SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Supplies

High Supplies Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung
Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
3.69
Lieferdauer
4.31
Kundenservice
3.23
Im Durchschnitt
3.74

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 47 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

High Supplies wurde vom SeedFinder als "rot" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir raten absolut davon ab in diesem Shop (oder besser Sauladen) zu bestellen.

Verkauft Samen ohne Angabe der Hersteller. Das aber immerhin mit gutem Service, und man bekommt auch etwas für sein Geld.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Deutschland, Juli 2020

Qualität
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

meine zweite Bestellung kam hier auch nach 3 Wochen nicht an. Habe eine Rücküberweisung der Abbuchung von meiner Kreditkarte verlangt falls keine Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Wochen erfolgt. Darauf eine neue Versandinformation erhalten. Dieses mal keine Info es dauert bis 19 Tage bis die Post in Deutschland ankommt wegen Corona. Man wird in diesem Laden regelrecht "" verarscht und für blöd gehalten, "
Die Samen kamen nun heute nach 5 Tagen in Deutschland an , was zeitlich ok ist !!
Die Samen in einer kleinen Plastiktüte eingeschweißt. Keine Beschriftung , keine Info von wann der Samen ist bzw. Haltbarkeitsdatum. Keine Sortenbeschreibung NIX NULL
könnte auch Vogelfutter sein. Ich lasse mich mal überraschen was dabei raus kommt.
Da in dem Laden schon viele Gärtner auf ihre bezahlte Ware , leider erfolglos warteten , rate ich von einem Kauf hier ab.
Dieser Saftladen ist meiner Meinung nach schon kriminell , vorausgesetzt die Bewertungen , weltweit !! , entsprechen der Wahrheit.
Finger weg , es gibt viele andere seriöse Shops !!!!

...review melden

guest Keine Angabe, Juli 2020

erste Bestellung kam nach über 3 Wochen aus den Niederlanden hier in Deutschland an. 4 von 5 Samen gut gekeimt und gewachsen. die zweite Bestellung auch Vorkasse KEINE Lieferung. Antwort ; dauert wegen Corona.
Ich warte nun über 30 Tage . Keine Tracking Nummer , keine Lieferung !!!
MEIDET DIESEN LADEN !!!
Ich ja schon kriminell was man hier für Bewertungen liest

...review melden

Deutschland, Juli 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Kam nie an. Warte bis heute.Auf gar keinen Fall dort bestellen!

...review melden

Deutschland, Juli 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I ordered 10 seeds for around 70 EUR.
1 seed turend out male after 3 months. I contacted the customer service to discuss this and all they say is that I am lying and it is not from them. I would never order there again! Horrible experience!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Qualität
8
Speed
4
Im Durchschnitt
6.00

Started getting worried reading all of these reviews. I ordered in early June 2020 and received 5 quality seeds a month later now July 2020. They got a lot of flack for missing orders and everything but it worked out for me. Seems like there are other more reliable shops but this worked for me. TBD on the grow.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I have contacted them through their email and have been trying to get a refund or the seeds I ordered resent. 6 seeds didnt make it through germination and the other 9 died. I have been emailing a representive and they literally only seed 1 - 2 sentences, per reply, sometimes even shorter. They do not want to gelp me whatsoever. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE, ITS A RIPOFF, A RUSE. It took almost 2 months for the seeds to come in and when they finally did, I have to deal with their crap about ph levels, and saying I didn't water my plants, as well as saying that I had the incorrect soil. How would they know? They dont the climate in my area nor do they know how I grow my plants. I spend over $100 that I doubt I will get back. I am going to continue messaging and aggravating them until something is done. I CANT EVEN FIND A CORRECT PHONE NUMBER FOR HIGH SUPPLIES, ON THEIR SITE THEY HAVE A 11 DIGIT NUMBER AS THEIR PHONE CONTACT. If anyone has a valid number for them, please reply to this post. Ps, a little tip always do your research, not only on their sites, but other review sites. Total complete waste of time and money. DO NOT ORDER FROM HIGH SUPPLIES UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOSE YOUR MONEY.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Total ripoff. Been 3 months and still no seeds. They say they shipped a second order but that was 6 weeks ago. I have ordered from 3 other European seed banks and they all were delivered in less than 3 weeks plus they furnished tracking info which is something this Company had refused to do. I learned a $100.00 mistake so hopefully you won't have the same situation.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Hopefully you read the reviews and see the pattern on the multiple review sites. Pure scam. Well done

