SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Old School Breeders Association

Old School Breeders Association Seedbank Review

⛔ SHOP IST OFFLINE ⛔


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Kanada.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.50
Lieferdauer
7.71
Kundenservice
8.00
Im Durchschnitt
8.07

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 19 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Old School Breeders Association wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

guest Kanada, Mai 2020

Nightmare nightmare nightmare stay away from these people. I'm trying to get my money back they never shipped my seeds the guy's totally playing games with me on email. The worst I've ever dealt with for trying to get cannabis seeds terrible terrible customer service the guy pretends he never got the order or pretends to be confused about the order number or whether I paid or the reference number being correct on the e-transfer that I sent him and I have to repeat it over and over again 12 emails later the guy still has not shipped me! Even though he says he has.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Speed
0
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

I had a mix up and order was lost and I had to call them a total of 4 times to finally get them to send my seeds . On top of that the 3 months I wiated ,they ran out of 2 of the strians that I ordered but they clearly still say it was available on there website . So they are just slacking on keeping there sit updated or they are up to something shady . Either way it kinda Sucks . Still have hope that the quality of the genetics are as good as they say . 2 out of 10 popped of the M.M. × N.H.21 and 0 out of 10 popped of the godbud they gave me to replace the strian that they were out of stock of. The godbud seeds looked old and about six of them were almost hollow. Really disappointed with this experience so far . I dont recommend even trying these guys and if you do just get 1 or 2 packs not 6 or 7 like I did. The best experience I have had was with attitude seed bank. Top notch and as legit as it gets .

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Speed
4
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
3.50

200.00 cash greenback got a pen light and some excuses for my money..... last I heard from old school. Never send cash. !!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Wanted to try Lambs Bread strain, this is where I found it. Delivery was a month and covert. Communicated via both phone and email. They dont really seem to have sales people -- you talk to folks who are actually making things happen. Seeds definitely genuine, effects match every description I had seen for this uncommon variety.

Update as of Sept 2018: Just ordered a few varieties. They are having problems with payment processing from USA. No more PayPal. Wound up mailing a money order (ask for the mailing address before ordering). Delivery was 3 weeks and stealthy. Generous freebies proportional to order total. Multiple good experiences with this outfit, I trust them now.

...review melden

Kanada, September 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Ordered and received Northern Lights /Lemon and Highland Nepalese.
Both are excellent. Real old school NL. not a big yielder but the real deal.
Nepalese is great outdoors. 48 degree lat. and looks like it will finish
around the 20th of Sept. Got some cool Lowryders as freebies.
#rd time ordering and all is well.
TJ

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
1
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
0.67

No comprais de oldschoolba breeder asociacion son unos ladrones y estafadores
He comprado mas de 20 geneticas y rezulta que no tienen nada bueno
En paquetes de feminizadas han venido semillas regulares
Nunca mas
Y reeferman ahi seguramente no esta ...

...review melden

Schweiz, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Nice idea for stealth shipping. I will order again there next time.

...review melden

Schweiz, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Stealth shipping was ?! I will order there again next time.

...review melden

Schweiz, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
4
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
7.33

Nice stealth sending to Switzerland ? Shipping duration 1 mouth and 9 days. I will order again next time.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

WOW on the Early purple kush and the Tuna Kush. The cross is amazing.

...review melden

Kanada, Oktober 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Safely packaged, quick shipping.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2017

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

I had one male. Very vigerous healthy plants. Talking colas. Not sampled yet maybe not uniform genetics as other plants seem more vigerous than the one cropped today. I had my doubts as I heard mix reports from this seedbank but Alpha Dawg smells absolutely divine cant wait to try it.

...review melden

Kanada, September 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Was a little skeptical about ordering from these guys but a few people that have shared their wares with me said it was from OSB. So i did what anyone willing to sink or swim would do. I made a big order of all the strains I was looking for. Being from Canada I thought it would be best to stay with a Canadian seed company. When I placed the order there was radio silence. I became a little concerned that I had just thrown away $481. So I sent out an email and within a few hours I received a reply saying that my order has been processed. Within the week my seeds were in the mail all labeled AND received 12 free seeds of one of the strains that was on the list but was going to have to wait. That was just luck. The packaging was discreet and well done to preserve the integrity of the seeds.
These guys have been at it a long time in one way shape or form. No problem ordering from them again. The seed selection they have will keep me busy for the rest of my days. I now have more seeds than I do space to grow. Do not hesitate. Cant say enough about these guys.

...review melden

Schweiz, Mai 2017

Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

Diese Laden ist ein Betruger .Liefert nichts nur ein Brief mit Werbung für Oldschoolba .
KEIN SAMEN , No Seeds .

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Qualität
6
Speed
7
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
7.33

Ordered and received in 17 days including weekends. From BC to CA.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Never had a problem 100% germination,quality high test. Been using for 10 years now Recommend to everyone. Thanks Mike Your the Best. TOM NY

...review melden

Italien, März 2017

Qualität
6
Speed
6
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

great customer service,fast delivery, and many free seeds!
I have not grown their seeds but soon I will, and I can evaluate their strain. I recommend these guys

...review melden

Kanada, März 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very helpful, received my order in 1 week.
100% germ so far. Ordered 2 packs got a free one!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Oktober 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

the most amazing old seed strains going
super fast delivery
even got the legedary mull madness

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!