SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
BC Bud Depot

BC Bud Depot Seedbank Review

B.C. Bud Depot Logo


Zahlung per: Überweisung, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Spanien.

Alle unsere Marihuana-Samen aus British Columbia sind exzellent anzubauen, und viele davon sind Gewinner verschiedener Cannabis-Cups. Zu Anfang gegründet als kleine, ländliche Grower-Vereinigung ende der 90er Jahre produziert das BC Bud Depot inzwischen jeden Monate tausende Samen, mit einer umfassenden Auswahl der besten Sorten dieser Provinz, welche inzwischen bei Seedbanks weltweit neue Standards gesetzt haben.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
5.59
Lieferdauer
6.27
Kundenservice
5.44
Im Durchschnitt
5.77

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 100 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 50
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

BC Bud Depot wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün/gelb" eingestuft. Das bedeutet wir können diesen Shop durchaus empfehlen, eigentlich gibt es nix zu meckern... Btw... Diese Firma ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet...

Nach einigen Problemen in der Vergangenheit scheint hier wieder alles in Ordnung zu sein...

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Kanada, März 2021

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Ordered 5 populations. 6/6 germination on all 5. Seedling vigour excellent. Plants in W3 vedge right now - differences between strains very evident and the uniformity within strain is looking very good at this stage. This is my third order in two years with "Jordon of the Valley" (the breeder) and BCBudDepot. It puzzles me to see the negative reviews on your site; it doesn't jive with my experience at all.

...review melden

guest Kanada, Februar 2021

This company there sell you seeds of anything and then they put whatever name on the seeds. Don't try it, unless you want to be fooled this is the right place.

...review melden

Kanada, September 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

were generous on seed count on medium sized order of regular seed strains

...review melden

Kanada, August 2020

Qualität
10
Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.67

This is for all the people who are in the same position I was in. Ill clear things up. Don't listen to every review. People are stupid. Someone could not know how to properly germinate or in general grow and will blame it on the seed company. I ordered a 12 pack of death scout. They arrived about a week after the order. Germinated 6 seeds using paper towel method and all 6 sprouted no issues. I have emailed and phoned bcbuddepot with quick responses and good conversations. I am pleased with this company and would recommend to anyone.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2020

Qualität
9
Speed
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.50

No problems, order arrived within 10 days. 100% Germination.
Found a few extra seeds another plus. I would buy from them again.

...review melden

Kanada, Juli 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
5
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
1.67

Hi all. I do not recommend going with BC Bud Depot. I bought their BCBD God Bud and had germination issues immediately, then one became a runt and never really grew much, and the other on week 8 was a complete male although I had purchased feminized seeds. Tried to contact their customer service and left a voicemail with no answer. Also I know I was not at fault because its not like the seed went hermy on me, it was just a male without any female parts. Big waste of time and effort and money, and really did not turn out well. DO NOT BUY SCAM SEEDS, buy good genetics and avoid the mistake i made. 0/10 Would not ever buy again, and am returning my BCBD Girl Scout Cookies.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

They are rude. I cancelled my order and they sent them anyway. Only 5 out of twelve deeds germinated. Poor quality, poor customer service Extremely arrogant. Shop elsewhere.

...review melden

Kanada, Mai 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
2
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.67

unstable and hermaphrodite prone genetics
little to no stability or true breeding traits among the same strains, obviously work of a poor breeder

...review melden

guest Moldawien (Republik Moldau), April 2019

Hi,
I ordered 3 orders. Hash Plant, The Big, and an outdoor mix. I didnt receive the mix at all but was given a refund. The Has Plant and The big I ordered 12 seeds each for $75 each. Only 4 of each even germinated. I asked for replacement seeds and have been ignored. No response to my e-mails. When I did get a response from them it was for the outdoor mix that I got a refund for. That was all.
I thought the seeds were weak and old. They were growing in a tray next to tomatoes and peppers that are growing fine, same soil, water, temperature, same light. 100% of the tomatoes and peppers grew, while only 30% of the seeds I ordered from BCBD grew.
The price of the seeds was high, only 1 extra seed in each order (not even enough to cover the failure rate), and the customer service was terrible. I was even told that they thought I was trying to scam them? I will not do business with them again. And the people from High Times should investigate them too because they run ads in that magazine. I think they are the worst seed bank on the internet. Use ILGM or MSNL instead. They will have fresh seeds, extra seeds, great prices, and excellent customer service.
Thank you for your site. Growers need this site.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
8
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
2.67

