SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Supplies

High Supplies Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung
Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
3.74
Lieferdauer
4.10
Kundenservice
3.22
Im Durchschnitt
3.69

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 68 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

High Supplies wurde vom SeedFinder als "rot" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir raten absolut davon ab in diesem Shop (oder besser Sauladen) zu bestellen.

Verkauft Samen ohne Angabe der Hersteller. Das aber immerhin mit gutem Service, und man bekommt auch etwas für sein Geld.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Deutschland, Mai 2021

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ich habe am 08.04.2021 mit RNr. 245835 bestellt. Mehrfach nachgefragt, angeblich ist es auch an meine Adresse verschickt worden. Es kam aber (heute 09.05.2021) nichts an. Kommunikation katastrophal.
€ 60,- verloren. Nie wieder, Finger weg!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2021

Speed
4
Im Durchschnitt
4.00

All the seeds were duds, very disappointed and ripped off.
Do not buy from this scam company.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2021

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Like the other reviews have stated, do not order from high supplies they are not reputable, stand by their product, or have good customer service.

My first order never arrived.
Repeated messages to customer support and all I received were delay tactics. One response said wait 30 business days, the next said give it a few more weeks due to covid international shipping delays.
After that, they resent my order and 2 of the 5 seeds were crushed due to their shitty packing. When sending them a message they replied we will get you back on your next order but you should still receive your first order that never arrived.

The first order placed 6 months ago still hasnt arrived. Dont waste your money on these assholes.

...review melden

Kosovo, März 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

10/10 germenates in 24h.. all was small but strong.. bether than a lot of other ``good`` seed banks.

i dont like that pople are not fear and thay say this is not good seeds, cose it is.

...review melden

Deutschland, März 2021

Speed
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Samen kamen nach 8 Tagen an. Ich hatte denen aber aus Versehen zuviel Geld überwiesen, weil deren webpage auf US Dollar und nicht Euro eingestellt ist. Ich hatte es nach ein paar Tagen bemerkt und sie um ein Refund oder Gutschein für die nächste Bestellung gebeten. Ich wurde ignoriert. Als ich allerdings die Samen gerade online bestellt hatte, haben sie sich sofort bei mir gemeldet und mich gebeten, das Geld zu überweisen. Obsolut unprofessionell und ich bestelle bei denen ganz sicher nicht mehr.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
1
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
6.33

Customer service is the worst ever!.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2021

Speed
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

All seeds that came was immature. None of the seeds germinated. I totaly got ripped off.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2020

Speed
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

Been waiting 80 business days on seed order. Responded to company after 40 business days and said "no seeds", so they claimed they sent another batch. That was over 40 business days ago. Now they say Customs may have intercepted them, and when they send you a letter , send us a copy and we'll resend "again". So I've received no seeds or anything from Customs in over 80 business days, so exactly how long am I supposed to wait? In simpler terms, this company is a mess, and will I never buy from them again. Read reviews on Trust Pilot reviews before you buy from these theives. If you're still considering them after you read the reviews, get your head examined

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, November 2020

Seeds never arrived. HS agreed to resend after suggesting I was now getting two orders for price of one. Two months later, no purchased order yet. Another text went out requesting tracking info. HS responded they do not track their packages, and if I didn't get a confiscated notice from postal service I MUST have received pkg. Signed best regards. Don't waist your $

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, November 2020

Seeds never arrived. HS agreed to resend after suggesting I was now getting two orders for price of one. Two months later, no purchased order yet. Another text went out requesting tracking info. HS responded they do not track their packages, and if I didn't get a confiscated notice from postal service I MUST have received pkg. Signed best regards. Don't waist your $

...review melden

guest Deutschland, November 2020

Never received the seeds. No reaction at all.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, November 2020

I ordered seeds that never arrived! Complete scam artists!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2020

Qualität
4
Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
6.50

Placed an order here since I didn't know better at the time. Seeds were received with no indication of the breeder. Finally grew a couple, one died soon after sprouting, and the other, well, I don't know what this is. Very hardy plant with a growth pattern of a sativa, which is fine, but I have serious doubts that it's the strain I ordered and there's no way to tell for sure. I can recommend Oaseeds and Linda Seeds (when their shipping costs come back down post-Covid) to send you what you order.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

I never received the order, asked for a refund, never received a refund.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

Don’t ever order from here if you don’t want to loose your money it’s been 4 months and still waiting all I get is excuses from them

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

Terrible. They just make excuses for not sending you shit after taking your money. Fuck high supplies

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2020

Buy from more reputable seedbank this one sucks

People please start getting your seeds from more reputable seedbanks, read their reviews dont buy just because seeds are cheaper. Bunch of people aren’t recieving what they ordered

My order from 8-30-20 seeds never arrived getting runaround they emailed me back saying seeds from orig order should be here 3 weeks from now,

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

its been 3 months, after being lead on to believe covid was the cause of delay, then being told my card "wasn't approved for international orders" after I had sent me receipt of payment TWICE. It doesn't get much closer to a complete Scam website than this. at least it was only $40

...review melden

Frankreich, September 2020

Speed
2
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.50

Ma première et dernière commande, livré au bout de 2 mois au lieu des 25-35 jours annoncés. Qualité des graines nulle à chier

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2020

Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Seeds look healthy and arrived in just 34 days. No complaints yet I will follow up with another review. I did go with an old school strain OG KUSH. People need to take the good with the bad in life period. Real man makes his own luck. Y’all probably just don’t know shut about growing or germinating. Thanks High supplies for the quick delivery

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!