SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Hemp Depot

The Hemp Depot Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Bargeld, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Kanada.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.06
Lieferdauer
8.98
Kundenservice
7.64
Im Durchschnitt
8.23

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 44 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

The Hemp Depot wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün/gelb" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir können diesen Shop durchaus empfehlen, eigentlich gibt es nix zu meckern...

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

I mailed an order from California on July 6th. They received it on July 21st (over two weeks to get there!). Brad processed and shipped the order right away and I received my beans yesterday, July 28th, exactly one week from when he got my money order.

Brad responded to every email I sent. I checked in 9 days after mailing to see if he got my letter and he was polite. I got original breeder packs and the one "expensive" pack I got had a breeder security seal on it... looked official to me. I spent a couple hundos and got 15 free seeds.

That was my second order from Brad in 5 years. Both went good for me.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2020

Qualität
8
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

This is my second time ordering from Hemp Depot. The first time was about four years ago. I had no problem then and no problem this time either. I sent an email with an image of my order form before sending the money order. I do this to make sure I get a reply and find out if anything is wrong with the order or if any of my selections are out of stock.

It took fifteen days for my letter to get there. I got worried at day nine and sent an email asking if they received it. I got a reply the same day saying they hadn't, but the mail is slow due to "the VID". I got an email the day they got it saying they did and that my order would be processed right away... BIG SIGH OF RELIEF. The package was delivered to me exactly one week later.

I spent two hundred and wound up with the 52 seeds I paid for "and" 30 free seeds, most were extra of something I ordered so I AM STOKED! Several selections were in breeder packs, others were not. All the beans look healthy to me. Hemp Depot is legit and I will do business with them again no doubt. Green Thumbs Up!

...review melden

Kanada, Mai 2019

Qualität
1
Speed
8
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
3.33

Worst seeds I ever bought .

...review melden

Kanada, April 2019

Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Great service. Fast. Original breeder packs and a couple of freebies. Whats not to like?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great communication, great selection of unique beans, good prices. Ordered about 4 times in last 5 years, never had a problem. Thumbs way up

...review melden

Kanada, Mai 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered some Humboldt Mango Saphire. Amherst deisel. Blue dream. Chocolate mint OG. Arrived three days later.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Everything about this first order went as Hemp Depot promised Got free seeds I didnt know were coming, so I am obviously happy about that as well. Hemp Depot is a safe place to order from. I would place another order with them next time I was in need.

...review melden

Kanada, März 2018

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

I had a lot of inquiries and they answered all of them so I decided to place my order.
I ended up ordering on a Sunday and the Monday was a holiday! Seeds still came by the end of the week. I do live in the same country and on the same coast. Still, I was impressed. They came in a really well done bubble wrapped envelope. Also, as a bonus, maybe because I ordered a decent amount of seed, they threw in 5 freebie seeds. Indoor strain, probably average stuff, but who cares... free seeds are free seeds. Also, I ended up switching one of my seed choices based on their recommendations based off of questions I asked. They actually made a little less money because I was going to buy a more expensive strain, but they recommended something closer to what I had inquired about. No up-selling there.

No problem with the seeds. Out of 20 seeds that I have used, only 1 did not germinate and it could have been my fault or a dud... youre still dealing with nature after all. Hope this helps.

...review melden

Kanada, März 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Bought Lemmon Garlic og and raspberry diesel. They were at my door in three or four days. Put two of each of them in promix in a solo cup with phd tap water no dome with the room at 55% 24C. Four of four came up. Also recived ten assorted freebies by meds web. !! Costomer service responded promptly.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

One of THE best Seedbanks I have dealt with out of dozens and dozens transactions with others. Communication is outstanding, prices are very reasonable and the order arrives within a week or so after they have received payment. If you check it on the order form, they will even email you a scan of your package. I would recommend with absolutely no reservations, Ive just placed a large 2nd order and have found unique genetics there.

...review melden

Kanada, Januar 2018

Qualität
8
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
5.33

Another crook who charges a bogus tax where there is no tax. GST yeah right!

...review melden

Kanada, November 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Ordered from them years ago and it was a pain with money orders and such, but much better now for Canadians with e transfers. got my seeds within a week and even got some freebees I wasnt expecting. Have no reservations about buying from them again

...review melden

Kanada, November 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Love HD, solid every time!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Two week from time cash was sent to receiving seeds

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

always good service and product

...review melden

Frankreich, April 2017

Qualität
1
Speed
1
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

The seeds nevers arrived !!!! They juste say me
Was the adresse ok ?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2016

Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Was always a loyal customer until this last order, spent $200 and received absolutely nothing without any offer to make it right.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2016

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Consistently reliable service.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2016

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

Good selection Good quality Fast delivery. I have placed four or five orders over the past 15 years. No mistakes or glitches.

KREK

...review melden

Kanada, Dezember 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

très satisfait!!beau produit,rapide et très bonne communication.
jai acheté 3 fois de hemp depot et je vais continuer.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!