SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
9.09
Lieferdauer
9.51
Kundenservice
9.27
Im Durchschnitt
9.29

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 113 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Neuseeland, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

The Vault is in a league of its own.
I purchased via three different seed banks when covid locked down NZ in March '20, first one to arrive - the Vault. Reorder in September and in less than 10 days of ordering the package is stealthy delivered. Not only provide the best range, with the best prices and the best specials but have the best stealth packing system...awesome team, legends!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Numerous orders over several years. Absolutely zero problems. Great selection, price, promotions, discreet/reliable shipping. There are no customer service personnel better than The Vault.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I love The Vault! They have always sent what I ordered & it was always a great delivery time! The seeds I have gotten have always been great genetics and The seeds have always been labeled correctly for strains/breeders! Overall I have always been happy with my results!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, August 2020

Qualität
1
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

Everything fine except the most important part-seeds. Out of 9 seeds only 1 germinated.Im not new in this business so be careful what company You chose.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
8
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

There was a problem using credit cards on their end but they worked it out and sent me extra freebies for my time. very impressed. have ordered a second time because of that.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Januar 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Had issue with royal mail,
Long story short the guys after contacting them were excellent and professionally

Im now a customer for life

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Oktober 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great service with quick delivery

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Excellent service and viable seeds quick delivery

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

great people my favorite seed bank

...review melden

Australien, September 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Very satisfied,seeds come in original breeder packs so you can have 100% good quality seeds..highly recommended

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juni 2019

Qualität
8
Speed
10
Service
8
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

Amazing fast service, would recommend to everyone and will definitely be buying from these guys again.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Juni 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Great company! Very fast! Awesome customer service! Will order again! This is one of the companies that actually return emails. Also, they had a very good memorial day sale and I was given multiple free seeds with my order and not just any free seeds either, they were really good strains from really good breeders. The Vault is my new go to #1 seed bank

...review melden

Australien, Mai 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Absolutely would reccomend the vault. They?re 100% legit and ship fast, my order swept through customs with ease and came discretely packaged. They have a good range and sweet prices, the freebies are a nice touch. Customer service is stellar. You get exactly what you order with this seedbank and I wouldn?t reccomend anyone else.

...review melden

Australien, Mai 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Contacted customer service with some questions, told I was in good hands and less than 2 weeks had my seeds.Further day and looking at sprouting seeds, very happy and will continue to shop there.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Best seeds store Ive tried so far they have by far the biggest selection from amazing breeders Ive ever seen. They got the cheapest prices around and customer services is lovely and quick to answer. International shipping is fast and free if your orders is over 100£ ! Always receive my orders in Canada in 10 days or less.

...review melden

Kanada, April 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.33

Everything arrived in just a couple weeks. I?ll use this seed bank again

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

The Vault Seeds will always be STIGGYs Choice
Excellent service and speed of delivering
and Great friendly service.

...review melden

Australien, November 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

The Vault and its staff are truly the friends of the grower community. Every question I had was answered promptly and honestly. I would recommend The Vault and their product to everyone. Great Products, Great Service 10 Stars.
Neil B
Australia

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, November 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

Great customer service. They saw I was having a problem and called me. The great service makes up for few freebies.

...review melden

Australien, Oktober 2018

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I tried orders with seedsman they denied receiving my visa payment but my bank said they have robbed me of 350 bucks seed city gave wrong bank transfer details but said they were correct.So ordered at the vault bank transfer NOT ONE PROBLEM and Cameron is a true champ gave me a few extra beans on top of my freebies a pleasure to deal with.Excelent communication and theres no bullshit involved.I didnt use them 1st up because they couldnt do visa payment at the moment and the other could but ripped me off.The vault is the only shop I will use in future.Cameron and the crew Thank you very much from down under.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!