SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
MJ Seeds Canada

MJ Seeds Canada Seedbank Review


Beheimatet in Kanada.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
5.08
Lieferdauer
6.21
Kundenservice
4.54
Im Durchschnitt
5.28

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 37 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

MJ Seeds Canada wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

hash plant. all seeds growing. bushy big robust.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Qualität
7
Speed
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

No complaints yet,arrived timely... lets see if its the legendary G-13...to be continued

...review melden

guest Kanada, Mai 2020

Never received the order. They claimed to send a replacement which never arrived either. SO NOT USE MJ SEEDS. Crop King are much more personable and actually do deliver.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
6
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

I have good luck with mj seeds canada. Very good germination. Very potent. Last order took 5 weeks to show up. That dose not bother me. They are shipping the seeds to Maine. The haze and white widow are as potent (and usally more) the some of the weed I experience.Trying there hash plant and accupolco gold now. The accupolco gold geminated 100% (I start seeds in soil, they don't recommend that in there seed starting guide.)Ive bought seeds from a bunch of different companies and am very happy with mjs product.I am kind of suprised with some of the reveiws. I have been buying seeds from Mj since 2017.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
2
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.67

Poorly run company with poor product. The manager called me directly threatening me with physical harm. Total waste of time. Not much in this circus but a bunch of clowns. Save your money and patience; go elsewhere.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2019

Qualität
7
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

First time buyer, from any site. Glad I went here first just because it all worked out. fast shipping and I had a tracking code the entire time.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
1
Speed
2
Im Durchschnitt
1.50

No consistency. MUCH better alternatives out there. And certainly better pricing.Have moved on.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

Seem to have no qualms about passing off old, un-viable seeds. Had 3/12 pop. Terrible. If you call be prepared for attitude from some stoner brat. They got me, but I wish you better luck.

...review melden

Kanada, Mai 2019

Qualität
1
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
6.33

Easy to order, paid with email transfer, seeds came fast. Ordered mixed pack of seeds and I just wish they were individually labelled for strains... I dont know if I have af or photo strains. Kind of annoying.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered 10 acopulco gold auto 10 outdoor auto mix 10 bigbud fem and they gave 12 of each plus 3 auto northern lights started with big bud all are doing very well looking so beautiful and just did the rest two weeks ago and they are growing fast not a single dud cant wait to plant them all outside in the next few weeks thank you mjseeds

...review melden

guest Kanada, Februar 2019

These folks website wont work properly and it seems it doesnt like my address!! I called them on more than 1 occasion but they dont answer their phone. Ive purchased from them before via phone and the shipped seeds were all good. As a result of their website being screwed up, and them failing to answer their phones, Ill be searching for a seedbank that wants my business.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

Poor quality seeds. Very small. Some were immature. Bout a mixed package. All 25 seeds arrived in the same unlabeled bag. Slow germination, slow growth. Very disappointed.

...review melden

Kanada, August 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I made a $184.80 purchase from this company. As part of the purchase, a pack of 3 Auto Northern Lights were also included as a free gift for my purchase. I decided to use the free seeds first, all 3 flopped and I explained in detail what I found with the seeds and the results.
The companys reply was and I quote "Hi there as they were the free seed we cant reship out the gift pack , if it was due to the regular order part I could help with that , thanks B" unquote.
What? Im sorry but part of the purchase agreement was "Buy our seeds and get some free seeds". I cant continue to buy from a company that does not stand behind what they provide to the public. I dont trust and will not buy from this company again when there are so many companys out there who stand behind the seeds they provide.

Although the seeds were given away as a free gift from MJ Seeds Canada, the seeds were provided by another company "SunWest Genetics" and as of today SunWest Genetics have not replied to my email.

Thanks and good luck.. Be careful who you by from.

T

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

I have ordered twice from mjseedscanada. The first order came with no issues and with the amount that I spent I received 10 free seeds. Since I paid with cash they also sent 2 extra seeds of the strains that I purchased as well. In total I purchased 4 strains on my first purchase and have frown approximately 20 plants from them with every seed planted growing into a really nice plant. The second order didnt arrive. After 3 weeks and 2 emails they resent more seeds. As per the first transaction I paid cash and also received extra seeds. Of the 2 strains that I purchased on my second transaction I have planted 10 seeds and this time only 8 have grown into big plants. I am very happy with customer service, and the quality of their product. The germination rate is well over 80% and every plant I have grown has turned out beautiful. I just wish that they would get more Girl Scout Cookies in stock.. :) I will definitely be staying with mjseedscanada as my seed supplier!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Out standing.Sent cash.GDP,maui wowie,alaskan thunder & haze.I plant into soil. 85% germination. (17 out of 20) Gave 20 to my friend 16 out of 20.Outdoor growing north of 46th and almost in the 47th paralel.All my plants flowered sooner than i expected and sooner than the seed company said.Ive been outdoor growing since the late 70s.Good smoke from Northern maine.

...review melden

Kanada, Februar 2018

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Did not receive my seeds and contacted them multiple times on live chat. They said they would refund my order but never did!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2017

Qualität
7
Speed
7
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
4.67

first off how ya pay and date of order shouldnt be part of a survey, why not just pipe it to law enforcement ?

mjseedscanada has a good product however they have really really bad customer service
whihc is everything the plant isnt. do yourself and friends/family a favor and buy from somewhere else, whether for novelty purposes, bean archiven etc
tellen ya the truth, they are fucken assholes

...review melden

Kanada, April 2017

Speed
1
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

Took a while but got my order finally. I would order from MJ seeds Canada again.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2017

Speed
0
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
0.50

No delivery.

...review melden

guest Kanada, April 2017

Ordered march 28th 2017. Its now April 14th and havent received anything yet.They said 3 to 7 days in the ad. now theyre saying two weeks or so. First and last for me.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!