SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Buy Dutch Seeds

Buy Dutch Seeds Seedbank Review


Beheimatet in Niederlande.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
2.10
Lieferdauer
4.24
Kundenservice
1.80
Im Durchschnitt
2.71

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 44 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Buy Dutch Seeds wurde vom SeedFinder als "fake" eingestuft. Das bedeutet diese Shops sind jenseits von Gut und Böse... Zum Beispiel Shops mit überteuerten und umgepackten Seeds ohne Angabe des Züchters aber auch typische Wucherer und klare Abzocker fallen in diese Kategorie.

Verkauft überteuert Saatgut von Nirvana (mit Glück, zumindest werden deren Sortenbeschreibungen benutzt) ohne Angabe von Herstellern. X Unterseiten mit Affilliate-System sind im Netz zu finden. Fazit: Finger Weg!

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Kanada, September 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ripped me off scammed me out of $ 770.00 any company affiliated with pay o fix out of Australia. Luckily my credit card company reversed the charges. Stay away from them. You can report them over and over yet they are still in business. May they rot

...review melden

Keine Angabe, April 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

ALL THE STRAINS I BOUGHT JUST CONTINUALLY STRETCH IN BUD.TRIED TO GROW WITH THREE DIFFERENT GROWERS.DONT BUY FROM THIS FAKE OUTFIT GREW OVER 40 STARTS ALL THE SAME RESULTS USELESS WASTE OFD TIME INFERIOR DIRT WEED.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2018

Qualität
7
Speed
7
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

I spent 200.00 , i gave them a chance, its been over a month and still no package, i did message there admin. But no reply back yet, so looks like i may be another victim... just wish i reasearched the reviews before placing an order, buyer beware. I will repost if anything changes, but the reviews pretty much show me ive been ripped off

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Dezember 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
3
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.00

Dutch seeds sent me 20 seeds for price of 10 . The seeds were all Ditch weed or somthing worse. half were male plants.the other half was crap.Some of it didnt even look like pot.Ruined my yr.it was sopose to be feminized thc bomb seed.DO NOT BUY FROM DUTCH SEEDS.THEY WILL RIP U OFF!

...review melden

Australien, September 2017

Qualität
5
Speed
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Over 9 weeks waiting , will they ever show up ,I doubt it from the reviews ive read.

...review melden

guest Vereinigte Staaten, August 2017

Ordered last year. Received seeds months later. I spent over 200.00 and what grew was Tomato a and corn. Two pot plants came up and no idea what they were. Now out 222.00 no seeds at all, no reply, impossible to contact. Stupid me but really wanted the Banana.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juli 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

slow delivery called to see where seeds were.Seeds arrived, 20 kali mist absolutely zero seeds germinated just sat there and turned the paper towels brown no sprouts. Left a dozen messages no return response.This was the dutch seed shop

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
7
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.33

Been trying to contact them. Not one seed strawberry banana or White Russian germinated. I have seeds from bomb seeds and nirvana and had 100 % germ. Also my cross breeds I get 100% germ. I tried several methods of germ and none worked on these seeds. Buyers beware , Total junk.

...review melden

Bulgarien, Juni 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

This is not a legitimate company. WARNING!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

TOTAL SCAM!!!! Just like everybody else getting ripped off from dutch seeds shop. I order 10 fem seed/10 fem free. Shitty seeds! Not one germinated! No replies to many emails I sent. If you live in Legal US State , report this pos. I did! Here is the link?.https://postalinspectors.uspis.gov/investigations/MailFraud/MailFraud.aspx
They are using the US Mail to commit fraud. The more people report him, the more US Postal Inspectors will take notice.
Dave Z

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2017

Speed
3
Service
3
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

Never use this outfit.Bought 10 Feminized THC Bomb seeds. received 20 seed s Now Ive got 6 males & 1 auto flower. out of 14 usable seeds.Im not even sure that they are the strain I asked for. Ive written twice & No response.Save your money.Dont buy Dutch seeds they Will RIP U OFF!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

100% germination, astonishing growth, ZERO complaints

...review melden

Kanada, Mai 2017

Qualität
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

I order 20skywalker autoflowers and not a single one germinated!!!! And in the meantime waiting for the seeds I oreded 15plushberry and 15phantom cookies and out of all 50 seeds recieved NOT A SINGLE SEED GERMINATED!!!!!!! I have emailed customer service at admin@dutchseedsshop.com several times and they will not respond at all!!!!! Do not ever buy from this seed company.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

bad seeds and wrong strains real bad customer service.... A bad seed shop...males& hermies!!!!!!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Qualität
0
Speed
9
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

only 4 seeds made it 2 grow, out of 20 seeds,,,, all duds. no call back ,,, no seed replacemet,,,, thay are ripoffs

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Oktober 2016

Qualität
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

My friend ordered these last year and gave them to me. He never commented on delivery speed or customer service, good or bad. 6 of 10 Master Kush germinated 3 of 10 finished flowering. Easy to grow, OK yeilds, not very potent, no good for hash & built up a tollerence fast. Afghan- olny 1 of 10 sprouted. Does everything well, but produce resin/become potent. They are the least resinous buds that Ive EVER seen. Total waste of time, $, nutrients, valuable space, anxiety. How do you manicure with no resin at all? I can only comment on the product qualiy of this company, and it sucks(for my experience). Im not a nube or a snob, the quality is just not there. If you take a gamble, dont do it for this quality.

...review melden

Kanada, August 2016

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

I ordered Dutch White Widow. wow. What a mistake. They looked to be female and ended up being both male and female. Distroyed my entire grow room. And I guess I did not clean good enough as the pollen spoiled my next batch. I let them know and they did nothing. I ended up losing over 100 plants and lots of money.
Do not order from Dutch Seed Shop.
NOT HAPPY

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2016

Qualität
5
Speed
7
Service
7
Im Durchschnitt
6.33

Ordered 10 Early Misty seeds.
They sent 30!
Wow, this was nice.
Out of the 30 seeds...
Five germinated.
Three of those morphed into tiny (2" tall) mutants that died within days.
Two grew.
One is 6" tall and has a tiny little bud on a single stock branch.
Probably yield a whopping 1/2gm... Like one toke.
The last one is healthy and time will tell how good the quality will be.
However, one healthy plant out of thirty seeds is HORRIBLE.
They promised to send out replacements, but that was 5 weeks ago....zzzzzzzz.
Season is over.

Never ever buy from Dutch Seed Shop.

...review melden

guest Vereinigtes Königreich, Mai 2016

buy dutch seeds is a scam stay well clear of this shop as you will not receive your items

...review melden

guest Vereinigtes Königreich, Mai 2016

never received order BDS are total scammers do not use them ever you will regret it

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!