SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Alibongo

Alibongo Seedbank Review


Zahlung per: WU, Paypal, Bargeld, Kreditkarte, Scheck, Postanweisung
Beheimatet in Vereinigtes Königreich.

lade hier deine bewertung hoch oder schlage änderungen vor

User Info

Qualität der Produkte
8.52
Lieferdauer
8.98
Kundenservice
9.16
Im Durchschnitt
8.88

Auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten, basierend auf 42 Bewertungen.

Shop-Trend
Letzte 25
Letzte 10

SeedFinder Info

Alibongo wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht.

Rezensionen

Filtere die Bewertungen nach

Vereinigte Staaten, Juni 2019

Qualität
3
Speed
7
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

This is an update on a review from months back. I ordered several strains and got several promos with free seeds from various breeders. I ran some Dr. Krippling red liescester (a g-13 skunk) I had gotten 5 free feminized and a pack of Agent Orange regular seeds. All but 2 Agent orange popped. One survived was a male bad luck. The promo G-13 skunks all popped and were outstanding. Well everything was top notch service so I had no worries until I sprouted some Moxie grape kush and got hermies. So I believed the strain was bad. Next I decided to sprout 5 packs of 10 seeds from TGA/Dank Genetics my most trusted breeder and 0 of 50 sprouted. Over the last 7-9 months I?ve had germination issues on all the strains I paid for and none on the promos and freebies which sucks bcuz I wanted to try strains I selected. Long story short I believe Alibongo is a legit bank but does not store there seeds correctly and don?t keep fresh packs rotating in. OASEEDS always has super fresh vigorous seeds and I won?t. be using Alibongo in the future again for seeds of older strains only new releases if I ever have to use them again. I advise all to do the same or u could be out hundreds on old packs. Aside from these issues all was good but they are big issues imo lol. Best customer service I?ve had though ?

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2019

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Just happen to see this and wanted to send max kudos to Alibongo. I had trouble getting a payment done during one of their Dank Holiday Weekends and said payment wasnt completed until a week later. Even tho I thought the problem was on my end, they still sent me a ton of extras, (5X 5 packs), that won my heart and my wallet from now on!

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
0
Service
0
Im Durchschnitt
0.00

Ordered today. Spent 176.89 on seeds. Paid with credit card. There credit card payment site billed me the 176.89. Then 5 seconds later 181.99. Then continued to try to bill me 181.99 again. Thank goodness I only had 300$ in the account. I will post again if I actually get the seeds or a reply from the card company.but it doesnt look hopeful.i checked this site first and all the reviews where good looks so far like I got scammed.

...review melden

Australien, Juni 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

My order made it to me in australia in 9 days all seeds were in original seed company packaging. I was so happy they got through as ive had dud orders with other seed companies, and nearly gave up trying to get seeds.. the only thing was shirt was to small ha ha. So if your gunna take the chance of buying seeds, these guys seem to be the real deal. ALI ALI BONGO thankyou. Mark

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Februar 2018

Qualität
0
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
6.67

I bought 12 holly smoke bong biscuits seeds and they are all male yes I did say all I cant begin to explain how sick I am this will all so mean my cuttings are going to be male this will put me back months and cost me lots of money

...review melden

Türkei, Dezember 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Best of best. Customer service is super. Fastest delivery of all. My second purchase from them and i dont think i will shop elsewhere.

...review melden

Türkei, Mai 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

1 seed crushed due post.
they send next time 1 seed gift
perfect service

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2017

Qualität
9
Speed
9
Service
9
Im Durchschnitt
9.00

Good customer service germination rates great

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Februar 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

This was my second order 1st for seeds though and they have the best customer service Ive ever had. Dont remember if I payed for stealth shipping or not but it was packed tight n not easy to find from a peek or two. Very fast delivery time 8-9 days I think all in original breeders packs except some of the freebies. They had so many promos going on and give lots of their own u get with orders that I ended up with 8 more freebies than my quiet large order. By far the best bang for my buck ever. Fresh seeds on what Ive used so far and Alibongo is a very professional business with more than just strains. They carry lots of neat headshop items and then some.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Februar 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Bought in store,

...review melden

Kanada, Februar 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

amazing

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Januar 2017

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Nice selection,got all that I ordered in breeder original packaging and freebies. All shipped for free!!!

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, Oktober 2016

Speed
7
Im Durchschnitt
7.00

Ordered 3 Dinafem SSH. Seeds v pale & small. None germinated

...review melden

Australien, September 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Excellent customer service!!! Good prices aswell. I fucked them around a lot. changed order multiple times heaps of emails sent and they always responded fast and polite. After all this I accidentally didnt pay enough so they offered to ignore the small difference and send my order asap. Cant get better than that

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, August 2016

Qualität
5
Speed
5
Service
5
Im Durchschnitt
5.00

Ordered
-blueberry Headband
-Pure Kush
-Pure Ak
-Chronic Thunder
-Alaskan Thunderfuck/ manatunska tundra
-banana crack
-Banana sativa
-fallen Angel
-C99
-Black Dominant
- Girl scout cookies

Three different orders. All arrived within 10 business days, North East. Excellent costumer service, always provide high quality and easy to germinate freebies.
My next strain will be a Ghost strain for my future varieties

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2016

Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

First time buyer just got my order. Seemed like very fast delivery. And I am putting it to work right now.

...review melden

Vereinigtes Königreich, März 2016

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

quick got extra seeds all good

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, März 2016

Speed
9
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
9.50

3 week delivery time, I dont mind because I get them EVERY TIME IN THE MIDDLE USA. They are great at getting back to you as well. Always at least 1 freebie for each $25 spent. I get 3-10 each order and Ive never gone over $50. Really cheap strain sales, so u can always afford some and the type changes monthly.

...review melden

Keine Angabe, Juli 2015

Service
2
Im Durchschnitt
2.00

Ordered TGA Genetics, Most on there site are sold out or discontinued but only a few are marked sold out. This is a false advertising to draw your business to them and is looked down on. In the very slow process of getting a refund and will not be providing them with business again. 1/10 Total waste of time.

...review melden

Vereinigte Staaten, Juli 2015

Qualität
10
Speed
10
Service
10
Im Durchschnitt
10.00

Alibongo is the top seeds shop and only seedsupreme shop compares to the outstanding customer service and quality and prices you get.Both Seedsupreme and alibongo have a complete listing of the best seed shops and the products they offer. Only seedsupreme has an option to pay a little more and guarantee that you will get what you pay for. If for some reason you dont get your seeds as happened to me they happily re-ship your order. These are the best two shops.

...review melden

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!