering). Delivery was 3 weeks and stealthy. Generous freebies proportional to order total. Multiple good experiences with this outfit, I trust them now.

...review melden

Kanada, September 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Ordered and received Northern Lights /Lemon and Highland Nepalese.
Both are excellent. Real old school NL. not a big yielder but the real deal.
Nepalese is great outdoors. 48 degree lat. and looks like it will finish
around the 20th of Sept. Got some cool Lowryders as freebies.
#rd time ordering and all is well.
TJ

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
1
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
0.67

No comprais de oldschoolba breeder asociacion son unos ladrones y estafadores
He comprado mas de 20 geneticas y rezulta que no tienen nada bueno
En paquetes de feminizadas han venido semillas regulares
Nunca mas
Y reeferman ahi seguramente no esta ...

...review melden

Schweiz, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Nice idea for stealth shipping. I will order again there next time.

...review melden

Schweiz, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Stealth shipping was ?! I will order there again next time.

...review melden

Schweiz, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
4
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
7.33

Nice stealth sending to Switzerland ? Shipping duration 1 mouth and 9 days. I will order again next time.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

WOW on the Early purple kush and the Tuna Kush. The cross is amazing.

...review melden

Kanada, Oktober 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Safely packaged, quick shipping.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2017

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

I had one male. Very vigerous healthy plants. Talking colas. Not sampled yet maybe not uniform genetics as other plants seem more vigerous than the one cropped today. I had my doubts as I heard mix reports from this seedbank but Alpha Dawg smells absolutely divine cant wait to try it.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!