SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
London Seed Centre

London Seed Centre Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.86
Lieferdauer
9.23
Kundenservice
9.23
Im Durchschnitt
9.10

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 36 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

London Seed Centre wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I’m a WalkIn. The shop is excellent. Product is very good. Website isn’t bad, can become laborious waiting for spinning logos to complete. Been with them from late 90s.

...review melden

Spanien, September 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I have ordered from many different seed bank companies and my honest opinion is London seed bank is by far the best its the fastest cheapest and I have had the best freebies through this company

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Awesome experience! Order arrived on time, nicely packed in a metal tin, everything about this guys is premium!!! One of my friends recommended me this website, ill recommend it further and definitely order again!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Discreet packaging, arrived promptly, had a phone call from one of LSC support team who informed me the items I wanted were out of stock so I could change my order with little fuss; highly rate the customer service.
As for the product I couldnt be happier, very good quality and coming along nicely ?

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Had two duds out of 12, great service and free beans!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Genuine company offering great choice and very fast service fully recommended

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

fast delivery, seeds arrive after only two days of ordering. all seeds I have planted have grown well. free bonus seeds with order. the place to go

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Quite possibly the nicest customer service iv experienced didnt have what i wanted but upgraded me for no extra cost brilliant service

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Fast shipping and good quality goods!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I had a very large order that was delivered in full, and on time. Excellent customer service from a professional supplier. I have recommended London Seed Company to friends!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Good service nice n fast

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Will buy again! Very helpful! Excellent service!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

This was a very strange, but positive experience for me. Service was far better than expected. Staff was so cute, especially the skinny ? and very polite. Place seems a bit shady, but worry not. Its totally safe.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

5 stars for fast delivery
5 stars for getting me what I required when they didnt have it at all
5 starts for freebies:)

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Next day delivery and all top quality! Plus 4 free seeds all different strains. Top class service

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Dispatched and delivered to me in an instant! On top of that when I ordered just 1 pack of 5 seeds, they sent me an extra pack of 5 and also 5 other fem seeds of all different strains. All seeds are immaculate too. Will always come back here for all my seeds.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Nice, quick, discreet service. Seeds are great. This was my second purchase from them after having success with all 8 seeds I purchased from them last time.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Original order didnt arrive at destination address. Tracked it on Royal Mail track and trace. A replacement was promptly sent (2 packages) and arrived very quickly. Absolutely no issues would recommend highly.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

rally good.easy shop online and good shipping.once I find out were abouts in London it is il be going.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juni 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Yep they are sound, very good customer service. will use again

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!