SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Discount Cannabis Seeds

Discount Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
6.29
Lieferdauer
7.20
Kundenservice
6.45
Im Durchschnitt
6.64

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 36 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Discount Cannabis Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2022

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Ordered there in-house runtz 100% germination 10/10 and they are looking stunning. Scottish_grower420

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Tried their 100 Seed Bulk Packs, they were only £100.
Surprised with the good quality, 97 popped.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2022

Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

total rip off none germinated

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Januar 2022

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Quick delivery considering Covid and Xmas post.
All 10 seeds germinated, very happy.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2021

Speed
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

PLEASE read all of the reviews below and save yourself a lot of wasted time and cash.
Same as others I've 11 years experience and had a 12 PERCENT SUCCESS RATE! popping the seeds from this guy those that grew were stunted and totally fucked up.
The guy just sends a standard message about it being illegal to grow seeds in the UK so he KNOWS THEY ARE DUD SEEDS!!!!
I've gone back to getting seeds shipped over and am very much hoping karma bites

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, September 2021

Speed
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

Bought a large number of seeds. They had an 8% germination rate and like others here I've many many grows under my belt and popped maybe 400 seeds previously. The guy knows these seeds are blanks but also knows there's nothing that you can do about getting your cash back.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2020

Qualität
1
Speed
7
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
3.67

Bought a multiple lot of different seeds from same seed bank that I usually purchase from successfully but none germinated. Spoke to 'johnny' and was fobbed off with did I know what I'm doing etc etc. Sent photos of processes and still fobbed off. Have mailed seedbank directly to complain about dcs. Sad as previous to this things were going well with 90%+ germination and completion. Lost me and my network as customers. have changed to another supplier and things going well so far.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Mai 2020

Speed
4
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
6.50

After only getting a 20% germination rate and contacting them and being fobbed off, I contacted one of the suppliers directly, seed stockers who were very helpful, they do not supply D, C, S, which raises some questions on authentication, they are currently looking into this, I will be buying direct from them in future

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Mai 2020

Qualität
2
Speed
4
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

From first sight they look rough, gave them ago waste of time and money ! Stay away

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Bought the 100 seed bulk packs, great price and great results

...review melden

Kanada, März 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Several orders with no issues.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2018

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

This is by far the best customer service I have ever experienced!! The freebies that come with each order are well beyond impressive, and after my third order it?s almost as if they know me. The selection is wonderful and I have never, never had a problem with an order!! Larger orders are broken into smaller shipping packs to avoid the yet unknown problems! And finally the germination rate is outstanding! I have no interest in looking further, and I have used 12 sources previously!! This is my only: HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
6
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
3.67

Not grown yet so cannot comment, delivery ok, packed very well. Heres hoping they grow.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juli 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

dont buy any th?ng from th?s asshole send us off seeds wh?ch does not germ?nate when ? compla?n he repl?ed *As the germination of Cannabis Seeds is illegal in the UK and most other countries, we are unable to provide any guarantee the cannabis seeds will germinate.

We deal with the most reputable Seed Banks from around the world, many of which have their own quality control procedures which include testing the germination rates.

Like all plant seeds, Cannabis seeds are living material and therefore Seed Banks or Discount Cannabis Seeds cannot offer guarantees on germination rates, or promise that every Cannabis seed in every packet will germinate.

We would like to assure customers that all our Cannabis seeds are purchased from reputable Cannabis breeders and are sold in the breeder?s original packaging.

...review melden

Spanien, Mai 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I ordered a 80 £ seed pack. Then i contact to them to reconfirm the order, they said that was out of stock and to choose other item., i dont want other but only that. They said the payment was cancelled, but one week later....no money on my account! Postal police will make the rest.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, März 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Bought the Bulk Seeds, awesome value!

...review melden

Kanada, Dezember 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Have done multiple orders, everyone arrived safe and sound, no worries with DCS

...review melden

Neuseeland, Dezember 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
4
Service
1
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

oredered 2 of there bulk packs on separate occasions, both got thru yay, of the 100 seeds about 20 popped, f#@k#d my whole season. my fault bought cheap seeds.
had some free ones with them that all popped and grew so failure wasnt the result of iradiation

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Dezember 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
4
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

Ordered 300 seeds bulk packs. White widow, northern lights and big budd white widow 10 packs. Out of 300 bulk pack seeds approx 80% failure rate. Useless. Past seeds had ordered before reverted to them, about two in every pack of feminised seeds turn out to be male, not germ, straight up male. I have been growing for years never once had problems like any of this, soon as I used DCS major major problems. Avoid like the plague!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, November 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
2
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.67

Discount Cannabis Seeds they sell death seeds , after i ask customer service to make me a return , they fucking told me in UK is illegal to germinate the seeds , so fuck off i have been scammed.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!