› The Real Seed Company

The Real Seed Company Seedbank Review

The Real Seed Company

http://www.therealseedcompany.com/
Beheimatet in Großbritannien.

User Info (14 Bewertungen)

  • Qualität der Produkte: 9.20 9.20
  • Lieferdauer: 7.50 7.50
  • Kundenservice: 7.00 7.00
  • Im Durchschnitt: 7.90 7.90
    (auf einer Scala zwischen 0 und 10 Punkten)

SeedFinder Info

The Real Seed Company wurde vom SeedFinder als "grün" eingestuft. Das bedeutet, dass wir diesen Shop uneingeschränkt empfehlen können! Besser geht's nicht. Btw... Diese Firma ist im SeedFinder als Züchter gelistet...

Rezensionen

benutzer Rezensionen Wohin geliefert? Datum Q F S Im Durchschnitt
 Received my package everything in good condition included some bonus Seeds. originally it had been returned to sender possibly because I hadnt paid my post office my monthly fee resulting in my po box being closed for roughly 2 weeks. RSC was very helpful and understanding in the matter and resent the package.   August 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 Con Artists Vereinigte Staaten Juli 2017 7 7 7 7.00
 Fast delivery, easy transaction, definitely be dealing with them again. Australien Juni 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 So i contacted the company and told them what had happened and they said they would resend my order.Hopefully it gets here this time. I dont think RSC is at fault i think more likely it was jacked because the order was shortly after the Xmas period.*Mods can remove my previous review Südafrika Mai 2017     8 8.00
 Its been 2 months I still havent received my order. Was interested in landraces but I wont be ordering again from RSC.I find that receiving seeds from most UK based seedbanks results in disappointment. Rather opt for the Spanish companies. Südafrika März 2017   0 1 0.50
 Seeds came fast and are 100% what they say they are.
No problems at all.
99% germination on seeds.
True landrace genetics !
Kanada Dezember 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 ordered 4th April got a response from Secure Trading stating transaction successful. There appears to be no contact number to speak to a human being. I have received seeds from other companies and can give positive feedback. Is this company The Real Seed Company still trading? Vereinigtes Königreich April 2016   0 0 0.00
 Alles gut, keine probleme. Echte landrassen, gutes breeding material. sterreich September 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 I ordered from this company expecting great things. have not got anything through the mail. They wont reply to any emails. They are a scam company, BE WARNED!   März 2015     0 0.00
 +Bonus Seeds! Deutschland Juli 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Perfect. Less than 1£ for genuine landraces.. what can I say...   April 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Super Qualität!!!
Super Nette Leute!!!
L A N D R A S S E N

Besser gehts gar nicht!!!
  Februar 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Shipping out took a week but quick after it left their hands

Seeds sprouted reasonably well

will take time to see the plants
Canada Mai 2011 8 8   8.00
  Deutschland Januar 2010 9 10   9.50

WICHTIG: Der SeedCop braucht deine Hilfe!

Du hast in letzter Zeit gute oder weniger gute Erfahrungen mit einem Shop gemacht? Du wurdest beschissen oder abgezockt? Du hast Faserhanf-Samen bekommen oder bist auf einen Wucherer reingefallen? Oder es ist - wie immer - alles glatt gelaufen? Du hast coole Bonus-Seeds bekommen oder sonstige unerwartete Extras? Der Service war freundlich und der Versand war schnell, diskret und alles war gut verpackt? Wenn du möchtest (oder vermeiden willst) das auch andere die selben Erfahrungen machen - nimm dir eine Minute Zeit und lade hier deine Erfahrungen hoch!