Just horrible customer service. If you have a problem, maybe they will make an effort to fix the problem. But if you have more than one problem, they ignore your e-mails. I was even treated like I was trying to cheat them. I had one order not arrive and finally after several e-mails, got a refund, then, on another order, I had very low germination rates, complained, and got no response whatsoever. This place treats customers badly.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2019

Qualität
0
Speed
9
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
3.00

Hi,
This review is about a second order I had with BCBD, separate FROM THE ORDER I REVIEWED here earlier.
Ordered 12 seeds Hash Plant, and 12 seeds The Big. The seeds got here fairly quick. However, when I planted them I got 50% germination with Hash Plant and 60% germ with The Big. All of the seedlings look very small and weak. I have been growing for at least 20 years and this is the worst germination rate I have gotten from anywhere. The seed company does not answer its e-mails. I requested a replacement, but nothing. Their customer service is ok until there is ANY problem, then they tell you to read their disclaimer and blow you off. DO NOT DO BUISNESS WITH BC BUD DEPOT! You WILL regret it. Fraud, scammers, thieves, liars.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2019

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Well, right off my order was confiscated by customs, so beware. Then BCBD initiated refund, then they initiated a replacement, then they said I was getting a refund, I still have nothing at all and its been over a month. They have been confusing at best as to whether I was getting the product or refund in all the e-mails. I still dont know what is going on. Last year I had no problems with them, but this year they seem like they dont care about what me, and I got the feeling they were telling me I was trying to rip them off, when Im the one who is out the money with nothing to show for it. Do yourself a favor and stay away from BCBD. You might get your product seized, be given a run around, and have nothing to show for it in the end. Now go ahead and ignore me.

...review melden

Deutschland, Februar 2019

Qualität
9
Speed
8
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
8.67

Perfekte Kommunikation, sehr hilfsbereit

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Februar 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

I ordered over $800 worth of seeds from BC Bud Depot and all of my seeds germinated. This is my 7th order with them. Delivery was speedy and the customers service was awesome. Looking forward to many more orders.

...review melden

Chile, Juli 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Muchos llegaron machos y debil! Nunca mas!

...review melden

Kanada, Juni 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Purchased 12 Gods Gift Fem- only 7 popped --------HAD HEMP STREAK VIRUS--------RUINED ENTIRE CROP

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
2
Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
1.33

Ordered god bud fem. All of them turned male. So they sent me some Tuna god. Only 4 grew and only one was female. Called them and they sent me some Purps. I will see how this turns out but I will never go though them again. You pay extra money for the female and they send crap.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2017

Qualität
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ordered from The Attitude Seed Bank with no problems for a second time, but BC Bud Depots BC Blueberry seeds have Sunn-hemp mosaic virus. Google it and you will see normal growth with pale streaks and hooking. Luckily for me it did not, but this can spread to your other plants numerous ways. Shame on them for distributing a dangerous product to the public. Theres gotta be some liability with mailing virus tainted goods that can spread to other plant species all over the globe. Bad actors go away! I paid $94 for this junk.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Mai 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

All orders have been received very quickly and good quality all seeds cracked all grew well very satisfied will keep shopping with them last order was 20 C pack and they sent 27 all cracked just fine

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, April 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

These deuchebags are the worst. Customer service, "blah, blah, blah" ,always a different story. NOT once a clear, concise, answer. "Blah blah blah", this is all they say

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!