SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Discreet Seeds

Discreet Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

At Discreet Seeds we aim to supply the finest and freshest seeds from the world’s most reputable cannabis breeders. We do so at the most competitive prices. We highly respect our customer’s security and privacy, and ensuring this is not compromised is a priority for us.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.68
Lieferdauer
9.38
Kundenservice
9.50
Im Durchschnitt
9.19

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 21 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Discreet Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

First order here , will use again. Prices in line with others . Quick delivery even during vivid.

...review melden

Australien, Februar 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

Seems to be operating out of the old Herbies UK address

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Februar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

i paid by debit card - seeds always come really quick and in packaging, very responsive to emails
never had a problem :)

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

best bank ever get seeds discreetly in about 6 days from london to west coast us, massively reccommend these guys are so sweet caring and professional, i reccomend bit coin , works really well. have gotten 8 carts from these guys any any any issues contact them at discreet support they will bend over backwards to love you and make you happy! go discreet seeds!

get your seeds here, professional presicion , huge selection, free seeds each order, email replies from support in one hour or less.. these guys are so good, got so many carts fast from them nevr had an issue, its the only seed bank i use and you can buy seeds 1 per strain or 100 packs. they love me they take care of me and i will keep coming back because the customer service is sincere and consistant.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Didnt have the item I ordered in stock but we worked it out and it was all good in the end

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

Ordered Durban Poison Auto. Cant wait to start growing. Service was great. Speed was awesome. Super stealth shipping. Will use again.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

3rd party re-seller of various seed banks. The cool thing about this place, they sell cheap single seeds and they take Bitcoin.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Good selection. Good packaging. Nice freebies. Very Happy. Highly recommend!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I ordered 6 different single seed varieties, 3 were in individually marked small bags, the other 3 were from Dinafem, Pyramid, and VIP and they were in individual breeders packs. Quality free seeds from Dinafem were included. Service was fast and there was no holdup in customs. Ill use Discreet again.

...review melden

Deutschland, Juni 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Everything went perfectly fine. Fast processing and shipping. Friendly and
helpful customer service!
10/10

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Gets the order out within 48 hours. Easy to use website. No longer able to take credit card.

...review melden

Frankreich, April 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Je recommande +++++

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.50

Prompt shipping after payment was received. Nice selection online. Nice website. Very pleased with freebies. WILL order again.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2016

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Delivered fast and discreet with nice crush-proofing. Good contact/confirmation level. Prices a bit above average, but may be worth it for peace of mind.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2016

Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I ordered three strains and got seeds in breeder packs (the strains that were 1-2 seeds were in seperate bags). Only 5 days from order they arrived in my mailbox. Discreet shipping and no problems. Got exactly what I paid for and lots of freebies.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

2nd time purchasing. Ordered beginning of September, order came really quickly, already started some beans and looking top notch! Would recommend

...review melden

Italien, August 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Im Durchschnitt
2.50

None of the buied seeds germinate only free seeds are ok,( however i buied only 2 seeds)

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2016

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Very quick and easy

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Februar 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Was recommended by a friend to use Discreet and wasnt disappointed. Got my seeds the next day, good packaging and exactly what I ordered plus freebies.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, November 2015

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

First order, thought I would give them a go.. Cant say anything on customer service as I didnt need any! Transaction was smooth and got my beads fast. Will order again

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!