SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
London Seed Centre

London Seed Centre Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Großbritannien.

User Info (35 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 8.82 8.82
  • Lieferdauer: 9.21 9.21
  • Kundenservice: 9.21 9.21
  • Im Durchschnitt: 9.08 9.08
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

London Seed Centre wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben.

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 
I have ordered from many different seed bank companies and my honest opinion is London seed bank is by far the best its the fastest cheapest and I have had the best freebies through this company
Spanien September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Awesome experience! Order arrived on time, nicely packed in a metal tin, everything about this guys is premium!!! One of my friends recommended me this website, ill recommend it further and definitely order again!
Vereinigtes Königreich September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Discreet packaging, arrived promptly, had a phone call from one of LSC support team who informed me the items I wanted were out of stock so I could change my order with little fuss; highly rate the customer service.
As for the product I couldnt be happier, very good quality and coming along nicely ?
Vereinigtes Königreich August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Had two duds out of 12, great service and free beans!
Vereinigtes Königreich August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Genuine company offering great choice and very fast service fully recommended
Vereinigtes Königreich August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
fast delivery, seeds arrive after only two days of ordering. all seeds I have planted have grown well. free bonus seeds with order. the place to go
Vereinigtes Königreich August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Quite possibly the nicest customer service iv experienced didnt have what i wanted but upgraded me for no extra cost brilliant service
Vereinigtes Königreich August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Fast shipping and good quality goods!
Vereinigtes Königreich August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
I had a very large order that was delivered in full, and on time. Excellent customer service from a professional supplier. I have recommended London Seed Company to friends!
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Good service nice n fast
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Will buy again! Very helpful! Excellent service!
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
This was a very strange, but positive experience for me. Service was far better than expected. Staff was so cute, especially the skinny ? and very polite. Place seems a bit shady, but worry not. Its totally safe.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
5 stars for fast delivery
5 stars for getting me what I required when they didnt have it at all
5 starts for freebies:)
  Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Next day delivery and all top quality! Plus 4 free seeds all different strains. Top class service
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Dispatched and delivered to me in an instant! On top of that when I ordered just 1 pack of 5 seeds, they sent me an extra pack of 5 and also 5 other fem seeds of all different strains. All seeds are immaculate too. Will always come back here for all my seeds.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Nice, quick, discreet service. Seeds are great. This was my second purchase from them after having success with all 8 seeds I purchased from them last time.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Original order didnt arrive at destination address. Tracked it on Royal Mail track and trace. A replacement was promptly sent (2 packages) and arrived very quickly. Absolutely no issues would recommend highly.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
rally good.easy shop online and good shipping.once I find out were abouts in London it is il be going.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Yep they are sound, very good customer service. will use again
Vereinigtes Königreich Juni 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
expensive but your paying for what your getting, genuine cali genetics, from 5 GSC seeds all 5 popped and 4 are looking amazing 1 is stunted but all in all very pleased. Also I bought 5 seeds and got 4 free aswel. BARGAIN!!
Vereinigte Staaten Juni 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
All seeds germinated
Georgien Juni 2018 4 4 4 4.00
 
Great experience with LSC. Free seeds are so great, one of the reps swapped mine out for autoflowering strains too! Packaged arrived next day, safely and securely packaged, with no hint as to what was inside. Really impressed. My one source for seeds! Will definitely be purchasing again.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juni 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Fast delivery and received exactly what I wanted. My second purchase as approximately 3 months ago i ordered 5 fem triple cheese and accidentally got them wet so had to replace them. I?ve been really forgetful for some reason so buying more this time just incase I get my new souvenirs wet again. Cheers
Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
GOT ALL DA DANK STRAINS :-)
Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 fast, efficient, reliable. Vereinigtes Königreich April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Had what i wanted in stock. ordered wednesday, arrived thursday. Rapid delivery! Great free seeds also! Vereinigtes Königreich April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered from these guys for the 5th time now. good service every time. prompt delivery and get freebies every time. happy customer! Vereinigtes Königreich April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Complete an utter shit, 2 out of every seeds have fucked up on me, never had problems like this before, just with sweet seeds ! Vereinigtes Königreich Januar 2018 0 10 5 5.00
 Brilliant overall service. I called before i placed the order to double check the same day dispatch displayed on the website was correct, they had the item in stock so i paid for the next day delivery and i had it by 1pm the next day! I was also told when i called that there was an extra promotion on so as well as my free seed chips and included freebies i also received an extra freebie with the order as well! Vereinigtes Königreich Mai 2017 8 10 10 9.33
 Company will take money for seed stock it doesnt have...ask me if I want a refund or other seeds I selected other seeds, even a third alternative. Now nothing. Stay away from...I will be alerting the breeders of the seeds that I ordered. Vereinigte Staaten April 2017 0 0 2 0.67
 I made an order, several days go by without receiving a conformation, I email them as to why, they reply the strains are out of stock and have been trying to locate some for me. I replied back to just cancel the order. I never heard back from them. I had forgotten about it until I got my bank statement showing they charged my card, but never sent the seeds. Aprox. one month went by before getting my bank statement. Ive sent 3 emails to them about this and still no reply. They stole my money. How else can it be explained? They have the money, and never sent the seeds. London Seed Centre Januar 2016        
 I placed an order a little over a week ago from these guys and paid using sage pay. This was about the 8th order Ive made in the past few months but my first order from this company. I chose London Seed centre because the had a specific sin city strain everyone else was out of. When researching them I found mostly positive reviews and one negative one saying no communication, no seeds. I received NO email from these guys. No confirmation. No tracking #. No nothing. Since they wouldnt answer my emails , I called them.. They answered.. Dude sounded like someone that shouldnt own a business, just plain idiots. He asked my name, and yelled across the room to some owner guy.
Order for "n" ? Cream n sour?? Oh.. Dream n sour? Ya we will send it out today." ....
I dont know if my order will come or not. Regardless I will never order from a place this unorganized with no confirmation emails again. Big thumbs down.
  März 2014 0 0 6 2.00
 good customer service, quick delivery, original breeder packs uk Februar 2014 9 10 9 9.33
 have ordered from here and visited the shop many times, never had a problem england Februar 2014 10 10 9 9.67
 have also been to there shop in london, good company, seeds in original packaging, gb November 2013 9 9 8 8.67

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!