SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Mary's Seeds

Mary's Seeds Seedbank Review

Mary's Seeds


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.66
Lieferdauer
9.65
Kundenservice
9.21
Im Durchschnitt
9.17

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 40 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Mary's Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben. Btw... Dieser Shop ist verknüpft mit dem SeedFinder, du kannst bei uns dessen Preise und Angebote für 551 Sorten finden!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I placed the order, and I paid for the Stealth packaging. I received confirmation of the sale but was unsure of when the items would be delivered, so I sent an email asking for a delivery update. I received an update within an hour confirming the sale and that the seeds had been sent out. I then received the seeds today!! This all happened within 24 hours.. I will definatley be using Marys Seeds again. The Stealth packaging is also just amazing, I just love Will Farrel ;-)

...review melden

Keine Angabe, August 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Love having the option to purchase single seeds.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2018

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

shiping very fast, the main problem is the free-b seeds are like 50-50 at best thats just me, overall a thumbs up. ps i,ve been shoping at marys for allmost 2 yrs

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Amazing staff very friendly and helpful. Very fast super delivery. Amazing condition of all products enclosed. Thank-you Marys .jay

...review melden

Deutschland, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Like Marys Seeds. Good products, good service, nice presents, no problems. You can buy original American seeds there.

...review melden

Österreich, Juni 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Marys Seeds kann man getrost weiterempfehlen!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I will always go through Marys from now on, great communication and quality! Thanks again!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

fast shipping, plants grew very nice no problems ill be back

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

went great seeds growth just fine got my trust so far ive ordered again

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Mr420bob....

Placed a small order at marys seeds, everything arrived on time, discreetly packaged and in excellent condition.

Will 100% recommend to friends and will 100% be using these guys again!

Also just to add.... Easy to use website that is a bonus and a good stock.

Thanks again.

...review melden

Deutschland, November 2017

Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Schnelle Lieferung. Bei jeder Bestellung gibt es Bonusseeds. Haben eine gute Auswahl und auch ausgefallene Sorten am Start. Mal sehen, wie die Keimrate der Samen ist. Auf jeden Fall erstmal zu empfehlen.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Great selection. Timely responses, Ill get my beans here again.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Delivered the next day fantastic. Packed to perfection the stripes look absolutely unrea just beautiful. Even gave me a few freebies thats always nice.
back in contact with Marysseeds cant wait for my next order. Wishing them all the best from THCTALKUK

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

HIGH quality seeds and service. Highly recommend. No delays in shipping and I can depend on quality. Great sealed containers for storage. Easy to contact a person for assistance.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Good customer service ,replied to emails very quickly,also they were the only seed company in the uk to have the seeds I wanted. I will definitely buy from Marys again A+ ?

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

The quality of seeds are top shelf and the speedy delivery was excellent. I received my order in 2 days through the post no stress. To put the icing on the cake I got free chemdog seeds with my order which always helps. I will definitely be back thanks again guys.

...review melden

Türkei, Juli 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
3.67

I ordered 4 feminized seeds and 2 of them turned out to be male, one of them hermaphrodite. Now, I am not even sure about the reliability of the genetics I ordered. I wasted energy and time to grow these seeds and my one precious female plant fertilized because of other 3 male plants. Eventhough the delivery was quick, it was waste of time and money. If you want female plants, think about Marys Seeds twice. You wont know whether it is male or female until it is too late.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Qualität
8
Speed
8
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

ordered with card. fast delivery, great seed. It is not my first order, nor my last!! :-)

...review melden

Türkei, April 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

My order arrived within a week and they send the products inside a dvd case. All of the products info was hidden and shipment was really quick. I am very satisfied to work with marrys seeds and I recommend anyone who needs stealth shipping.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, April 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Easy ordering and two day delivery.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!