SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Bargeld, Kreditkarte
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

CannabisSeedsForSale.com (Haze.io) ist ein Cannabis Samen Shop, der sich in Großbrittanien befindet und seit 2013 zu den besten Shops online zaählt wenn es um Cannabis Samen geht.

Haze.io bietet Samen für Liebhaber aller Art - egal ob du Anfaänger oder Experte bist, Samen suchst die leicht zu behandeln sind order etwas mehr Pflege brauchen - bei uns findest du mit Sicherheit das Richtige für dich - selbst wenn das Geld mal knapp ist!

Mit attraktiven Preisen und dem wohl besten Kundenservice den man in dieser Industrie finden kann, zaählt Haze.io zu Recht zu einer der wohl besten Cannabis Samen Shops im Netz!

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.72
Lieferdauer
8.70
Kundenservice
8.84
Im Durchschnitt
8.75

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 52 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

guest Australien, August 2020

Payment was easy, first lot never arrived, i companied, resent but tracking only left UK, then wrote email asking about delivery, NO REPLY, send three emails NO REPLY. Money taken No order arrived.
Unfortunately this is the same storey my friend has told me.
Disappointed,
Stay away from this company.

...review melden

guest Keine Angabe, April 2020

I ordered feminised seeds from haze.io and instead received automatic seeds which I didn't realize until I tried to grow them and they started budding

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2019

Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
8.50

Ordered 1 seed with stealth shipping, received 3 seeds and a gift ?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2019

Qualität
2
Speed
9
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
5.67

Was great, Now 9 out of 10 seeds never germinated, sprouted like it had birth defects, or grew to 3-4 inches then stopped, like the petrified forest

...review melden

Australien, Februar 2019

Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Waiting for seeds to arrive but so far the customer service has been excellent. I was informed when my order was placed and payment was simple. Within w days my goods are on the way according to my tracking email. So far so good. Will update when it arrives.

...review melden

Australien, Juli 2018

Qualität
8
Speed
8
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.33

Not into Bitcoin...in OZ???
Local southernstarseeds.net ...first OZ order - was skeptical but good communications helped!
Beans arrived with Xtras... KUDOS to Southern Star Seeds - worth the wait in gold!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

CannabisSeedsForSale/Haze.io has been the most pleasant experience.
Excellent and massive selection of over 100 Breeders.
Credit card payment accepted.
And they have great customer service.
OFTEN YOU WILL RECEIVE FREE QUALITY SEEDS!

JP Kunes

...review melden

Australien, März 2018

Qualität
6
Speed
8
Service
6
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

Very swift service would reccomend to friends.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, März 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I love this place. They are amazing. Always friendly. Freebies are amazing. Attitude doesnt hold a candle. Doc ky green thumb.

...review melden

Australien, Dezember 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

2nd order from haze IO?ordered southern star seeds they arrived in 8 days and 29/30 germinated? they grew nicely until the stupid bush rats found em got one female out of 30!?will order again still growing thc bomb and blue dream indoors will use them again?give it a go.

...review melden

Australien, Dezember 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

This was my 3rd purchase. All 3 have arrived in 14 days without any drama. I will continue to shop with them and and suggest that if you have had problems with other
suppliers, give them a try you wont be disappointed.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Great s/h time, very competitive prices, great service, selection and your seeds can be sent in original manufacturers packages, or sent stealth you choose. Also great freebies! Accepts cc and bitcoin.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great service had problems with credit card got email help promptly all was fixed and easy will use again all beans sprouting

...review melden

guest Mexiko, April 2017

First of all I placed an order for three Nirvana papaya seeds and did not receive the correct seeds. Well, at this point in time I have only germinated one seed and it is most definetely not papaya. Im not expecting the other two to be papaya either but you never know. To those familiar with this strain it is an Indica dominant strain. The plant that sprouted has thin leaves not broad leaves that are characteristic of Indicas. Second, I was promised two bonus seeds which I did not receive. Not sure if these two errors were purposely or accidentaly done, doesnt matter at this point. It wasnt very much money so to me its not worth the hassle of trying to work something out. I just simply wont order from them again. Still leaves a bad taste in my mouth though. Oh well, you live and you learn I guess. At least it wasnt a big order like other negative feedback posts on this site. I wasnt going to post but was encouraged by some friends so that hopefully no one else gets duped this way.

...review melden

Neuseeland, April 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

currently it takes 3 or 4 mins to pay by credit card over paypal, so they offer 30percent discount AND free seeds for the hassle. 8 day delivery time. great service. i ordered second order the day after the first arrived

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Everything was real easy. The stealth packaging was great. Order came quick I thought. Seem to have a great selection. All seeds germinated.

...review melden

Deutschland, Februar 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I bought for about 120 ?.
The package did not arrived, i was argue about refund but they just did not care.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I ordered products from HAZE.IO, I am on my third order ,great variety of products along with remarkable pricing and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this company to those who enjoy this type of medicine and those who just want to get puffed up!!! Kenneth @charisma

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Great selection, awesome prices and phenomenal customer service! Highly recommended. Quick with email responses to any questions and concerns. Speedy delivery and cool freebies! Thanks to Flo and the whole team!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2016

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

Flo and Colin make this company go, thats for sure. Great selection, prices, always get my gear fastet than expected and a lot of ptomotions and always feebies. Customer for Life!!!

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!