SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Linda Semilla

Linda Semilla Seedbank Review

Linda Semilla


Zahlung per: WU, Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Bitcoins, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Spanien.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein riesiges Angebot von Hanfsamen in verschiedenen Preiskategorien. Nutzen Sie unseren Seed Finder, um Cannabis Samen nach Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben auszusuchen. Wir haben Samen für den Anfänger, ebenso wie für den Profi, den Connaisseur und natürlich für den medizinischen Gebrauch. Klassiker wie White Widow, Haze, Orange Bud, Jack Herer und Northern Lights führen wir ebenso wie weniger bekannte Namen. Ob feminisierte, selbstblühende oder reguläre Samen. Sie finden alles in unserem Shop.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.45
Lieferdauer
9.17
Kundenservice
9.38
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 309 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Linda Semilla wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet, auch kannst du Preise und Angebote für 1806 Sorten dieses Shops finden! Tipp: Im Moment gibt es auch 21 reduzierte Cannabis-Sorten bei dieser seedbank!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Deutschland, August 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

musste kurzfristig eine Adressänderung vornehmen und hab da einfach mal angerufen. Freundlicher deutscher Support am Telefon, das Problem ließ sich schnell klären da meine Bestellung noch nicht verschickt war. Versaddauer 4 Tage per Einschreiben. Seeds keimen schon. Alles top also.

...review melden

Australien, Juli 2020

Nearly 3 months and seeds haven't arrived. I've made dozens of seed orders over as many years and never had an order not show up (and other orders made elsewhere have arrived) - and hundreds of other items over the years for that matter - so I am a little dubious whether they were actually sent. But mostly I didn't appreciate the uncaring response I received when I contacted them about it. I'm wondering if Linda Semilla is being run new management or ownership as I've used them for several years but find the level of service has declined a lot now.

Antwort von Linda Semilla

Dear iiJeebz,
we don't know who you are or what your order is. But what we can say is that we did not ship to Australia in April, May and June. Because of COVID-19 the Australian government has blocked all shipments from Spain. We had deactivated the shipping option to Australia in our shop for this time. We have also not received any mail from you. Therefore your evaluation seems a bit suspicious to us. You are welcome to contact us by mail or phone. If there is indeed a justified complaint, we will of course investigate it.

...review melden

Spanien, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Estoy 100% contento con Linda Seeds. Excelente comunicación, envío rápido, buena selección de productos. Very good!

...review melden

Spanien, Juli 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very good experience. Good quality seeds for 100% germination and good price. fast delivery to my city.

...review melden

Australien, Juni 2020

Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

I ordered over 50 seeds from some of their best strains, so far about half of the feminised wedding cake seeds are male, I've emailed them several times but no response.

I'll stick with seedsman from now.

Antwort von Linda Semilla

Dear customer,
we reply to every mail and cannot imagine not having done so with you. Especially when it comes to such a serious problem. Please contact us, gladly also by phone. You can reach us: Mo-Fr from 9 am to 3 pm(CET). You can find our number on our website.

...review melden

Deutschland, Mai 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Bin super zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung. Samen keimen alle nach 48 Stunden, Banana Punch sogar nach weniger als 12 Stunden! Die haben eine guten Kundenservice und sie Lieferung kam in der versprochenen Zeit an. Ich würde mir zu ein paar Sorten bessere Beschreibungen wünschen . Bei der Auto Banana Punch steht zum Beispiel gar nichts, das ist schade. Ansonsten alles perfekt!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
5
Speed
8
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
4.67

One variety didn't geminate at all, nothing from 15 high prices seeds. I'm an experienced gardener. They insisted I send the seeds back with the package, which I did and since then, nothing. They refuse to replace the seeds (they were very expensive) and they were clearly dead. Do not use these people, they don't care about their customers at all. It's been well over a month since I returned seeds and the getting window is closing. Go elsewhere!

Antwort von Linda Semilla

Dear M.,
we have received your complaint and have replied to you several times. You have not sent us any photos of the original packaging or of the seeds that have not germinated. Your announcement that you would send both back to us has remained in a notice. We have still not received the products back from you, no tracking ID, no proof, no anything. But this is a prerequisite for a reclamation. Your insistence that you are experienced does not help in this matter.

...review melden

Norwegen, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
6
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

Packing was impressive, everything is made professionally, plus I get gifts from Linda seeds. Wonderful!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I can't say enough about them I have had over 15 orders with them all of them without any problems over the past 5 years they are a good friend of a seed bank that won't just take your money even through this pandemic they have pulled through for me keep up the great work Godspeed

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

sehr guter Service, kulant bei Problemen. Die längere Wartezeit wegen Corona bewerte ich jetzt mal nicht, weil alles in allem alles gut geklappt hat.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2020

Qualität
3
Speed
8
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.33

Ordered a few products including TH Seeds Ultra Sour. The seeds I received are quite pale, and none have germinated after trying 4/5. I attempted using paper towel with 1, pre soak 12 hours and paper towel with another, tried pre soak and a jiffy pellet in humidity box, nothing. Seeds stored in a Mason jar in a cool, dark, acclimatized space. When I mentioned my issue they told me they dont replace year old seeds. When I informed them Id only had them in my posession for 9 months the told me they dont replace 9 month old seeds. I think I can guess the answer if Id had them for 6 months. wE doNT ReplACE 6 mONtH OLd SEeds. Thats what I get for ordering a breeder discontinued item from Linda Semilla, old poorly stored seeds.

Antwort von Linda Semilla

Dear customer,
we regret that you are not satisfied with our response. But please stick to the truth. Your order was placed just over 8 months ago. Either way, we would not replace an order that was placed 6 months ago. Please understand that.

We also ask you to refrain from defamatory statements. All our seeds have a maximum short storage time and are stored according to the manufacturer's specifications.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Excellent seed bank. Quality genetics at good prices. They accept paypal. Top notch seed quality all dark and mature seeds none of those weak light colored seeds like from some other seed banks. All the seeds from Linda look strong and healthy. Affordable, discreet, and careful shipping. Linda Seeds is among the best out there. Give them a try!

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

The company is just great! Very fast delivery, ive got exactly what I ordered within one week, a lot of goodies (free samples & gifts), perfect service: very friendly and helpful. They have quickly sent a free replacement for all the seeds which have not germinated. I highly recommend this shop.

...review melden

Deutschland, April 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

The company is just great! Very fast delivery, ive got exactly what I ordered within one week, a lot of goodies (free samples & gifts), perfect service: very friendly and helpful. They have quickly sent a free replacement for all the seeds which have not germinated. I highly recommend this shop.
*****

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.50

Best ordering experience of sellers Ive used. Paid with Paypal. Great selection. Standard shipping (no tracking) is less than seven bucks. Order arrived safely in six days to Georgia, where they hang people in the public square for weed cultivation. Linda also has their own line of seeds at bargain prices. I just ordered a bunch of them.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, März 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.50

Best ordering experience of sellers Ive used. Paid with Paypal. Great selection. Standard shipping (no tracking) is less than seven bucks. Order arrived safely in six days to Georgia, where they hang people in the public square for weed cultivation. Linda also has their own line of seeds at bargain prices. I just ordered a bunch of them.

...review melden

Deutschland, März 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Schnelle Lieferung und viele extra seeds. Profi Laden! Das war nicht meine letzte Bestellung da.

...review melden

Deutschland, März 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Super zufrieden! Könnte nicht besser sein

...review melden

Deutschland, März 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Könnte nicht besser sein! 100% zufrieden!

...review melden

Spanien, Februar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Estoy súper contento con Linda Semilla. Entrega rápida y gran selección de productos.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!