SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Herbies Head Shop

Herbies Head Shop Seedbank Review

Herbies Head Shop


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

At Herbies seeds we pride ourselves on bringing you the best quality cannabis seeds from the world's most respected cannabis seed producers - all at the lowest on-line prices!

Celebrating over 20 year’s this of trading cannabis seeds to the world, our dedicated sales team have developed a broad and detailed knowledge of the seeds industry and are here to help you. Why not call today on 01553 767285. Seed orders can also be placed over the phone.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.46
Lieferdauer
8.81
Kundenservice
8.82
Im Durchschnitt
8.70

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 160 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Herbies Head Shop wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Dieser Shop ist verknüpft mit dem SeedFinder, du kannst bei uns dessen Preise und Angebote für 3304 Sorten finden!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Australien, Dezember 2019

Qualität
8
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

Have used Herbies many times including since moving to Spain

...review melden

Malaysia, September 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

my compliment to this breeder,, really love the seed all germinate as well with the free seed they give.. and oh yea they give free seed with all order.. will do new order

...review melden

Neuseeland, August 2019

Qualität
7
Speed
7
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

VERY EXPENSIVE! Better/cheaper places to buy

...review melden

Martinique, Dezember 2018

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Made my first order with them back in 2015 and Ive been a customer ever since,
Made a mistake in my order, emailed them with the changes there was £1.38 change left, I told them to keep it or if they felt generous to add me and extra seed of one freebie they were giving, which they did.

- Serious Retailer
- Nice Customer Service, Quick response
- Quick delivery with tracking number
- Great Stealth technique no extra cost
- Seed quality depends on the breeders but overall most of my seeds germinate 70% on average(maybe because I always buy a couple of clearances that might be old stock)
- Always have tons of clearances and breeders offers(freebies, %off) that cumulates with their freebies, so with any order(even 1 seed you sure to get at least 2-3 freebies, I usually get at least 10-12 freebies, thanks to that I discovered some amazing strains and breeders I would not have looked into otherwise
- the only downside is that the prices are a bit higher compared to other retailers but its worth it because you get a ton of great quality freebies

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2018

Qualität
4
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.00

Herbies sells for many breeders so if a breeder has a bad batch of seeds has not much to do with Herbies but i reached out to them when all 6 of my Apothecary Lemon OG seeds never popped. 2 did but were malformed as in the very first leaves never grew apart and stayed in the shape of the seed and died after 2 weeks of prayers lol. Herbies is the best! for one time only they sent a replacement at full cost to them. This is how you get return customers. Should have went with DNA but I wanted regular for seed making so had to grab Apothecary lemon OG.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Mai 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Orderd on may2nd recieved 4th sprouted 19hours later 10 / 10 / 10 /10 best service yet. Ill be back for sure.Well done Herb

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I received superb customer service from Herbies. I ordered March 28,and I received my order today. Quick and discreet. I called Herbies and was speaking to an actual person, that is unheard of in todays day and age. My questions were answered and dealt with in a quick, polite, and efficient manner. THANK-YOU, Herbies!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I was really impressed with Herbies they delivered quality seeds and I changed my order but they didnt change it then they shipped both orders for free. Thanks Herbies

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Third time using this company. Good selection and prices. Fast shipping. I can recommend without hesitation.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Januar 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Just a great seed vendor. Big Up.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Perfect

...review melden

Puerto Rico, August 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Exelent customer service been a client for years and never had any issues will recomend fast and very discreet delivery.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2017

Qualität
3
Speed
10
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Got 4 seeds two got out.
After transfer to soil one got out.
Soo got one plant.
Got extra seeds so did well.
2 plants then now.
One hermed on me could be my foult but.
Send them picture of seeds lokked week.
Got it from theme they good but.
Soo not happy.

One more order if good stay if not bay lads.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great service from this shop! A+

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

It all went really well.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Purple Caper Seeds, Good Quality Fast Service!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, März 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Amazing service NDD Love it!

...review melden

Kanada, Februar 2017

Qualität
1
Speed
5
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
4.67

Ordered from Herbies in the past with no complaints, but with my last order (last year), I was not satisfied. I ordered different strains from different breeders, and went with stealth shipping at their suggestion, which resulted in re-packaging by them. While 2 of the 3 strains I received were what I wanted, the 3rd was out to lunch; I wanted Feminized seeds of a certain strain and what I received was garbage: many outright duds, some grew only cotlyledon leaves, huge weird-looking things but no further, then yellowed and died, of the remaining ones, most were not only autoflowers, but regular (non-feminized) autoflowers to boot.

Im outdoors, so this screwed up a lot of allotment space and wasted a lot of my time, effort and money. I find that Herbies usually has good customer service, but in this case, after e-mailing my complaint, their only offer for compensation was 15 free unspecified feminized seeds from their promotional stock, not a full replacement of the actual strain in question.

Now Herbies only accepts cash through the mail, so to hell with them, Ill order straight from the breeders and pay for the extra shipment fees. If I get crappy seeds again, Ill know it wasnt Herbies doing, and update my review here.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

First order did not arrive. On deadline I submitted claim and new order arrived without a hitch. Overall it took 1 1/2 months to get seeds.....

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2016

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Herbies has always done me right and shipping is fast and stealthy.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!