› Germination Station

Germination Station Seedbank Review

Germination Station


Beheimatet in Großbritannien.

User Info (13 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 9.83 9.83
  • Lieferdauer: 8.85 8.85
  • Kundenservice: 9.46 9.46
  • Im Durchschnitt: 9.38 9.38
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

Germination Station wurde vom SeedFinder als "grau" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir haben nicht besonders viele Informationen zu diesem Shop. Du solltest einen Blick auf die Bewertungen werfen bevor du dort bestellst, wir können keinen Tipp abgeben. Btw... Dieser Shop ist verknüpft mit dem SeedFinder, du kannst bei uns dessen Preise und Angebote für 1062 Sorten finden!

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 
Fast efficient service 100%as described will definitely be coming back for more
Vereinigtes Königreich August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Super great guys at germination station that have a great range of stock and some hard to find strains too great prices and excellent customer service through out will defo be buying again and would 100% recommend
Great service
Thanks guys
420
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 9 9 10 9.33
 
This was my 1st order with yourself & it went smoothly,No problems from ordering to delivery 1st class services. I have made my 2nd order & look forward to it going the same way too.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
you get an email for every step of the order keeping you informed.

I just emailed them to see when they dispatch and was a reply straight away.

Took 48 hours after order to for seeds to arrive but overall great service i will be using again.

BONUS* I was after a peyote cookie from barneys farm and there 11.5 for 1 seed on barneys official website with germination station i got the seed and delivery for £10.40 bargain.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 8 10 9.33
 
Delivery was super fast
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Great shop, has some excellent strains for single seeds if you are partial to trying strains before buying full sized packs. Decent freebie selection of some solid strains (I got Chocolope, which I love).

Placed order one day, got the order 2 days later. Ordered 4 got 6 seeds.

Seeds look good quality and clearly labelled. Nice green silicon ball in each is a small but nice touch.

Germination station has a great selection of seeds for an EU seed bank as I?ve normally found most seeds I?m interested in are American and hard to get here in the UK.

Will definitely order again, their purple caper selection is good.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 
Excellent store professional friendly and now the only store i will use good range of seeds including CBD ones I was kept informed every step of the way due to a royal mail tracking issue i knew exactly when everything would arrive i must stress the tracking issue was a royal mail problem and nothing to do with this store. What a pleasant surprise to deal with someone who is not nameless and faceless for a change. Keep up the good work Steve. Not associated with this shop however would give 20 out of 10 if I could and have made a firm friend.
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
This was the first time dealing with this company and I have to say I was worried initially as everyone is when they use a seedbank for the first time, well I neednt have been what a fantastic company their service in general was a1 kept me informed every step of the way and answered my queries in a friendly and professional manner, one of my seeds was not in stock and I was informed of this almost immediately and was told exactly when they would arrive, in future i will deal with no other faceless nameless seed bank and all my business
Will go through this friendly and professional store
Vereinigtes Königreich Juli 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 
Had the seeds I wanted and sent them over to the USA in an excellent stealth. Would use this dudes again, good service overall :)
Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Ordered some SureBred seeds. Found these guys on forum I use regular. Answered all my questions prior to the order. Fast and discreet packaging to Spain and included some free seeds and goodies with my order. Will use Germination Station again!
Spanien Juni 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Placed an order for multiple seeds and strains advised by the helpful team one was out of stock advised it would be ordered and sent with no shipping separate to the others came on time and spoke directly to the man at the helm great service
Vereinigtes Königreich Juni 2018 9 10 9 9.33
 
Ordered seeds Feb 7, they were in the mailbox by Feb 14th. Pretty awesome for overseas shipment. Seeds were well packaged.
Vereinigte Staaten Februar 2018   0 4 2.00
 
First time using Germination Station. Found these guys on Instagram, direct messaged them on there for advice prior to ordering and they helped me source the perfect seeds for me. The seeds arrived within 2 working days. Great service, would defiantly consider these guys next time I need seeds.
Vereinigtes Königreich Januar 2018 10 10 10 10.00

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!