...review melden

Australien, Juni 2020

Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

Paid 73 euros for 5 seeds on 14th April, contacted them after 6 weeks and told to wait another 10 days so it's now been almost 60 days and nothing.
I know Australia is far away but 60 days? c'mon that's ridiculous even with Covid19 drama.
High Supplies are a rort.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

They have never delivered after 2 months. When I try to contact I get the same covid 19 bs reply. They say they reshipped but refuse to give tracking info. I was scammed out of almost $100.00. I have ordered from 2 other sources in Europe since and both were delivered in less than 2 weeks and they gave tracking numbers within 24 hours of my order. High supplies said that they don't do tracking numbers as they say that the orders get confiscated when they do. But I have found just the opposite to be true. Save your money and shop elsewhere!

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Scam Alert! I would give a 0 star of I could . Ordered March 10th . Never received product . They refused refund .they claim they will send a replacement. It will never arrive. They claim they guarantee their product . Do not believe them . You will not get your product . Stay far away unless you like throwing money down the drain.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

DO NOT USE THIS SITE , IT'S FAKE ! I ordered $100 worth of seeds that never arrived. Emailed customer service several times and they told me to keep waiting , " it should be there soon, contact us in 10 days if it does not come " They kept blaming Netherland Post because of corona virus. Took me 8 weeks to figure these guys out , wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt but finally realized it was never going to happen. I ended up ordering from Canadian site , my order showed up 5 days later. THIS SITE IS A SCAM , A FAKE , A RUSE . DO NOT ORDER !

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
2
Speed
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.50

I was one of those guys who stood by this company when others were dogging them out.. Then I had a simple issue that they allowed to escalate until I was so irritated I had to take my money someplace else. The seeds are ok, IF YOU CAN ACTUALLY GET THEM but customer service is a 0/10.. I mean totally pathetic. They have to earn their place in the seed bank community because in my book they lost all credibility and they also lost me as a customer

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Very nasty customer service. Told me originally 20 to 30 days because of Covid-19. Got 2 orders and replacements for each from another vendor, still haven't received the hundreds of dollars in seeds I paid for. They refuse to refund my money, and they can't prove they shipped the seeds. I think they are stealing money. Customer service treats me like I am the bad guy and blames everyone else for their issue. I bought hundreds of dollars in seeds and it has been 37 days, no seeds.

...review melden

Guadeloupe, Mai 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Paiement fait en mars et aucune graine de livrer !! A eviter

...review melden

Guadeloupe, Mai 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

J ai passé une commande le 28 mars 2020 pour 200€ de graines. Le 30 mars les graines sont signalées comme envoyer. Nous sommes aujourd hui le 23 mai 2020 et je n ai rien reçu.
J ai essayer de leur faire un mail pour obtenir des explications mais personne ne repond.

Ca sent l arnaque ce site. Take Care en commandant chez eux..vaut mieux commander sur un site plus fiables ou sur un site qui ne laisse pas les acheteur sans aucune info

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

This place is a complete scan and do not order from them they are not real fake fake fake fake fake fake

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

This is a fake site they do not produce seeds bullship only!!!! Stay away unless you wanna run around in to lose your money

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Took money never got delivered 1st contact said covid slowing down deliveries yep ok said wait 30days and don't worry it's guarantee after 40 days never heard from them again my buddy got 2del from ilgm the time I've waited don't order from this site

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2020

Qualität
0
Speed
2
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.67

One out of ten seeds germinated into a rooting plant. Customer service sucks. I bought 5 seeds two times because I didnt want to send the bad seeds back. So I paid again and got seeds shipped the second time. I paid twice for the 5 seeds. Now I got one plant (maybe) for $70.00 plus. Beware they sell old seeds for a cheap price to reel ya in,then wont refund your money. The response I got when I complained was sorry yo feel that way. So basically the told me screw you. Beware!

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!